p/s : i heard my colleague said.. 2 slice of bread = i pot of rice.. is it true?
This post has been edited by sprix: Nov 20 2008, 09:35 AM
aida^146 journal~, to shed off the excessive fats away!!! ~
Nov 20 2008, 09:29 AM
354 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
tumpang ur thread eh.. hehehe.. just want to know, how many slice of wm bread will equally to 1 pot of rice? seems like, eating wm bread instead of rice doesn't make any diff.. (from what i've read from others thread oso).. so what is the best replacement to rice/wm bread? i do separated my meal into 6 portions of meal.. but when i took only small portions each time.. im starving like hell.. huhu
p/s : i heard my colleague said.. 2 slice of bread = i pot of rice.. is it true? This post has been edited by sprix: Nov 20 2008, 09:35 AM |
Nov 20 2008, 11:22 AM
aida.. i hope u dont mind if i post my diet here.. for this time only.. just want to know others comment about my diet..
this is usually my diet for almost everyday.. 8.30 - 2 slice WM bread + scramble egg + chili =/tomato sauce, 1 glass of milk. 11.00 - black cofee + 2 packet of eko biscuit. 1.30 - usually, i only eat fruit... maybe one slice of banana. 4.30 - 1 slice of WM with scramble egg + sauce. 6.00-7.15/7.30 - work-out session » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 7.30 - i glass of HL milk.(sometime if i fell hungry, i eat 2 ayamas drumstick) thanx aida.. This post has been edited by sprix: Nov 20 2008, 11:26 AM |
Nov 20 2008, 01:13 PM
haha.. im dude.. for now, im not black-out and all my work-out and cardio session is going well.. that why i need ur suggestion to assist me in my diet.. need more calories eh..
Nov 20 2008, 02:07 PM
seems like we r having the same problem here... huhu... just now im oso having my lunch..
- 1/4 pot of rice - fried chicken (tight) - cabbage (Tomyam) and - yard-long bean (maybe fried oso) too oily? is it ok guys? it is weird to go to the cafe and only take vege n meat.. huhu tomorrow's diet plan :- » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « what do u think guys? maybe i should open my own thread.. This post has been edited by sprix: Nov 20 2008, 02:19 PM |
Nov 20 2008, 04:10 PM
is it ok to take carb as my diet plan?
3 slice of wm bread + 1/4 pot of rice per day? This post has been edited by sprix: Nov 20 2008, 04:11 PM |
Nov 20 2008, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(aida^146 @ Nov 20 2008, 04:10 PM) ive read an article saying dat for people who is trying to lose weight it is better to workout on empty stomach so that during the heavy workout, the body will have no choice but to take the body fat instead for energy... and to have a carb n protein meal after w/out (post), since the metabolic rate is at its highest and that the body is in its recovering process... ive read that too.. but, having a pre-workout meal is to give us an energy to work out.. i think that important too.. how to do weightlifting while ur stomach is singing like a bird.. |
Nov 21 2008, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Nov 20 2008, 10:11 PM) 1/4 pot? what pot? small pot like nasik ayam's soup one.. as mentioned it is not how much u take sometimes, but it is when u take it.....i take more than 4 slice of WM bread for pre workout sometimes, sometimes i take 6 or more...depends |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:45 PM |