150 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Online trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.

wk1168
post Mar 19 2010, 10:33 AM

myLensDB.com
778 posts

QUOTE(simonmada @ Jan 20 2010, 04:43 PM)
help...my CIMB i-trade keep pop out this message when i wana submit my order...

"Order submission unsuccessful. Please kindly submit again, or refresh the web page when your session is timed out "

Anyone knows what is the problem? I can view charts and stock prices normally, just when submitting order, this problem come up. I tried refreshing many times, relogin...all oso cant. cry.gif
I got this exact same problem when I'm using a lau-eiah IE6 browser computer though. not on my laptop's IE6, it works well. maybe it has something to do with the java runtime. try updating it.
TSDarkForXe
post Mar 19 2010, 11:22 AM

747 posts

it is best for you to update your java because sometimes older version of java will cause some problem with i*trade.
je2305
post Mar 22 2010, 07:36 PM

Hi, all,

I have emailed CIMB Itrade for CDS form on last weekend..
Today , a lenglui (based on her voice laa) called to me for the application form request..

so nice lo... brows.gif smile.gif

really look forward to have their nice service during my first trading..

First impression : 90 % /100%

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by je2305: Mar 22 2010, 07:40 PM
myfriend2009
post Mar 24 2010, 08:46 AM

78 posts

Hi, how fast they send orders to Bursa, if I key in the orders the earliest? Do they send exactly at 8:30am? I am planning to switch since my remisier send orders late

simple.ology
post Mar 24 2010, 04:36 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(je2305 @ Mar 22 2010, 08:36 PM)
Hi, all,

I have emailed CIMB Itrade for CDS form on last weekend..
Today , a lenglui (based on her voice laa)  called to  me for the application form request..

so nice lo...  brows.gif  smile.gif

really look forward to have their nice service during my first trading..
First impression : 90 %  /100%

thumbup.gif
what's her name...?
is it Chermaine.....? brows.gif brows.gif
kb2005
post Mar 24 2010, 10:01 PM

Yahoo!
17,864 posts

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Mar 19 2010, 11:22 AM)
it is best for you to update your java because sometimes older version of java will cause some problem with i*trade.
I did update Java once and unable to login iTrade after that. So, i still stick with old evrsion. D:
rockdaman
post Apr 20 2010, 09:07 AM

357 posts

after login and at trading hall. error message pop out 'Not Found' and i m unable to see any counters or my fav list.

how do i solve it?
SUSwankongyew
post Jun 9 2010, 10:26 AM

1,177 posts

Am I required to maintain a balance of RM10k in my trading account at all times? What if I don't care about the flat brokerage fee?
rockets
post Jul 9 2010, 05:58 PM

No Recoil
509 posts

is itrade down? can't login and getting this page with certificate error.
spclocktower
post Jul 9 2010, 07:22 PM

From CIMB http://www.cimbclicks.com.my/notice_maintenance.htm

Dear Valued Customers,

We regret to inform that our Share Trading services is currently unavailable due to system maintenance.

Please contact our Central Dealing Team at 03-2096 1655 if you require any further assistance.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you for banking with us.

Disciple
post Jul 12 2010, 07:04 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

is the site down or is it just me?

because i'm having trouble accessing the site right now.

Edit : oops, i can access it now already. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Disciple: Jul 12 2010, 07:06 PM
mH3nG
post Jul 12 2010, 07:24 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Jul 12 2010, 07:04 PM)
is the site down or is it just me?

because i'm having trouble accessing the site right now.
Edit : oops, i can access it now already. thumbup.gif
Nope. I'm getting this stupid error message. mad.gif

The website is currently not available. We are looking into it at this moment. Please come back and try again later.
For further assistance, please contact your respective dealer representatives/remisier.

If you wish to trade, please click HERE to download iTrade Pro Application and you may retrieve the following guide for your usage:
a. Activation guide, please click HERE
b. Trading terminal manual, please click HERE
Disciple
post Jul 12 2010, 07:45 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Jul 12 2010, 07:24 PM)
Nope. I'm getting this stupid error message.  mad.gif

The website is currently not available. We are looking into it at this moment. Please come back and try again later.
For further assistance, please contact your respective dealer representatives/remisier.

If you wish to trade, please click HERE to download iTrade Pro Application and you may retrieve the following guide for your usage:
hey yeah, i got that too just now.

dont know what is going on with the site...my sell order was rejected stating i didnt have sufficient shares to sell, but i did have sufficient shares shocking.gif

you experienced this before?
Darkmage12
post Jul 12 2010, 08:03 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

website got problem
yktan83
post Jul 12 2010, 09:37 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Jul 12 2010, 07:24 PM)
Nope. I'm getting this stupid error message.  mad.gif

at least u get a meaningful message mad.gif
u know wat i get? sweat.gif
from http://itradecimb.com.my, after i clicked login, i got this:

We are currently redirecting you to i*Trade@CIMB

If this does not work for any reason use the link below:

Click Here

after a while, i got this:

Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Most likely causes:
You are not connected to the Internet.
The website is encountering problems.
There might be a typing error in the address.

What you can try:
     Diagnose Connection Problems 

More information

don't even have chance to key in user name and password icon_question.gif

seems like some of you managed to log in already ohmy.gif

anyone here facing similar login problem?

This post has been edited by yktan83: Jul 12 2010, 09:37 PM
mH3nG
post Jul 12 2010, 10:55 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Jul 12 2010, 07:45 PM)
hey yeah, i got that too just now.

dont know what is going on with the site...my sell order was rejected stating i didnt have sufficient shares to sell, but i did have sufficient shares shocking.gif

you experienced this before?
I can't even log in in the first place. vmad.gif
The stupid system was wonky since last week.
Now I'm really wondering if they upgraded the system or downgraded it. doh.gif
Lis000
post Jul 13 2010, 07:53 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(mH3nG @ Jul 12 2010, 10:55 PM)
I can't even log in in the first place.  vmad.gif
The stupid system was wonky since last week.
Now I'm really wondering if they upgraded the system or downgraded it.  doh.gif
I can't login too. Each time after I key in my username, pwd and click go, it brings me back to the same Login page!

Darkmage12
post Jul 13 2010, 08:09 AM

17,053 posts

Maybe become phishing site? The login page used to be https instead of http now zzz
Disciple
post Jul 13 2010, 09:01 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Lis000 @ Jul 13 2010, 07:53 AM)
I can't login too. Each time after I key in my username, pwd and click go, it brings me back to the same Login page!
man, thats the same thing i experienced just now

after keeing in username and password, it comes back to the same login page rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 13 2010, 09:26 AM

17,053 posts

I just called them and they said it should be back up

150 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:14 AM