post Nov 25 2008, 07:03 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(zenx @ Nov 25 2008, 06:10 PM)
how can i get into fragnetic server?
sorry for noob question, coz i first time play multiplayer sweat.gif
thx
IF u are using ORIGINAL version, u just search it at the internet there. If u are using pirated one, then u shouldnt be posting any question about getting server at there.

Added on November 25, 2008, 7:05 pmFor those pirated users, EVEN THOUGH u ask for a local server, but u still cant play. WHY? BECOS U ARE USING FKING PIRATED VERSION AND U WAN JOIN INTERNET GAME WHICH MOSTLY LOCAL SERVER ARE HOSTING? Meh, not a chance, dude.

This post has been edited by ben3003: Nov 25 2008, 07:05 PM
syazwanreno
post Nov 25 2008, 07:08 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 25 2008, 07:03 PM)
IF u are using ORIGINAL version, u just search it at the internet there. If u are using pirated one, then u shouldnt be posting any question about getting server at there.

Added on November 25, 2008, 7:05 pmFor those pirated users, EVEN THOUGH u ask for a local server, but u still cant play. WHY? BECOS U ARE USING FKING PIRATED VERSION AND U WAN JOIN INTERNET GAME WHICH MOSTLY LOCAL SERVER ARE HOSTING? Meh, not a chance, dude.
thumbup.gif

hardly see 1.... there is? doh.gif
[xEF]syNc
post Nov 25 2008, 07:23 PM

86 posts

err.. u mean COD5 or COD4? COD4 a lot, COD5 not yet i guess.
superpc
post Nov 25 2008, 08:34 PM

Owned by Doggies
954 posts

if u're using ori, gaming sa server, taiwan server, HK server all ping around 100... so why do u need local server that much?...
zenx
post Nov 25 2008, 08:37 PM

i using ORI, but using cod5 cannot get any good ping server...
Cursed_Taufu
post Nov 25 2008, 10:07 PM

40 posts

i'm using ori too, but hardly anyone plays zombie =(
Beast-Slayer
post Dec 1 2008, 11:15 AM

66 posts

how much the price for cod5 ori now ah? Still RM179?
SUSPepper
post Dec 1 2008, 11:27 AM

427 posts

how do i join narakka and what's GG?
i'm currently at coop zombie playing with the europeans or wherever they are from ping from 300~700
sg players in EDMW has around 40~200
Beast-Slayer
post Dec 1 2008, 11:29 AM

66 posts

hmm is there narakka in cod5? Not sure, but i dun think we have local server up running now.. GG = Gayrena.. jk.. its Garena
SUSPepper
post Dec 1 2008, 11:31 AM

427 posts

Garena? i apologize if it seems petty but what is Garena? how do i join it? i tried google but it shows me of a video in youtube of an Indian
Beast-Slayer
post Dec 1 2008, 11:47 AM

66 posts

hurmmm.. i dunno either coz i never play through garena.. it's a... ermm.. for JS users.. luftwacko... need help here
rainbow6
post Dec 1 2008, 12:42 PM

532 posts

Guys,
We are hosting our game servers running on Linux and WaW is only able to run in Windows and from experience, Windows sucks big time when it come to games server.

Anyway, word is Activision is running QA on linux version and should be in soon. We are also looking into getting a Windows server up if there is no choice.

Also, for gamers wanting to use our host server for gaming, we are now in the midst of launching a game panel where you can control your own server and install and run all kind of mods. Feel free to give us link to COD4 mod. At the moment we are installing the following mods:
1. AWE
2. Promod
3. PAM4
4. Prezbot
5. WorldGameMaster
6. Zombie
7. GunGame

kaiser, i might be running a public server with limited 24 players which you can enable any of the mods thru our game panel. If you want to admin and manage this server, give me a PM.

Luftwacko
post Dec 1 2008, 12:51 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Dec 1 2008, 11:31 AM)
Garena? i apologize if it seems petty but what is Garena? how do i join it? i tried google but it shows me of a video in youtube of an Indian
http://www.garena.com/ <------- hope this helps

Btw, I wouldn't recommend Garena (I call it Gayrena) because:
- it lags
- it lags very badly
- it lags and spikes very very badly

QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:42 PM)
4. Prezbot
Erm.... did you mean "prezbot" or "pezbot"? hmm.gif
SUSPepper
post Dec 1 2008, 01:59 PM

427 posts

like that ah... then can we play mp via hamachi then?
kaiser_falco
post Dec 1 2008, 06:25 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:42 PM)
Guys,
We are hosting our game servers running on Linux and WaW is only able to run in Windows and from experience, Windows sucks big time when it come to games server.

Anyway, word is Activision is running QA on linux version and should be in soon. We are also looking into getting a Windows server up if there is no choice.

Also, for gamers wanting to use our host server for gaming, we are now in the midst of launching a game panel where you can control your own server and install and run all kind of mods. Feel free to give us link to COD4 mod. At the moment we are installing the following mods:
1. AWE
2. Promod
3. PAM4
4. Prezbot
5. WorldGameMaster
6. Zombie
7. GunGame

kaiser, i might be running a public server with limited 24 players which you can enable any of the mods thru our game panel. If you want to admin and manage this server, give me a PM.
count me in..already pm u..
rainbow6
post Dec 1 2008, 11:54 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Dec 1 2008, 06:25 PM)
count me in..already pm u..
UGPM.
BVPN zombies COD4 202.71.97.81:28970
Other mods available as well.
TSaaronhkg
post Dec 2 2008, 05:46 PM

Can sumone teach me how to build a cod5 server? including modem setting @@"
rainbow6
post Dec 2 2008, 11:58 PM

532 posts

Let's assume I get BVPN brings up a local COD WaW using of cource ori only, how many will join? Cause I remember when we disable jack version, hardly anyone in the COD4. I don't feel like going thru the trouble just so 5 players having ori joining in.

BVPN is ready to WaW in the next 48 hours if there is demand. I be seeing New Era to get a few Waw DVD on thursday and hopefully by Friday WaW local will be up.
jackal_x2005
post Dec 3 2008, 02:43 PM

236 posts

rainbow6, I really hope BVPN can host server for CDWAW cos I have problem to play online coz of the lag and always got kicked out by PB sad.gif

p/s: if you want donation for the server , I don't mind to pay smile.gif
kaiser_falco
post Dec 3 2008, 06:28 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Dec 2 2008, 11:58 PM)
Let's assume I get BVPN brings up a local COD WaW using of cource ori only, how many will join? Cause I remember when we disable jack version, hardly anyone in the COD4. I don't feel like going thru the trouble just so 5 players having ori joining in.

BVPN is ready to WaW in the next 48 hours if there is demand. I be seeing New Era to get a few Waw DVD on thursday and hopefully by Friday WaW local will be up.
fortunately im already one of waw original user so count me in... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Here's the FIRST local server:
IP: 202.71.97.100 Port 28960

This post has been edited by kaiser_falco: Dec 4 2008, 07:36 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0206sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:55 PM