unrealweapon
post Nov 18 2008, 08:09 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

nick:unrealweapon @ Melvin
age 24
reason?

as age goes up, gaming mood goes down.

last time i used to play the entire night before going to school, now to do that is a feat. sad.gif and is definitely suicide to do that when i am currently working at this point of time.

however, i am looking forward to a few games before retiring myself completely from the gaming world,

RE5,GOW5 and FFXIII and VS.

to retire is easy, just dun surf the gaming news anymore.. after that, will convert my gaming to movie setup..

and definitely quit myself from this sub forum ..

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Nov 18 2008, 08:11 AM
unrealweapon
post Nov 19 2008, 08:11 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

the only way to stop / quit gaming is get a life.. seriously, gaming suk ur $ alot.. so the best way is stop surfing gaming sites/buying mags and come to this sub forum.

recently i got back to my PS1 games, ahem from the net and burned.. after awhile, i got quite bored. PS3 downgrade to PS1 tongue.gif

PS2 got no games to play..

PS3 LBP is darn hard .. my brain go @@. darn

PC games still waiting for a good buy.

sometimes i ask myself, the same thing happens all of the time, FPS is a FPS, RPG is an RPG, all games are the same.. just a diff story..

and got no time to play at all, either focus on something constructive or play games..

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Nov 19 2008, 08:13 AM

0.0145sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:12 PM