Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible seller : papa2

adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 05:04 AM, updated 18y ago

Beware of this seller : papa2

He was a irresponsible Seller, I bought a Sapphire 2600XT PCI-E display card from him on 13 Nov 2008.

He ask me to go to BANGSAR TOYOTA showroom to take this card from his father.

After i take the card and go back home, i found the card does not work.

I try to use 3 different computer and test 3 times, but it still not work.

After that, i pm him let him know the card was faulty, and asking for refund.

However, he ask me whether my motherboard is PCI-E or AGP, if AGP then can not refund. I ask him if my mobo is not PCI-E, how to plug in the card?

Then he ask me to send back the card to him.

I have to go BANGSAR TOYOTA showroom to give his father this card, but I from CHERAS BANDAR TASIK SELATAN.

Although this is not very far but also more then 15km i think.

I say i wanna take money on the same day and buy another card, otherwise my computer cant work.

However, he do not want to refund. He say if me want to take money on that day, then can only take 50%!!!

OMG, then how i can buy a new card without money????

He even didnt apologize with me and very impertinent.

I'm very angry with his attitude.

I say i will go TOYOTA showroom to ask his father refund, if not then i will argue with his father.

Then he ask me better go to report police. rclxub.gif

He is a very irresponsible seller.

-------------------

He say he will check the card then refund to me the other 50%.

But me not enough money to buy new card, then i have to wait him check??

If he just simply say the card was not faulty and dont want refund the other 50%?? how??

-------------------

I ask him if he just simply say the card was not faulty then how?

Then he reply me :"and i can say that ur lying too".

OMG... U think i got a lot of time to play with u and waste my petrol???

Use your brain... vmad.gif

-------------------

Before i bought from him, i ask him the package include Driver cd and receipt or not?

Then he promise me got receipt and driver cd.

BUT!!! When i get the card, it did not come with driver cd.

Then i ask him about the driver cd.

He ask me go to download from internet and the driver cd is outdated.

OMG! If u dont have the driver cd u can honestly told me the truth, but dont LIE!!!!

-------------------

This is his latest reply.

Dude if i gave u the driver it will be more worst because the driver is outdated ur card will perform not good i aready tried when i bought the card in the end i download the driver from ATI.COM and its better
and u no need to warn me like ur a police or boss its ur problem anyway my dad argree to do refund to you and lazy to argue ppl like you because u will 'kacau' his buinese

I want to ask : What attitude it is??? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 05:38 AM
BrotherHoe
post Nov 17 2008, 05:21 AM

1,302 posts

another case ...
just argue with his father , i believe his father works there ...
so its a good chance , show him ur sms and prove ..

bring ur pc along
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 05:32 AM

QUOTE(BrotherHoe @ Nov 17 2008, 05:21 AM)
another case ...
just argue with his father , i believe his father works there ...
so its a good chance , show him ur sms and prove ..

bring ur pc along
I hope i can get the money on the same day only, if not then how can i buy another card??

I'm very sad and angry... vmad.gif

Hope his father understand my situation...
ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 05:45 AM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

papa2 once tried to humiliate others but he fail big time
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=839890&hl=
he open new thread to tell others that the seller kantoi cos showing his receipt which is cheaper than the price he's selling
but what he didnt know,the receipt is in SINGAPORE DOLLAR.i lol at his stupidity
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 05:56 AM

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 17 2008, 05:45 AM)
papa2 once tried to humiliate others but he fail big time
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=839890&hl=
he open new thread to tell others that the seller kantoi cos showing his receipt which is cheaper than the price he's selling
but what he didnt know,the receipt is in SINGAPORE DOLLAR.i lol at his stupidity
OMG... Why i decided to deal with him last time... doh.gif

I should search the seller profile next time before i deal with the seller... sweat.gif
Prodigenous Zee
post Nov 17 2008, 10:12 AM

736 posts

Have you PMed papa2 about this thread?
FigureManiac
post Nov 17 2008, 10:22 AM

like father like son... spoilt his dad's business konon... if you the seller at the 1st place dun make things difficult.. none of this will happen..
SUSkeroro90
post Nov 17 2008, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:56 AM)
OMG... Why i decided to deal with him last time...  doh.gif
I should search the seller profile next time before i deal with the seller... sweat.gif
how much u given to him?
tech_frix
post Nov 17 2008, 11:24 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

can give d original link r TS?
ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 01:16 PM

764 posts

he's online

aspire2oo6
post Nov 17 2008, 01:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

really rude eh

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 17 2008, 01:43 PM
tech_frix
post Nov 17 2008, 02:12 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

this papa2 give u any warranty r??
pls be more specific bro....
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 17 2008, 02:12 PM)
this papa2 give u any warranty r??
pls be more specific bro....
I ask him the card is in good condition and no any problem before i deal with him. smile.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 17 2008, 01:39 PM)
really rude eh
I think his father is a nice guy, all the problem is only this guy : papa2.

This guy have to learn EQ and attitude.

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 17 2008, 11:24 AM)
can give d original link r TS?
This is my thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=830290&hl=3650

We use PM to chat, so i dunno how to show to u guys.

QUOTE(keroro90 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:23 AM)
how much u given to him?
We deal with rm100.

QUOTE(FigureManiac @ Nov 17 2008, 10:22 AM)
like father like son... spoilt his dad's business konon... if you the seller at the 1st place dun make things difficult.. none of this will happen..
I just came back from the TOYOTA showroom.

His father is a very kind and understanding ppl.

I give him the card and say it totally cant work, then his father agree to refund to me immediately.

Then we chat about Toyota Camry.

After that, his father told me that they have ask computer shop to check their computer before, and the shopkeeper say their motherboard was spoiled.

So they just change the motherboard and sell the graphic card.
sweat.gif

QUOTE(Prodigenous Zee @ Nov 17 2008, 10:12 AM)
Have you PMed papa2 about this thread?
Have to PM him? I warning him i will report to LYN last night.

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 05:13 PM
ericpires
post Nov 17 2008, 05:41 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Papa2? i think i saw him in kopitiam before, donor wtf seller with that kind of sux attitude. LYN-ers. beware! shocking.gif
Joshua_0718
post Nov 17 2008, 05:43 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:12 PM)
I ask him the card is in good condition and no any problem before i deal with him. smile.gif
I think his father is a nice guy, all the problem is only this guy : papa2.

This guy have to learn EQ and attitude.
This is my thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=830290&hl=3650

We use PM to chat, so i dunno how to show to u guys.
We deal with rm100.
I just came back from the TOYOTA showroom.

His father is a very kind and understanding ppl.

I give him the card and say it totally cant work, then his father agree to refund to me immediately.

Then we chat about Toyota Camry.

After that, his father told me that they have ask computer shop to check their computer before, and the shopkeeper say their motherboard was spoiled.

So they just change the motherboard and sell the graphic card.
sweat.gif
Have to PM him? I warning him i will report to LYN last night.
You have to inform this thread existence. If not, the purpose of this section come to useless.
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 06:06 PM

ALL GUYS PLS LOOK HERE, BELOW IS HIS LATEST REPLY

He say my pc is support AGP display card.... what a funny and stupid answer????? rclxm9.gif

AGP Mobo can plug in the PCI-E card???? Wahahahaha rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 06:08 PM

tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 06:08 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:43 PM)
You have to inform this thread existence. If not, the purpose of this section come to useless.
really unmanner kidz what his age ? if me i dont think i can tahan his attitude
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 06:08 PM)
i dunno his age... i think should be around 1x... impossible is 2x...

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:43 PM)
I pm him to come this thread ady.

--------------------------------------

I have pm him and let him know my mobo is Biostar TP35-D2A7, bought from another forumer here.

2nd and 3th rig to test is using Asus P5RD1 mobo.

And he suspect my pc is using AGP graphic card.... rclxub.gif

wahahaha.... funny...

suicideroach
post Nov 17 2008, 06:16 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 06:08 PM)
he is taking SPM this year.
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:17 PM

28 posts

funny i can use this card on my giga mobo hmm.gif
NaMyzarC
post Nov 17 2008, 06:18 PM

1,140 posts

TS, pls close the thread. problem solved.
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Nov 17 2008, 06:16 PM)
he is taking SPM this year.
I have suggest him to learn what is AGP and what is PCI-E. doh.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Nov 17 2008, 06:18 PM)
TS, pls close the thread. problem solved.
How to close? smile.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 06:20 PM
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:23 PM

28 posts

really funny coz im posting this msg using the card

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:25 pmOK u get back the money aready no need to talk bad until like so evil shocking.gif

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 06:25 PM
ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 06:30 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:23 PM)

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:25 pmOK u get back the money aready no need to talk bad until like so evil  shocking.gif
post cpuz here
kucingfight
post Nov 17 2008, 06:31 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:23 PM)

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:25 pmOK u get back the money aready no need to talk bad until like so evil  shocking.gif
yeah funny too, took u ages to figure out how to install a soundcard n getting it to work doh.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:34 PM

28 posts

Ok relax all its just 100 bucks only kay not a big deal but serious thing is im uing the card posting

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 06:34 PM
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 06:38 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:34 PM)
Ok relax all its just 100 bucks only kay not a big deal but serious thing is im uing the card posting
u spm this year? so today science paper you know do or nt? 2mr a math u also die kao kao la , sry off topic

prove u using this card to post? cpuz gpuz ? know dl or nt? www.google.com search gpuz and dl prove it
NPNT vmad.gif
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 06:38 PM

Post a CPU-Z to show it work, thx.

Now is not the rm100, the serious thing is DONT LIE!!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 06:39 PM
sheahann
post Nov 17 2008, 06:42 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

like this la ..
if the card is still working and papa2 is using the card to post .. then he will get a good result in spm
if he lied .. then we pray he will fail his spm badly ..or even mayb he cannot arrive to exam hall because of smth happen whistling.gif whistling.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:49 PM

28 posts

OMG no need show agry faces la weii im sorry la how i know i though working
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 06:53 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:49 PM)
stop replying shit and give us a true statment that u using ur god card to replying here
u spm then u work what? 2 hour for selling ur butt?

sry mod for my rudeness
i also kena con b4 , just that time i dn know got this section -.- doh.gif

adam3199

U better learn not to lie people again.

Ur father is a kind people, i think he do not hope u will lie any ppl. This is my last advise. sweat.gif
ali_boulala

764 posts

now u admit that the card is not working doh.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:54 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 06:53 PM)
stop replying shit and give us a true statment that u using ur god card to replying here
sry mod for my rudeness
i also kena con b4 , just that time i dn know got this section -.-  doh.gif
im not selling it for makan i sell to clear junk shocking.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:56 pmwait u guys i go take pic that im using

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 06:56 PM
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 06:57 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:54 PM)
im not selling it for makan i sell to clear junk  shocking.gif
clear your shit junk , and u found out that ur god card is nt working
so u find ts as a kambing to con? mad.gif
ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 06:58 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:54 PM)
im not selling it for makan i sell to clear junk  shocking.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 6:56 pmwait u guys i go take pic that im using
lol.yeah.got take pics.we need at least 4 or 5 pics from different angles
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 17 2008, 06:53 PM)
now u admit that the card is not working doh.gif
Haiz... Just now when i pm him come here, he still say he using that card to play game...

Funny right? Super God card... doh.gif

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 06:53 PM)
sry mod for my rudeness
i also kena con b4 , just that time i dn know got this section -.-  doh.gif
Haiz... I hope him can learn what is honest. Or else his father will be very sad. wink.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 06:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 17 2008, 06:58 PM)
lol.yeah.got take pics.we need at least 4 or 5 pics from different angles
make it 10 how ?

ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 07:00 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:59 PM)
make it 10 how ?
yea.sure.go ahead.dont talk sh!t
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 07:01 PM

893 posts

make it 10 how ?
talk is easy la NPNT vmad.gif !!!!!!
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:04 PM

28 posts

its funny to see ppl angry
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 07:05 PM

make it 10 how ?
I WILL NOT CLOSE THIS TOPIC.

I WANT TO SEE U HOW TO USE THIS SUPER GOD CARD.

STILL WANT CONTINUE TO LIE??

OK, WE WAIT FOR UR PHOTOS
. thumbup.gif
zer0hour
post Nov 17 2008, 07:07 PM

Unlike Any Other
1,864 posts

Ok guys, don't spam at each other d la, refund has been given, dispute is solved.
However. papa2, if you want to prove to us that your card is working, use the program I have attached here.

Attached File  GPU_Z.0.2.6.zip ( 378.04k ) Number of downloads: 14

Take a screenshot of the graphics card page and post it here.
sheahann
post Nov 17 2008, 07:07 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:04 PM)
stupid spm kiddo ... go back and sux ur mom nipp*e
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 07:08 PM

893 posts

mod , i think you sh give a tag to this kind of people , ts log a police report , i think he is studying at
kerajaan secondary school , hold his spm this is the best way to treat this kind of people yawn.gif
waste time to call him prove , since he cant ,

most he will give 10 pic of that god card , then said it can work , i dn wan it attach at ur god com
i want it with gpuz !!!!!!
ali_boulala

764 posts

its funny to see how stupid kid got pawned when he try selling his faulty GC
adam3199

IS FUNNY TO SEE UR FATHER SAD BECAUSE OF U LIE. cry.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:10 PM

28 posts

im not lieing i will post soon wait for pic
sheahann

2,263 posts

its funny to see ur father face rclxm9.gif with this kind of son doh.gif
ali_boulala

764 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:10 PM)
im not lieing i will post soon wait for pic
if u not lying,well its good for you smile.gif
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 07:12 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 17 2008, 07:10 PM)
its funny to see ur father face  rclxm9.gif with this kind of son  doh.gif
now this post is pawnage biggrin.gif , lie-ing? or lying? how u spm???
make it faster or it just 1 word , NPNT mad.gif

This post has been edited by tellmewhy: Nov 17 2008, 07:12 PM
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(zer0hour @ Nov 17 2008, 07:07 PM)
Ok guys, don't spam at each other d la, refund has been given, dispute is solved.
However. papa2, if you want to prove to us that your card is working, use the program I have attached here.

Attached File  GPU_Z.0.2.6.zip ( 378.04k ) Number of downloads: 14

Take a screenshot of the graphics card page and post it here.
1. He lie.

2. He dont want admit.

3. He admit when people ask him to show Gpuz and cpuz, he say:" i m sorry i though it working."

4. He continue to lie.

5. He think rm100 is not serious thing, but what he dont know is "LIE" is serious thing.

6. He do not apologize and continue to lie.

AceCombat
post Nov 17 2008, 07:15 PM

5,434 posts

noneed to take the hardware pic,just use the GPU-Z and use this LYN forum as background and show us the screenshot will do.
cause even if u installed teh card inside ur pc,the fan spinning never say that the card is working.
gummy88
post Nov 17 2008, 07:16 PM

179 posts

papa2

epic fail. yawn.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:34 PM

28 posts

haha its not working now

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 07:34 PM
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 07:34 PM

He suddenly disappear ? sad.gif

papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:35 PM

28 posts

sorry adam just now i test it was working but now cannot d tongue.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:38 pmsorry people for my fail epicness will not repeat this again tongue.gif

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 07:38 PM
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:35 PM)
sorry adam just now i test it was working but now cannot d  tongue.gif
QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:34 PM)
haha its not working now

EVERYBODY LOOK AT HERE~

WE GOT BEST ARTIST of OSCAR ACADEMY AWARD....

Now he say it suddenly cant work......

wahahahahahahahahahahaha, super funny joke....

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:41 pm

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:38 pmsorry people for my fail epicness will not repeat this again  tongue.gif
U better go back to school ask ur teacher what is HONEST.

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 17 2008, 07:41 PM
ali_boulala
post Nov 17 2008, 07:42 PM

764 posts

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:38 pmsorry people for my fail epicness will not repeat this again  tongue.gif
epic fail...facepalm.jpeg
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:43 PM

28 posts

ok la to be honest its not working now
but for just now i was typing here since the 1st msg i reply on this topic was using the card
but i go restart its no working anymore ok not lieing

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:51 pmactually theres no point lie im not dealing with postage
and u knew my dad's working place can go there also
i been conned once also man its 200 bucks u lucky got money return my 200 bucks ago last month cry.gif

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 07:51 PM
H20
post Nov 17 2008, 07:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:43 PM)
but for just now i was typing here since the 1st msg i reply on this topic was using the card

shakehead.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by H20: Nov 17 2008, 07:53 PM
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:51 pmactually theres no point lie im not dealing with postage
i been conned once also man its 200 bucks u lucky got money return my 200 bucks ago last month  cry.gif
haiz.... kids... U r the best in Malaysia. thumbup.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:39 PM)

EVERYBODY LOOK AT HERE~

WE GOT  BEST ARTIST of OSCAR ACADEMY AWARD....

Now he say it suddenly cant work......

wahahahahahahahahahahaha, super funny joke....

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:41 pm

U better go back to school ask ur teacher what is HONEST.
shakehead.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
haiz.... kids... U r the best in Malaysia. thumbup.gif
ya in singapore and JB ok enough insulting me aready? happy now ? feel like a winnar ?

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 17 2008, 08:00 PM
kalakatu
post Nov 17 2008, 08:02 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

its funny to see ur ass's busted
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 08:05 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
shakehead.gif

ya in singapore  and JB ok enough insulting me aready?  happy now ? feel like a winnar ?
i know winrar , but dont what is winnar , seriously , lucky u nt living at Sabah ,
else you know the pain ,

from your reply , i am sure ur spm all will c9 , no more

This post has been edited by tellmewhy: Nov 17 2008, 08:06 PM
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 08:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 08:05 PM)
i know winrar , but dont what is winnar , seriously , lucky u nt living at Sabah ,
else you know the pain ,

from your reply , i am sure ur spm all will c9 , no more
ok serious no need to talk bout my stuff
u get the money back and nothing own u coz ur so stuborn dont let me test the card 1st and wan refund
lilmisschew
post Nov 17 2008, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 08:13 PM)
u get the money back and nothing own u coz ur so stuborn dont let me test the card 1st and wan refund
Owe.
thumbup.gif
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 08:19 PM

893 posts

now u scold people ? so called ur junks? can any mods give a dispute tag to this shit ?
now i really very angry and readying to punch you upside down vmad.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 08:21 PM

28 posts

lol malas to layan for 100 bucks flame ppl til SPM
-1 for all replies on this thread
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 08:24 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 08:21 PM)
lol malas to layan  for 100 bucks flame ppl til SPM
-1 for all replies on this thread
then why you start to sell a faulty item to people?
u should start to think why people will start from your spm!!!
CUZ U LIE 1ST!!! dumbass

papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 08:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(tellmewhy @ Nov 17 2008, 08:24 PM)
then why you start to sell a faulty item to people?
u should start to think why people will start from your spm!!!
CUZ U LIE 1ST!!! dumbass
not lieing nobody smart enought sell faulty item through COD
if this deal if postage then can accpect
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 08:40 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 08:32 PM)
not lieing  nobody smart enought sell faulty item through COD
if this deal if postage then can accpect
so , you always cod to prepare selling a faulty item ,
then you got a shit reason for saying you not a conman?
you really a big failure!
adam3199
post Nov 17 2008, 08:42 PM

OMG...

This is my rights to ask for refund, kids...

And, i know ur skill... U will definitely say this card is good and no any problem then dont want to refund if i not get the money today...

then i have to go BANGSAR again and take the card...

then when i back home found the card still cant use, then u will say impossible...

Or u will ask me send it back to u to check again and again and again until next year...

Then i just wasting my petrol, my time and my energy...

I know ur skill lah kids... no need to act lah... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
shakehead.gif

ya in singapore  and JB ok enough insulting me aready?  happy now ? feel like a winnar ?
Hello, JB include in Malaysia ok?

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Nov 17 2008, 08:14 PM)
Owe.
thumbup.gif
Good spelling... tongue.gif
lilmisschew
post Nov 17 2008, 08:48 PM

Seriously dun waste time entertaining this kid here, what goes around come around smile.gif

One day he'll get back what he did to other ppl, and yep dun let any1 of here see ur face kiddo, else brows.gif rclxub.gif
hoongji
post Nov 17 2008, 09:02 PM

2,982 posts

now that everything is settled, can the mod pls move this to jokes section? this thread is epic. i laughed my a.. off.
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 09:14 PM

28 posts

tellmewhy dont be so sad u got conned more than 10 times
tellmewhy
post Nov 17 2008, 09:16 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 09:14 PM)
tellmewhy dont be so sad u got conned more than 10 times
hahahahahahaha! biggrin.gif
i really no more word d good luck to your add math 2mr la
ur moral there , remember to write ur nilai as a conman wo
''nilai cod dengan cermat''

i really sad for you man , 17 years old already yet , your mind still a childish shit

genesiskirov
post Nov 17 2008, 10:02 PM

458 posts

LOLed. P@wnd!
tech_frix
post Nov 17 2008, 10:44 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:17 PM)
funny i can use this card on my giga mobo  hmm.gif
post gpu-z with this thread as d background...
can?
owikh84
post Nov 17 2008, 11:34 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

I LOLed big2 time. This is hilariously a LOLed thread.
A Golden Globe Award winning thread. And the Best Actor crown goes to papa2
Regret taught u how to solve ur sound card issues. I think u plug speaker to ur onboard audio, not the sound card whistling.gif

This post has been edited by owikh84: Nov 17 2008, 11:35 PM
ycl90
post Nov 17 2008, 11:36 PM

241 posts

move to joke heaven plz! thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
papa2
post Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM

28 posts

i can post to you back as long u return the card to me and i do testing

actually i was thinking that u dont wan the card anymore

ya lie lie lie whatever its not i didnt return ur lame 100 bucks

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 12:01 AM
SUSEVIC
post Nov 18 2008, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM)

Pls close ur *******, i really can not stand with u, like rubbish in this world!!
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM)

Good actor, no need to take spm lah, u can direct go to US do actor ady. yawn.gif
owikh84
post Nov 18 2008, 12:05 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

A potential Malaysia version of Pua Chu Kang laugh.gif laugh.gif
hafiez
post Nov 18 2008, 12:09 AM

2,980 posts

kahkah. papa2, bongok la ko ni. nk mnipu, tapi tak reti. haha.
u want me to translate the sentence for u? icon_idea.gif
problem solved with the dumb goes back to papa2.
congratulation papapapapapapapapappapapapapapa2. rclxm9.gif
SUSEVIC
post Nov 18 2008, 12:12 AM

Really admire of this kind of ppl, got face to be here..Shame..
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(EVIC @ Nov 18 2008, 12:12 AM)
Really admire of this kind of ppl, got face to be here..Shame..
But his father quite nice lah, i dunno why his attitude like this... maybe he learn from some bad friend... sweat.gif

poor kids.... doh.gif
AMDAthlon
post Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Ultra shame.
He should enter"WorldWide Greatest Attitude Students"
Anyway,you may laugh this time,in the future you will get back.You say people 10 times kena con right?In the future urself will kena and you will know.I dont know your future..nor you..
Looking at your attitude,people take you 1 day work next day fired edy.
Moderator,close this topic,SPM user but dont know how to appreciate and never accept the fact.
In the future you will know,my friend..
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 12:53 AM

28 posts

hanieyf
post Nov 18 2008, 12:54 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

its not funny to see people angry, r u enjoyed when u feel angry ? omg.. better watch and learn, how people do business here, no matter 100 or 10 ringgit..its all about money, better u go study for ur spm and get good result, before try to con people.. mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by hanieyf: Nov 18 2008, 01:01 AM
SUScolourfultree
post Nov 18 2008, 01:03 AM

26 posts

lol papa..u phailed srsly doh.gif
DeRossi
post Nov 18 2008, 01:09 AM

89 posts

papa2 , your avatar very cute and you are my idol.

don't use this kind of low B trick go lie people again ya.

you meet kind people here so that why they never whack you or so on.

if you going use this kind of low B trick lie somebody who is evil , maybe next day you will show up at front page of newspaper.
omara86
post Nov 18 2008, 01:13 AM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

papa2 shud be awarded free internet for his epicness.. really make me smiling alone (but if i'm the one being lied to, i wont smile, but typing with angry emotion and shaking hands)....

well papa2.... u shud learn this... it's not easy to con... and once u phailed... forever u'll be remembered... or example me myself... i wont buy anything offered by a WTS thread started by you bcoz of this...
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 01:31 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM)
Ultra shame.
He should enter"WorldWide Greatest Attitude Students"
Anyway,you may laugh this time,in the future you will get back.You say people 10 times kena con right?In the future urself will kena and you will know.I dont know your future..nor you..
Looking at your attitude,people take you 1 day work next day fired edy.
Moderator,close this topic,SPM user but dont know how to appreciate and never accept the fact.
In the future you will know,my friend..
QUOTE(hanieyf @ Nov 18 2008, 12:54 AM)
its not funny to see people angry, r u enjoyed when u feel angry ? omg.. better watch and learn, how people do business here, no matter 100 or 10 ringgit..its all about money, better u go study for ur spm and get good result, before try to con people..  mad.gif  mad.gif
i dont get it why wanna care so such stupidity thing and make it like so serious shit
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 01:37 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

papa2 , You Got Served ~

Haiz ... 17 edi . grow up edi , still lie ppl .

shame on you dude

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Nov 18 2008, 01:40 AM
NicJolin
post Nov 18 2008, 01:39 AM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

Apparently this thread is rated epic thread by kopitiamers
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/848742/+0&#entry21496551
SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 18 2008, 02:59 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:34 AM)
I LOLed big2 time. This is hilariously a LOLed thread.
A Golden Globe Award winning thread. And the Best Actor crown goes to papa2
Regret taught u how to solve ur sound card issues. I think u plug speaker to ur onboard audio, not the sound card  whistling.gif
OMG, he's that <Sinsert word>? papa2, how you take ur exam, i wonder? hmm.gif hmm.gif
if you tell the truth,apologize early from ts, you wouldnt have to face these bashing, and all kopitiamers rushing here......
just to see you monkeying yourself shakehead.gif
wayn3san
post Nov 18 2008, 03:01 AM

562 posts

people like u shud jus be banned from this site la.
spoil the forum
spoil the community.
lie adi say sorry still nvm
LIE Then lie agian
therefore the quote One lie leads to another is true
u rox.
spm fail.
im a spm candidate too. but i wont do stupid thing like u :/

AND STOP TRYING TO BE FUNNY IN KOPITIAM K????????????????? notworthy.gif

epic failure
SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 18 2008, 03:03 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(wayn3san @ Nov 18 2008, 04:01 AM)
people like u shud jus be banned from this site la.
spoil the forum
spoil the community.
lie adi say sorry still nvm
LIE Then lie agian
therefore the quote One lie leads to another is true
u rox.
spm fail.
im a spm candidate too. but i wont do stupid thing like u :/

AND STOP TRYING TO BE FUNNY IN KOPITIAM K????????????????? notworthy.gif

epic failure
yeah, ur not funny anymore .....
anthrax33
post Nov 18 2008, 03:51 AM

244 posts

this thread should be hung on the lyn hall of epic threads.
irienaoki
post Nov 18 2008, 03:58 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

papa jahat
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 05:15 AM

28 posts

i told you i not lying
I DEMAND APOLOGIZE

bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:30 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 06:15 AM
kei
post Nov 18 2008, 05:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 05:15 AM)

i told you i not lying
I DEMAND APOLOGIZE

bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
EPIC!! laugh.gif
slowpoke is slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
where the other 9 pic?
u say 10.
G100023 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kei: Nov 18 2008, 05:35 AM
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 05:37 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(kei @ Nov 18 2008, 05:30 AM)
EPIC!!  laugh.gif
slowpoke is slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
where the other 9 pic?
u say 10.
G100023  laugh.gif
okay say you wish

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:38 am
EPIC!!  laugh.gif
where the other 9 pic?
u say 10.
G100023  laugh.gif
okay as you wish
p/s i dont know whats next got pic say other excuse and bla bla bla

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:41 am
EPIC!!  laugh.gif
where the other 9 pic?
u say 10.
G100023  laugh.gif
dude the pic eash was is 500KB i dont know can upload that many as the screamyx is so slow rite now

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 05:52 AM
bonedragon
post Nov 18 2008, 06:01 AM

351 posts

From which forummer did you buy the new working card from? If it's the same card, why when people confront you to uose cpu-z gpu-z you ignore them and in the end said 'sorry I thought was working'?
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 06:10 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Nov 18 2008, 06:01 AM)
From which forummer did you buy the new working card from? If it's the same card, why when people confront you to uose cpu-z gpu-z you ignore them and in the end said 'sorry I thought was working'?
coz i go restart my pc again ( the card sloted in it) i think the card didnt slot properly and it fail to boot the time i go restart it

and sad thing is i didnt try again

coz im busy studying

Added on November 18, 2008, 6:40 am
QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:04 AM)
Beware of this seller : papa2

He was a irresponsible Seller, I bought a Sapphire 2600XT PCI-E display card from him on 13 Nov 2008.

He ask me to go to BANGSAR TOYOTA showroom to take this card from his father.

After i take the card and go back home, i found the card does not work.

I try to use 3 different computer and test 3 times, but it still not work.

After that, i pm him let him know the card was faulty, and asking for refund.

However, he ask me whether my motherboard is PCI-E or AGP, if AGP then can not refund. I ask him if my mobo is not PCI-E, how to plug in the card?

Then he ask me to send back the card to him.

I have to go BANGSAR TOYOTA showroom to give his father this card, but I from CHERAS BANDAR TASIK SELATAN.

Although this is not very far but also more then 15km i think.

I say i wanna take money on the same day and buy another card, otherwise my computer cant work.

However, he do not want to refund. He say if me want to take money on that day, then can only take 50%!!!

OMG, then how i can buy a new card without money????

He even didnt apologize with me and very impertinent.

I'm very angry with his attitude.

I say i will go TOYOTA showroom to ask his father refund, if not then i will argue with his father.

Then he ask me better go to report police. rclxub.gif

He is a very irresponsible seller.

-------------------

He say he will check the card then refund to me the other 50%.

But me not enough money to buy new card, then i have to wait him check??

If he just simply say the card was not faulty and dont want refund the other 50%?? how??

-------------------

I ask him if he just simply say the card was not faulty then how?

Then he reply me :"and i can say that ur lying too".

OMG... U think i got a lot of time to play with u and waste my petrol???

Use your brain... vmad.gif
-------------------

Before i bought from him, i ask him the package include Driver cd and receipt or not?

Then he promise me got receipt and driver cd.

BUT!!! When i get the card, it did not come with driver cd.

Then i ask him about the driver cd.

He ask me go to download from internet and the driver cd is outdated.

OMG! If u dont have the driver cd u can honestly told me the truth, but dont LIE!!!!

-------------------

This is his latest reply.

Dude if i gave u the driver it will be more worst because the driver is outdated ur card will perform not good i aready tried when i bought the card in the end i download the driver from ATI.COM and its better
and u no need to warn me like ur a police or boss its ur problem anyway my dad argree to do refund to you and lazy to argue ppl like you because u will 'kacau' his buinese

I want to ask : What attitude it is??? shakehead.gif
This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 12:43 PM
pmmonkey
post Nov 18 2008, 06:52 AM

485 posts

It doesn't matter if the card works now. You've created a bad reputation for yourself.
Card's faulty anyway... probably it has got PMS or it was being emo and didn't want to work at that time.
And you even admitted that it didn't work.

G100023 laugh.gif
shakehead.gif I suggest you study hard for your SPM. shakehead.gif

papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 06:55 AM

28 posts

Haha good comment need moar laugh.gif
27 post count start talking reputation eh ?

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 06:56 AM
ali_boulala
post Nov 18 2008, 07:01 AM

764 posts

means ur GC is faulty,sometimes it works,sometimes it dont
earl-ku
post Nov 18 2008, 07:02 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

seriosuly u are the best la ...

when people ask u to post pics, u talk crap, then at then end say its not working, then started appologizing ...

then more crap ... ya seriously more crap at least bout 4 pages of crap from you ...

then now u come and suddenly post pics of the car and show sc of gpuz

when asked why never post earlier u cited studying as ur reason ... but u were here posting crap all the while ...

when asked to post all pic, u say its slow ... resize la u mofo ...

nah everyone, give the kid a break la, he is goinna create another account and be back here in a weeks time ...

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:03 am
QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 18 2008, 07:01 AM)
means ur GC is faulty,sometimes it works,sometimes it dont
no la, its because of the port la ... the PCI-e port is faulty, not his card ...

LOL

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Nov 18 2008, 07:03 AM
coldteaocs
post Nov 18 2008, 07:12 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:31 AM)
i dont get it why wanna care so such stupidity thing and make it like so serious shit
you still don't understand why all the people here is bashing you,don't you?they did this because you're NOT HONEST FROM THE START, and find excuses after every crap you talk and mistake you made, you're a serious failure, COMPLETELY...
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 07:13 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 18 2008, 07:02 AM)
seriosuly u are the best la ...

when people ask u to post pics, u talk crap, then at then end say its not working, then started appologizing ...

then more crap ... ya seriously more crap at least bout 4 pages of crap from you ...

then now u come and suddenly post pics of the car and show sc of gpuz

when asked why never post earlier u cited studying as ur reason ... but u were here posting crap all the while ...

when asked to post all pic, u say its slow ... resize la u mofo ...
nah everyone, give the kid a break la, he is goinna create another account and be back here in a weeks time ...

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:03 am
no la, its because of the port la ... the PCI-e port is faulty, not his card ...

LOL
i post the pic to show im not lying
not about faulty VGA , its USED item what do u expect ? but the thing its still working laugh.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:17 am
QUOTE(coldteaocs @ Nov 18 2008, 07:12 AM)
you still don't understand why all the people here is bashing you,don't you?they did this because you're NOT HONEST FROM THE START, and find excuses after every crap you talk and mistake you made, you're a serious failure, COMPLETELY...
from start til now i very HONEST i even admit the card not working after restarting PC
but about attitude its other story

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 07:17 AM
tajul182
post Nov 18 2008, 07:20 AM

34 posts

well he did prove that the card is working..just that he have this attitude problem. Ive seen alot worse seller attitude in here..
the buyer got his money back anyway..so case closed?
SUSjoe_star
post Nov 18 2008, 08:13 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 07:13 AM)
i post the pic to show im not lying
not about faulty VGA , its USED item what do u expect ? but the thing its still working  laugh.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:17 am
from start til now i very HONEST i even admit the card not working after restarting PC
but about attitude its other story
Oh lookie here, nextime you buy a thing from papa2, its normal for it to be faulty, cos its a USED item rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Dude....just stop it ald, you've probably just destroyed your trading rep with anyone reading this or the epic thread at koptiam. I'd suggest you crawl back into your hole and study for SPM

Oh, and for your pics:

congratulationsheresarock.jpg
skystrike
post Nov 18 2008, 09:12 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

lol...epic fail..
pedro
post Nov 18 2008, 09:13 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 06:10 AM)
coz i go restart my pc again ( the card sloted in it) i think the card didnt slot properly and it fail to boot the time i go restart it

and sad thing is i didnt try again

coz im busy studying

Added on November 18, 2008, 6:40 am
@adam3199 , u dont ned to keep braging bout my dad being a good person  laugh.gif
his a true chirstine thats why  icon_idea.gif
Your dad is what????

Insulting your own dad?

blink.gif
ericpires
post Nov 18 2008, 09:31 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Nov 18 2008, 09:13 AM)
Your dad is what????

Insulting your own dad?

blink.gif
I think he means `christian` doh.gif
kurikuraX
post Nov 18 2008, 10:05 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

hahahahhaa..funneh indeed

so why the buyer failed the gc on 3 computer?

papa, did u do a stress test on ur GC? please post the result
@meno
post Nov 18 2008, 10:44 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Nov 18 2008, 10:05 AM)

In chinese believes, there's something called "8 words" or "8 字"
I think maybe Adam's "8 字" doesn't match the card that is why it failed on him.

Btw, just a point here. Certain cards are sensitive, it might be that this particular card's connectors are not in very good shape anymore or it could be just dirty, so when plugged in at certain angles it might work and at certain angles, it might not. Hard to explain this, but i've encountered such issues with multiple parts. Plug in too much, it fails, plug in too shallow it fails, need to find the 1 sweet spot then everything will work.

Anyway, i had a good laugh reading the few 1st pages.

And to Papa2, repo counts from the day you join LYN.
It doens't matter if you have 27 post counts or 27k post counts.
The way you reply others will give others and impression on how a forumer you are, and trust me, this epic will follow you just like the Digi Yellow Man so long as you're here in LYN.
wayn3san
post Nov 18 2008, 11:52 AM

562 posts

i suspect that card u ask someone else to help u take pic one
POST UR FACE!@!@!@!

u can simply find a guy and take a gpuz with that card if he is using that card
moreover u werent login at ur own acc , some dupe u have , and prepare to be banned for that acc lol
then ur papa2 paper , i can write it down and send to u the pic. no diff
ur hand........isnt ur hand same like everyone else ? unless u have the FAP powahh? brows.gif

and ur repu of a forum reflects back on wat type of person u are when ur doing business
so...... good luck epic failure kid !
jaybee
post Nov 18 2008, 12:18 PM

77 posts

lawl. epic indeed.

and i lol on the part where you made a typo on CHRISTIAN to CHIRSTINE. i mean E and N is like epic far from each other.

EPICCCCCCCCCCCZ....

u made my day.

you seriously don't know why ppl laugh at u? u made a big fool out of yourself with the lies.

you need to wake up, and best to do it yourself than other ppl does it for you.

my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 18 2008, 12:26 PM
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 12:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Nov 18 2008, 09:13 AM)
Your dad is what????

Insulting your own dad?

blink.gif
u dont need to talk about unrelated thing

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 18 2008, 09:31 AM)
I think he means `christian`  doh.gif
yaya +1

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Nov 18 2008, 10:05 AM)

How the hell i know he faileds i just wanna show it , it's working and i'm not Lying

QUOTE(@meno @ Nov 18 2008, 10:44 AM)
In chinese believes, there's something called "8 words" or "8 字"
I think maybe Adam's "8 字" doesn't match the card that is why it failed on him.

Btw, just a point here. Certain cards are sensitive, it might be that this particular card's connectors are not in very good shape anymore or it could be just dirty, so when plugged in at certain angles it might work and at certain angles, it might not. Hard to explain this, but i've encountered such issues with multiple parts. Plug in too much, it fails, plug in too shallow it fails, need to find the 1 sweet spot then everything will work.

Anyway, i had a good laugh reading the few 1st pages.

And to Papa2, repo counts from the day you join LYN.
It doens't matter if you have 27 post counts or 27k post counts.
The way you reply others will give others and impression on how a forumer you are, and trust me, this epic will follow you just like the Digi Yellow Man so long as you're here in LYN.
How bout 17 dude or 27 year old dude
and complaining my attitude bad ?
the real bad is not replying back , u think i open buinese to make money here need attitude ? the message all he show 1st page is all crap u need to see the whole thing srsly

i told him to , relax to return it to me 1st , i iwll test it if find it faulty i'll return the money by banking it back to him

He keep saying wanan report to LYN

i have no choice and told him , Report to LYN see what they do , or better if u wanna report to poilce also can , thats all .... very bad attitude ? cmon lah please i seen worst...

QUOTE(wayn3san @ Nov 18 2008, 11:52 AM)
i suspect that card u ask someone else to help u take pic one
POST UR FACE!@!@!@!

u can simply find a guy and take a gpuz with that card if he is using that card
moreover u werent login at ur own acc , some dupe u have , and prepare to be banned for that acc lol
then ur papa2 paper , i can write it down and send to u the pic. no diff
ur hand........isnt ur hand same like everyone else ? unless u have the FAP powahh? brows.gif

and ur repu of a forum reflects back on wat type of person u are when ur doing business
so...... good luck epic failure kid !
Eh brather rom kopitam i saw you talking so many trash u think u so good? look at the mirror and ask urself look at the mirror
say i making fun in Lowyat.net ? it's called trooling la laugh.gif
u think i wanna do buinese in here ?
i just sell one piece of this card and im gone , woont selling the 2nd thing.... think buying got lah

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 18 2008, 12:18 PM)
lawl. epic indeed.

and i lol on the part where you made a typo on CHRISTIAN to CHIRSTINE. i mean E and N is like epic far from each other.
EPICCCCCCCCCCCZ....

u made my day.

you seriously don't know why ppl laugh at u? u made a big fool out of yourself with the lies.

you need to wake up, and best to do it yourself than other ppl does it for you.

my 2 cents.
I beileve theres nothing to laugh i just Show him the pic im not LYING
i dont know what u mean wake up , seriously if people create a thread here talking bad about you what will you do ?

a coward person would not come back and talk

i just wanna show that im not conning anyone

only idiots find it funny and started laughing , lemme tell you what and that' all of you

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 01:07 PM
G_KeN
post Nov 18 2008, 12:57 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

papa2, i suggest u post the samepics u posted at kopitiam thread.. smile.gif
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 01:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 18 2008, 12:57 PM)
papa2, i suggest u post the samepics u posted at kopitiam thread.. smile.gif
I did aready u need to look it , it's few pages back
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 05:15 AM)

i told you i not lying
I DEMAND APOLOGIZE

bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:30 amuser posted image
OK, Now everybody dont trust u, I have an idea.

I will bring 2 different spec of computer and u bring ur computer and that Sapphire 2600xt come to a place, then we try again.

If it can work, I apologize with u, ok? want to try?

And we need some people here to prove it, so who want join this experiments??
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 01:14 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

location would be at ???

If the place near me , i sure go there become witness biggrin.gif
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:14 PM)
location would be at ???

If the place near me , i sure go there become witness biggrin.gif
Hm.... This place need to have table and electricity.... Any recommended place?? laugh.gif
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 01:20 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:18 PM)
Hm.... This place need to have table and electricity.... Any recommended place?? laugh.gif
lol ... Starbuck ??

Or you have any friend open CC ?? or any friendly LYN member would let us use his house ?
Lord_Ashe
post Nov 18 2008, 01:21 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 18 2008, 03:58 AM)
papa jahat
This is my favourite reply tongue.gif

Seriously, papa2, you've gone and dug yer own grave. Glad to see the TS got his money back tho.
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 01:23 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 18 2008, 01:21 PM)

Seriously, papa2, you've gone and dug yer own grave. Glad to see the TS got his money back tho.
Yeah TS got his money back , but we demand justice , cause papa2 keep lying .

So now we need to have a meet somewhere got electric , table and chairs too ....

to test the card out , wheter papa2 is lying anot biggrin.gif

pucman
post Nov 18 2008, 01:25 PM

319 posts

Next time don't buy from unknown sellers. THere's lot of conmen around.

Buy from good shops like IT supermarket in lowyat.net.
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 18 2008, 01:21 PM)

Yes, last night he even say he using that card to play a game and chat with me...

Then suddenly he say sorry because of the card SUDDENLY cant use anymore...

Then today he post some pic say the card relive.... hmm.gif

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:20 PM)
lol ... Starbuck ??

Or you have any friend open CC ?? or any friendly LYN member would let us use his house ?
Starbucks?? Cant lah, the table is very small...

Who got good place like CC?? sweat.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(pucman @ Nov 18 2008, 01:25 PM)
Next time don't buy from unknown sellers. THere's lot of conmen around.

Buy from good shops like IT supermarket in lowyat.net.
But i was looking at the 2nd hand card... blush.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 18 2008, 01:29 PM
papa2
post Nov 18 2008, 01:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:25 PM)
Yes, last night he even say he using that card to play a game and chat with me...

Then suddenly he say sorry because of the card SUDDENLY cant use anymore...

Then today he post some pic say the card relive.... hmm.gif
Starbucks?? Cant lah, the table is very small...

Who got good place like CC?? sweat.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 1:29 pm

But i was looking at the 2nd hand card... blush.gif
Haha im not planing to sell this card again , seems like ur making fun of me more than wanna know the VGA

well it's really not working after restarting the pc im telling the truth that time testing few game , i forget to take some pic to show

in the end i restarted the pc after playing some games , and it's not wrking , i think the card not properly slotted after that i slot again very carefully and it's working

thx for dealing with u make my day

This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 01:33 PM
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 01:42 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

jap ade jap X de ...

i really lol'ed
f1br3opt1c
post Nov 18 2008, 01:51 PM

654 posts

I have come across a card like this before, last time my old computer. Sometimes working, sometimes wont work. Have to take out and plug in, or dust it or something. But after awhile totally cant use. So conclusion its a faulty card, TS should have checkd properly before selling. Ignorance is bliss.
razorzx66
post Nov 18 2008, 01:53 PM

343 posts

i know papa2 actually he is a good guy.. but sometimes thing happen

1) papa2 don't know the condition of the GC where it actually faulty..so it not called fraud
(but papa2 as a seller should make sure the GC is in good condition before sell it)

2) it might be true that the GC sometimes can be function and sometimes not functioning..but it still categorize under fault GC. The card play around with papa2.

3) it not a matter either the GC can be function or not here.. it the matter TS want an apology for the effort that TS have wasted.

4) Apologies to the TS will do rite TS?

Now it up to Papa2......
malficient
post Nov 18 2008, 01:54 PM

i been conned once also man its 200 bucks u lucky got money return my 200 bucks ago last month  cry.gif
can't quite understand what u r saying...
but one thing 4 sure u r just a kid...
grow up..learn to respect others..
don't create excuses just to blame others or to make others pity at you
to me u r just soooo laaameeeeeee 'manja' kid
PeeNut
post Nov 18 2008, 02:08 PM

Captain
808 posts

Why need to argue? Basically adam3199 is always right. Because he is a customer.
papa2 is basically a seller. Even it is not for business and clearing junk, it still consider a seller. The person who bought from you is a buyer, which means customer.

Maybe the graphic card is not faulty, because I face problem where the graphic card is not working in some mobo or had restart issue. So, if buyer demand back for the refund, seller should pay back full if it still in personal warranty period. Why pay 50%? In this case, buyer sure feel cheated.

No matter the card is working or faulty, buyer deserved the rights to refund if in personal warranty period. Also there is no need for apologize if the seller willing to full refund.

Now papa2 should apologize to adam3199 due to not refunding when the graphic card is not working on adam3199 mobo.

I'm a seller myself and I always feel customer is always right.

razorzx66
post Nov 18 2008, 02:09 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(PeeNut @ Nov 18 2008, 02:08 PM)
Why need to argue? Basically adam3199 is always right. Because he is a customer.
papa2 is basically a seller. Even it is not for business and clearing junk, it still consider a seller. The person who bought from you is a buyer, which means customer.

Maybe the graphic card is not faulty, because I face problem where the graphic card is not working in some mobo or had restart issue. So, if buyer demand back for the refund, seller should pay back full if it still in personal warranty period. Why pay 50%? In this case, buyer sure feel cheated.

No matter the card is working or faulty, buyer deserved the rights to refund if in personal warranty period. Also there is no need for apologize if the seller willing to full refund.

Now papa2 should apologize to adam3199 due to not refunding when the graphic card is not working on adam3199 mobo.

I'm a seller myself and I always feel customer is always right.
i think it has been full refund...so now only the apology
PeeNut
post Nov 18 2008, 02:24 PM

Captain
808 posts

Now the easy state that papa2 just apologize to adam3199. Altough "sorry seems to be the hardest word" by elton john, but you didn't full refund in the 1st place making buyer feel cheated. Buyer had spends time and petrol which can't be claim back.

If seller didn't notice it was faulty before, then it is seller fault. Be a responsible person, and learn to respect.
ashkamz
post Nov 18 2008, 02:24 PM

28 posts

Simple advice. Apologize and disappear. Dont come back. Ever.
PeeNut
post Nov 18 2008, 02:28 PM

Captain
808 posts

QUOTE(ashkamz @ Nov 18 2008, 02:24 PM)
Simple advice. Apologize and disappear. Dont come back. Ever.
Dun be so cruel. papa2 deserved the 2nd chance. If he apologize, we should forgive him and give him a chance. Everybody did mistake.

If papa2 apologize, I guess adam3199 will forgive him.
lilmisschew
post Nov 18 2008, 02:41 PM

papa2 is offline cos Moral exam now brows.gif
freyastyle
post Nov 18 2008, 02:43 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Nov 18 2008, 02:41 PM)
papa2 is offline cos Moral exam now  brows.gif
did he learn bertanggungjawab in moral?
hoongji
post Nov 18 2008, 02:43 PM

2,982 posts

give papa some benefit of doubts. after all, he posted the pics as challenged. let's not be cruel to him. he provided us with some good laughs too. free internet for him. now the challenge is back to TS. what's his next move? he got his money back. papa did his part. suck it up and move on. let's not be anal for the apologies.
lilmisschew
post Nov 18 2008, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Nov 18 2008, 02:43 PM)
did he learn bertanggungjawab in moral?
Wait till he come back ask him ok tongue.gif
zer0hour
post Nov 18 2008, 05:20 PM

Unlike Any Other
1,864 posts

QUOTE(hoongji @ Nov 18 2008, 02:43 PM)
give papa some benefit of doubts. after all, he posted the pics as challenged. let's not be cruel to him. he provided us with some good laughs too. free internet for him. now the challenge is back to TS. what's his next move? he got his money back. papa did his part. suck it up and move on. let's not be anal for the apologies.
I agree. Papa -has- the pics within a reasonable timeframe, so he must be given the benefit of the doubt.
Having said that, that 2600XT has issues la. Didn't you all realize that the bus interface part of the GPU-Z screenshot reads PCI-E 2.0x16@x1? That means it has been forced to x1, something is wrong with the interface.

If you guys really want to do a test, I am willing to come and bear witness. Or, can send the card to me I can test too.

This post has been edited by zer0hour: Nov 18 2008, 05:21 PM
adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:32 PM)
Haha im not planing to sell this card again , seems like ur making fun of me more than wanna know the VGA

well it's really not working after restarting the pc  im telling the truth that time testing few game , i forget to take some pic to show

in the end i restarted the pc after playing some games , and it's not wrking , i think the card not properly slotted after that i slot again very carefully and it's working
thx for dealing with u make my day
OMG....

Just now u say want me apologize o, then i say we come out and test it, then now u say it suddenly cant work ady??

super actor again ya?? Always best in Malaysia ya~ thumbup.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:53 PM)
i know papa2 actually he is a good guy.. but sometimes thing happen

1) papa2 don't know the condition of the GC where it actually faulty..so it not called fraud
    (but papa2 as a seller should make sure the GC is in good condition before sell it)

2) it might be true that the GC sometimes can be function and sometimes not functioning..but it still categorize under fault GC. The card play around with papa2.

3) it not a matter either the GC can be function or not here.. it the matter TS want an apology for the effort that TS have wasted.

4) Apologies to the TS will do rite TS?

Now it up to Papa2......
Well, i dont think he will apologize.

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 18 2008, 05:28 PM
tellmewhy
post Nov 18 2008, 05:28 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 18 2008, 05:21 PM)
OMG....

Just now u say want me apologize o, then i say we come out and test it, then now u say it suddenly cant work ady??

super actor again ya?? Always best in Malaysia ya~ thumbup.gif
ok i just finish my moral paper today , ai yo , 8 pages already
happy becuz moral really easy! but add maths a... ai yo cry.gif

please , G1000002302302032302032030230 or watever , u calling a shit to post a gpuz
cuz he is using same card that you selling , dare to come out and face 2 face talk?
i dn think you even dare ! , 1st day u selling this shit , you already know its faulty
yet you still talking cock at here and denying you are right and ts is noob about vga or sth
please, amit it , BE A MAN , DO THE RIGHT THING , DONT HIDE BEHIND THE COMPUTER AND DO SHIT TO OTHER PEOPLE
SUCH AS FREE INTEREST LOAN! DARE ENOUGH THEN FACE 2 FACE !!! TRY UR GOD CARD WORK OR NT!
yawn.gif

adam3199
post Nov 18 2008, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ Nov 18 2008, 02:09 PM)
i think it has been full refund...so now only the apology
Yes, Fully refund ady. But what i wasted is time and petrol. sad.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(zer0hour @ Nov 18 2008, 05:20 PM)
I agree. Papa -has- the pics within a reasonable timeframe, so he must be given the benefit of the doubt.
Having said that, that 2600XT has issues la. Didn't you all realize that the bus interface part of the GPU-Z screenshot reads PCI-E 2.0x16@x1? That means it has been forced to x1, something is wrong with the interface.

If you guys really want to do a test, I am willing to come and bear witness. Or, can send the card to me I can test too.
So u mean the card can just only run at x1 speed? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by adam3199: Nov 18 2008, 05:35 PM
zer0hour
post Nov 18 2008, 07:41 PM

Unlike Any Other
1,864 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 18 2008, 05:30 PM)

Added on November 18, 2008, 5:35 pm

So u mean the card can just only run at x1 speed? sweat.gif
Well you can see that right now (as of the screenshot) it's running at x1. Whether or not it can only run at that speed, or it's a BIOS settings error I don't know, need further testing.
Ickythump
post Nov 18 2008, 09:08 PM

544 posts

TS, how many test u tested on each PC ? hmm.gif

After reading bunch of words here's what i though ,

1.Seller asked Buyer to meet at Toyota Showroom as COD place , as this is seller's dad's working place

2.Buyer claim it's not working condition and asked for refund immediately

3.Seller inform buyer not to be harsh and return the card as testing first before any refund will do

4.Buyer disagreed with that and only want to refund immediately

5.Seller ask if wanted immediately refund will only given back 50% of the total amount

6.Buyer is going to Toyota Showroom the next day and will argue with seller's dad

7.Later Seller agrees to return as buyer will disturb seller's dad while working

8.Seller recieved the item after that , and claim his using the item to post a reply here and play some games with it

9.Buyer thinks seller is lying

10.After seller done posting in here , buyer asked seller for a SS as prove

11.Seller claims that he restarted his's PC and it's not functioning anymore

12.And so on the arguement

13.Suddenly Seller posted up the SS and Pic as prove

Conclusion : Item is faulty (sometimes working , sometimes not) , both seller and buyer have wrong and right

papa2's fault for not checking the item's condition b4 selling

Buyer's fault for being inpatient to do immediate refund and seller wanted to test the card first

This post has been edited by Ickythump: Nov 18 2008, 09:44 PM
SkyNet000
post Nov 18 2008, 09:39 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/pci-ex...2-0,1915-5.html

I think the card interface roask ... only running @ X1 speed .

papa2 next time check first , before sell .

This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Nov 18 2008, 09:40 PM
adam3199
post Nov 19 2008, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Nov 18 2008, 09:08 PM)
TS, how many test u tested on each PC ? hmm.gif

After reading bunch of words here's what i though ,

1.Seller asked Buyer to meet at Toyota Showroom as COD place , as this is seller's dad's working place

2.Buyer claim it's not working condition and asked for refund immediately

3.Seller inform buyer not to be harsh and return the card as testing first before any refund will do

4.Buyer disagreed with that and only want to refund immediately

5.Seller ask if wanted immediately refund will only given back 50% of the total amount

6.Buyer is going to Toyota Showroom the next day and will argue with seller's dad

7.Later Seller agrees to return as buyer will disturb seller's dad while working

8.Seller recieved the item after that , and claim his using the item to post a reply here and play some games with it

9.Buyer thinks seller is lying

10.After seller done posting in here , buyer asked seller for a SS as prove

11.Seller claims that he restarted his's PC and it's not functioning anymore

12.And so on the arguement

13.Suddenly Seller posted up the SS and Pic as prove

Conclusion : Item is faulty (sometimes working , sometimes not) , both seller and buyer have wrong and right

papa2's fault for not checking the item's condition b4 selling

Buyer's fault for being inpatient to do immediate refund and seller wanted to test the card first
Well, i test on 3 different spec of pc. Each pc i use 2 card to test. 1st is that card i bought and other is my friend's card.

When i plug in that card, it cant work. I try to use the origianl DVI port, and after that i try to use VGA connector to try, but still same, cant work.

Then i ask my friend borrow me his pc to try. Well, same thing, cant work.

1st time when i try the card, i think maybe is ram or psu problem, but i change the ram and psu, still same.

My spec:

Intel E6550
Biostar TP35-D2A7
2 x 1 GB 667 DDR2
Acbel E2 510W PSU
19''LCD Samsung

My friend's pc
Intel P4 2.66Ghz
Asus P5RD1
512x2 DDR400
Normal PSU

3th rig and 2nd rig is same mobo, but 3rd rig already using Asus 8600GT display card. 2nd rig just using Onboard Display.

The reason i asking for refund is the card is definitely faulty.

Why i need to wait him check for a faulty card??

And I need that money to buy a new card.

-------------

I was very angry when he impatient. Now is his fault and he very impatient, and he also didnt have any apologize.

-------------

When i see his father at TOYOTA, i didnt argue with his father.

I just give the card to his father, and his father ask me: It is totally cant work?

Then i reply: yes.

His father immediately refund the money to me.

After that, i try to ask his father about that card, then his father tell me the truth.

He say they have ask computer shop to check their pc, then the computer shop ppl say their mobo was faulty, then they decide to change the mobo and sell the display card.

I start to think maybe there was some happend with his pc, otherwise they wouldnt go to check their pc.

--------------

Nvm, i think i have successfully get the refund.

However, he pm me and say the card is good and he using it to play game.

I was check it again and again, the card was totally faulty, how to play?

Obviously he try to lie.

This is what i was very very very angry. mad.gif
SkyNet000
post Nov 19 2008, 12:36 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

so adam , where you decided to meet up ?

We will test his "working" card till the truth biggrin.gif

Run 3DMark and stress test
saddient
post Nov 19 2008, 12:37 AM

yes or no
686 posts

out of topic moral exam? who want get A come find me... pro here

adam3199
post Nov 19 2008, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(saddient @ Nov 19 2008, 12:37 AM)
out of topic moral exam? who want get A come find me... pro here
haha, other subject cant find u??

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:36 AM)
so adam , where you decided to meet up ?

We will test his "working" card till the truth biggrin.gif

Run 3DMark and stress test
I dunno, I didnt see he agree to test.

And, i just free in this week, next week i will start working ady.

So, I can come to test in this week only.

But, if he want to apologize with me, i will accept. smile.gif
SkyNet000
post Nov 19 2008, 12:45 AM

PPP AMO
937 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:43 AM)
haha, other subject cant find u??
I dunno, I didnt see he agree to test.

And, i just free in this week, next week i will start working ady.

So, I can come to test in this week only.

But, if he want to apologize with me, i will accept. smile.gif
haha he lame at other subject wink.gif

hmmm that's bad , still no response from papa2 ??
adam3199
post Nov 19 2008, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:45 AM)
haha he lame at other subject  wink.gif

hmmm that's bad , still no response from papa2 ??
nope, didnt see him online anymore...
Ickythump
post Nov 19 2008, 01:25 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(adam3199 @ Nov 19 2008, 01:33 AM)
Well, i test on 3 different spec of pc. Each pc i use 2 card to test. 1st is that card i bought and other is my friend's card.

When i plug in that card, it cant work. I try to use the origianl DVI port, and after that i try to use VGA connector to try, but still same, cant work.

Then i ask my friend borrow me his pc to try. Well, same thing, cant work.

1st time when i try the card, i think maybe is ram or psu problem, but i change the ram and psu, still same.

My spec:

Intel E6550
Biostar TP35-D2A7
2 x 1 GB 667 DDR2
Acbel E2 510W PSU
19''LCD Samsung

My friend's pc
Intel P4 2.66Ghz
Asus P5RD1
512x2 DDR400
Normal PSU

3th rig and 2nd rig is same mobo, but 3rd rig already using Asus 8600GT display card. 2nd rig just using Onboard Display.

The reason i asking for refund is the card is definitely faulty.

Why i need to wait him check for a faulty card??

And I need that money to buy a new card.

-------------

I was very angry when he impatient. Now is his fault and he very impatient, and he also didnt have any apologize.

-------------

When i see his father at TOYOTA, i didnt argue with his father.

I just give the card to his father, and his father ask me: It is totally cant work?

Then i reply: yes.

His father immediately refund the money to me.

After that, i try to ask his father about that card, then his father tell me the truth.

He say they have ask computer shop to check their pc, then the computer shop ppl say their mobo was faulty, then they decide to change the mobo and sell the display card.

I start to think maybe there was some happend with his pc, otherwise they wouldnt go to check their pc.

--------------

Nvm, i think i have successfully get the refund.

However, he pm me and say the card is good and he using it to play game.

I was check it again and again, the card was totally faulty, how to play?

Obviously he try to lie.

This is what i was very very very angry. mad.gif
I think seller would though buyer planning to change the item would as not suitable for buyer

The item is second-hand , i think you should bare the risk thing like this would happen , otherwise i suggest you to buy a new one .

I've been conned a few time also , several times , i think you should appreciate that he did fully refund for you , and as for me i don't really get a cent back laugh.gif

Anyway continuing this thread will lead to flame-baiting i suggest you to close the thread , as he refund for you aready.

adam3199
post Nov 19 2008, 03:15 AM

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Nov 19 2008, 01:25 AM)
I think seller would though buyer planning to change the item would as not suitable for buyer

The item is second-hand , i think you should bare the risk thing like this would happen , otherwise i suggest you to buy a new one .

I've been conned a few time also , several times , i think you should appreciate that he did fully refund for you , and as for me i don't really get a cent back  laugh.gif

Anyway continuing this thread will lead to flame-baiting i suggest you to close the thread , as he refund for you aready.
Agree with u. But I hope this kid will not con anymore.

BTW, how u close this thread? smile.gif

0.1697sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:49 AM