post Nov 21 2008, 03:04 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Nov 21 2008, 03:03 PM)
apa lagi tumpang lah enche apis go go go... thumbup.gif
shawshank redemption + TDK takmo ke? whistling.gif
rclxub.gif huhu.. utang BD tak bayo lagik nih..
Ninja
post Dec 12 2008, 10:00 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(toratora @ Dec 12 2008, 09:56 AM)
damn it

didnt know wanted got angelina nude scene

watched in cinema  doh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

bro arj.. where's my copy?? user posted image
Ninja
post Dec 13 2008, 09:57 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(toratora @ Dec 12 2008, 10:07 AM)
ninja bro

borrow when u got it  tongue.gif

drool.gif  drool.gif
Got it already. user posted image

Ninja
post Dec 14 2008, 11:16 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Dec 13 2008, 11:48 PM)
Hey Ninja,

I saw that wireless keypad pic that you got there.

How does that work? Is it better to get this as oppose to a standard wireless keyboard for the PS3?

OT: If you have big hands/fingers, I won't recommend this add-on bcoz of the small buttons laugh.gif But, it's a good alternative to a full keyboard. It feels solid and light-weight, wireless (Bluetooth) and everything is there: Caps lock, Shift, Tab, Space, Backspace. What I like is the "touch pad" functionality. Activating this function, parts of the QWERTY keyboard become a touch-sensitive pad. Using this touch pad, you can control your cursor in the PS3 browser. Cool feature. thumbup.gif

So, I think it's great apart from the awkward position of the keypad on your controller. It takes a little while to get used to typing with the pad. But, since my fingers are already on the controller, it will be very convenient to get to the keys and type than putting down the controller to type on a full-sized keyboard.

QUOTE(choontoy @ Dec 14 2008, 09:27 AM)
Ninja,abt Wanted steelbook how many disc contain for this UK region ?

Only one disc. nod.gif
Ninja
post Dec 17 2008, 02:41 PM

1,764 posts

Aisey, just bought Wanted steelbook; forgot about this one. tongue.gif