Asus P565 ***world's fastest handheld CPU***, Comes with a whopping 800 MHz CPU :O

old newspaper
post Nov 25 2008, 12:43 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

ASUS P565 user posted image HTC Diamond [ Video Performance ]

VSBenchmark;

actual video;

source : GSM Dome
old newspaper
post Nov 26 2008, 09:17 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 25 2008, 12:57 AM)
TIME TO CHANGE OLD NEWSPAPER brows.gif
nah....i'll pass on this.........after watching this [P565 UI], you'll now why......

and i don't like the overall design of this device.....
old newspaper
post Nov 27 2008, 11:46 PM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 27 2008, 01:17 PM)
Why is the diamond shown there lagging so badly in videos? Noooo... But I will stick to my diamond for its larger RAM and better physical design. biggrin.gif
i believe that guy use the stock rom...LOL, it has something to do with the bitrates setting....

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Nov 27 2008, 06:38 PM)
lol, because ur Diamond succcckkkkkkkkkkkk. tongue.gif
i guess coz of the additional graphics dude. lol. u c the tab, got wordings moving around etc.

If i get this PDA, which i dont care bout the design ( most prolly just cover it up with a leather case- memalukan tongue.gif ), 1st thing to do, like i will do to the TP and TD.

TAKE OFF THE HOME SCREEN THINGY. Let it breathe, set it free and it will obey me  biggrin.gif  pwn all of ur PDAs. wahahhahahahahahaha tongue.gif

@ old newspaper

dun call an air strike on me T____T joking joking only tongue.gif
tell Baronic that Diamond succckkkk....and he will send you for a holiday trip....LOL

don't say this device memalukan....who know maybe you'll get this device as christmas present brows.gif

0.0180sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:03 PM