feel free to visit our blog..
www.10persons.blogspot.com.
left some comment for us too...
its cover alot of things in this blog.
i dun mind if u guys help me to click those motion box of my blog...
thanks..
10persons blog.....
Nov 18 2008, 04:51 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
29 posts Joined: May 2007 |
feel free to visit our blog..
www.10persons.blogspot.com. left some comment for us too... its cover alot of things in this blog. i dun mind if u guys help me to click those motion box of my blog... thanks.. |
Nov 18 2008, 06:29 PM
3,997 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Why So Serious? |
Put a link will draw more visitors.
Frankly, I won't purposely copy and paste the link on my address tab. |
Nov 18 2008, 06:32 PM
721 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Melaka |
actually ten persons is a group of dancers? Hmm, I viewed your blog =) but somehow it is mixed with english and chinese..
Nov 18 2008, 07:31 PM
1,997 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Penang |
10 author blogging at this blog?
Nov 19 2008, 02:50 AM
314 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Somewhere, Someplace |
10 authors! OMG...lovely! Nice!
Dec 3 2008, 01:42 PM
29 posts Joined: May 2007 |
we dun really have 10 authors...
but we will write with different point of view... how to Put a link will draw more visitors?? Added on December 3, 2008, 1:43 pm QUOTE(ahmike89 @ Nov 18 2008, 06:32 PM) actually ten persons is a group of dancers? Hmm, I viewed your blog =) but somehow it is mixed with english and chinese.. owner of this blog is one of the dancer....me..wakkakaany tips for me to improve my blog?? and how to manage a blog well?? you all are expert in this... This post has been edited by bogey031: Dec 3 2008, 01:43 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:26 AM |