432 posts

second i guess
Goneraz
post Nov 18 2008, 03:58 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(rthj @ Nov 18 2008, 03:57 PM)
yes...BoB is that good. if you can get through the 1st episode......1st episode a bit slow.....and i wish they made more than 10 episodes.
Easily my favourite WW2 movies/series. Yea kinda sad the series was only 10 episode. Hi Ho Silver
Goneraz
post Nov 19 2008, 07:48 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Nov 19 2008, 07:40 PM)
user posted imageuser posted image

My Transformer BD

Amazon send another one free of charge the first one did not arrived
Hey bro i also have a package missing. They ask me to wait till this 28 before logging another report. So how long do you have to wait before they resend you the package?
Goneraz
post Nov 21 2008, 01:33 PM

432 posts

I also got my transformer from UK and i did one to top tepetlah. I bought rat frm UK. hahhaa region lock. Now its a very nice paper weight. WOO Hoo.... maybe use it to play flying saucer.
Goneraz
post Nov 24 2008, 01:13 PM

432 posts

guys.. i just heard from a fren in sg. they are having buy one free one now. All the major stores are gearing up for christmas. Even carrefour are having buy one free one. I might make a trip down this weekend to see wats the hoo haah is about. Also Christmas sales just started in Singapore... GO crazy guys
Goneraz
post Nov 24 2008, 01:39 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Nov 24 2008, 01:30 PM)
amp also buy 1 free 1 ? tongue.gif
That i am not sure la. but u know sg always have some crazy year end sales. smile.gif Apparently it got just a little crazier this year cause of the bad time.
Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 12:26 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Dec 3 2008, 10:04 AM)
I dont have this 2 Ori BD to test..
Tonight i might go 1 of BD kaki Forumers house to compare it...
I tested
Cars and 300 PQ is same as BD....

Cars AQ got LCPM Support . So sad 300 AQ is like shit
I saw those for sale in Wangsa maju before. The box is better than the stupid us bd boxes. But its DVD9 right? I saw at the bottom, it has a DVD9 logo.
Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 12:58 PM

432 posts

some of the smaller shops also have buy 2 free 1 promo. I bought my stuff from this shop in causeway bay because its close to my hotel. great uncle, the only person who wasnt sarcastic when i ask for discount. tongue.gif he did give me a 5% discount overall.. But rm 230 for infernal affairs is damn good deal. Maybe cause when i was there the exchange rate was all time high. I will be going the again in jan. Just in time for chinese new year shopping. this time round i thing i will courier the bd home instead of carrying them. Gave me the shivers last time when i was passing the custom.

This post has been edited by Goneraz: Dec 3 2008, 01:00 PM
Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 02:23 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Dec 3 2008, 01:14 PM)
Since assume it's yours..why didn't you just open the BD's and make it look like used ?
Some are for sale.... tongue.gif some for buddies. So damn gempar when i was walking pass the custom. I have 3-4k worth of bd.. Dunno how much they gonna tax me if kena...
Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 06:55 PM

432 posts

hehehe got my BOB from Amazon uk last week. But i left it in my fren's car. Didnt get to try it yet. Anyone here bought Uk's version of BOB? Is it any different from Us??

Added on December 3, 2008, 6:55 pmband of brothers

This post has been edited by Goneraz: Dec 3 2008, 06:55 PM
Goneraz
post Dec 9 2008, 02:02 PM

432 posts

wah... all the sharks on hunting mode
Goneraz
post Dec 9 2008, 02:32 PM

432 posts

fuyoh i bet Speedy will have a heart attack if they see this thread. 190++ opportunity cost. They will be cursing Corez. hahhahaa
Goneraz
post Dec 14 2008, 02:36 PM

432 posts

ehh guys just went to armcorp mall this morning. there is a garage clearance going on now. BD player selling for 1299 and 999
Goneraz
post Dec 15 2008, 06:37 PM

432 posts

wow ... ps3 for game... ??? thats shocking..... hahaha *smirk Smirk*

Goneraz
post Dec 19 2008, 12:30 PM

432 posts

well usually when there is a sales u get deals like buy 1 get 1 free in singapore. Otherwise their price is almost identical to the shops in Malaysia. Try the mall in Jurong, last i got a pretty decent discount there
Goneraz
post Dec 21 2008, 12:26 AM

432 posts

woohooo got my tdk from ARJ... smile.gif gonna wait till tomolo to watch it cause its too late now... cant blast my HT.
Goneraz
post Dec 21 2008, 01:21 PM

432 posts

kuro 42" selling at 5800.
Goneraz
post Dec 23 2008, 12:52 PM

432 posts

bro apis, how much to repair the lense and got warranty on the lense after repair?

0.0183sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:17 AM