1st time user of itrade.
What is mean by the ascending no. 1 - 5 and the column # mean?
thanks in advance
Online trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.
Jul 9 2011, 10:11 AM
2,367 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Jul 9 2011, 11:49 AM
Jul 9 2011, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Jul 9 2011, 01:21 PM) No.... Ohh.... that's mean the 23 order for 15,403 lots to be clear before my turn to buy at RM 0.175.Let me give you an example... based on your screen shot. See row no 1, the number 23 means there are 23 buy orders for 15,403 lots at RM 0.175. So each order is approximately 670 lots. So lets say if you put an order to queue at 0.175, your order will be the the no 24th. You have to wait for 23 orders to be completed (with 15,403 lots) before your turn. The buy/sell order is one of the best feature of i-trade. Very helpful. 1. If I queue to buy at RM 0.170. I have to wait after all the 23 buy order (RM 0.175) to be clear and then wait for another 15 buy order at (RM 0.170) ? or straight away wait for 15 buy orders at RM 0.170 2. Back to row 1, if my buy order is 50 lots, so the chart will update into "24 buy orders, 15,403+ 50 lots = 15, 453 lots"? 3 For "sell" part, yellow mean current price right? sorry coz b4 this I using remisier...everything she kaw tim for me (spoon feed too much make me noob) |
Jul 9 2011, 06:22 PM
Thank you very for all your answers!!!
Still learning how to use it. Actually I did made some trading last week without knowing all the features Thanks to all the sifu |
Jul 23 2011, 06:18 PM
Aug 5 2011, 09:56 PM
wanna ask a noob question.
when is the time should we key in our order for trading? I mean in order to be the 1st one to queue . 12 am (midnight) or 8.30 am? Many thanks |
Aug 12 2011, 12:11 AM
Sep 1 2011, 09:35 PM
If my stock is paying me dividend, is it automatically credited in to my account? I mean e-dividend.
will i receive any statement via post like usual? This post has been edited by BboyDora: Sep 1 2011, 09:38 PM |
Sep 2 2011, 12:32 AM
Sep 2 2011, 05:28 PM
Jan 15 2012, 11:51 PM
Is it possible that the e-settlement on the Itrade platform does not been updated?
I sold a share and my remisier told me that the amount has been credited on Tuesday, 13 Jan. But till today, my account still does not show the amount..I even received the statement via mail. |
Jan 17 2012, 04:52 PM
Aug 8 2012, 06:36 AM
I apply through eipo...that mention it will pop up for the online payment thingy.... but I waited and nothing happen.
I have disable the pop up blocker. now my application is "pending for payment". need help ps: payment is via Maybank Added on August 8, 2012, 8:13 am QUOTE(slampdung @ Aug 7 2012, 04:03 PM) if i sell some shares, will the money automatically deposited into my trust account or they will send me the cheque? I'm not sure via cheque. You can actually tell ur Remisier to deposit to ur personal account or trust account.This post has been edited by BboyDora: Aug 8 2012, 08:13 AM |
Aug 21 2013, 11:11 AM
For the past two days itrade having issue on iPhone apps . I can't log in is iPhone but accesible via pc.
Anyone have similar issue? |
| Change to: | 1.6133sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:20 AM |