All Things About BLU-RAY | V9

abasan
post Nov 24 2008, 05:37 PM

43 posts

Err excuse me for stupid question... but I just only want to pasang the Iron man I got on my ps3... tapi start2 i just have this blue circle thingey that looks like his power module flashing in the middle of my screen. none of my ps3 control button does anything to forward this. Anyone know how to play this disc?

it reads of as iron man disc 1 btw on the starting menu.... cannot even press square to get a pop up menu. fast fwd also no effect.
abasan
post Nov 24 2008, 05:55 PM

43 posts

dude thanks a lot. no wonder. been laggy for a bit.
abasan
post Dec 2 2008, 04:46 PM

43 posts

i love fist of legend. DVD??? why la?

anyway, germany blue ray damn expensive... twice the normal price in shopping malls.
abasan
post Dec 2 2008, 06:04 PM

43 posts

quell... kalau euro dalam 30-50 euro satu blue ray. mostly rm180 camtu la.

game ps3 pun 2x lagi mahal.
abasan
post Dec 12 2008, 08:19 PM

43 posts

You know I never have any problems getting DVD's from The Russian Martial Arts website in Canada. I ordered about 12 days ago and got my 2 discs today...

Maybe its because its martial arts the ketams don't bother with it...
abasan
post Dec 17 2008, 12:07 AM

43 posts

say...i just realise it... but at the end of the credits of iron man, there's a cameo by samuel l jackson... heh heh. nick fury indeed.
abasan
post Dec 18 2008, 10:02 PM

43 posts

I don't understand why there's grains anyway... maybe my LCD never configure properly? Using sharp aquos 37". But even spiderman 1,2 3 got grain.

Iron man also got grain especially when you have the large sky background.

Is this normal?
abasan
post Dec 28 2008, 11:46 AM

43 posts

Just got my band of brothers set from amazon yesterday. heh heh. best blue ray yet for me. I've watched it 5 times on DVD and now another 5 times more on blue ray.

Funny thing was, my cousin had amazon delivered this directly to his house in subang. No kastam no tax... so why bother with vpost and those other things? can anyone enlighten me?
abasan
post Dec 29 2008, 12:37 PM

43 posts

harold and kumar has multiple story lines? ok lah. they need the gimmick. this time around the movie wasn't as funny as whitecastle. but the nudity was stunning smile.gif i wish i was them.

iron man extras was yawn boring. Smart thing they left it out of the movie. Its like they're portraying tony stark as a serial womaniser. That's just wrong. tongue.gif
abasan
post Jan 3 2009, 06:13 PM

43 posts

Aiyoo.. anyone know where apisgogo is right now? His bulk still on or not?
I wanna get my austin set, tdk and hulk.... tongue.gif while the price is right.

0.0385sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:35 PM