WTS WoW Battlechest, WotLK and 60-day Game Card

TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 16 2008, 06:10 PM, updated 17y ago

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

All items have been sold

Ok, so I recently won a whole set of WoW games. Got the WoW Battlechest, Wrath of the Lich King and a 60-day game card for sale, since I have my own copies already.

Items can be sold individually, but will be slightly more expensive than if you bought the whole set. Prices are below.

Prices

World of Warcraft -SOLD
WoW : The Burning Crusade - SOLD
WoW : Wrath of the Lich King - SOLD
World of Warcraft 60-day game card - SOLD

World of Warcraft Battlechest (Battlechest includes World of Warcraft and WoW : The Burning Crusade + Official Game Guide books for both games + 1 month free game time) - SOLD

If you want everything, you can purchase the whole set for a total of RM230, meaning you save about RM40+ compared to buying them all individually from shops.

The Battlechest has only been opened once to unsure that all items have been included. Nothing has been touched or used, just opened for inspection.

All prices are negotiable and prices stated here are just a starting value before possible negotiations. Looking for a buyer that can meet up near the Mid Valley area, or in KL town itself.

You can contact me by sending a personal message (PM) to this forum account, replying to this thread, or you can call/sms me at 012-5994225 with your offers and negotiations.

Thank you for your time, and hopefully I'll be seeing you in World of Warcraft!

EDIT 1 : Price of WoW and Burning Crusade have been lowered.

EDIT 2 : Wrath of the Lich King has been sold to ujai84! Thanks mate!

EDIT 3 : All items have been sold. Cheers!

This post has been edited by ArmedandDangerous: Jul 17 2009, 07:02 AM
ch@ich@i
post Nov 16 2008, 07:31 PM

330 posts

definitely nice prices there...

free bump for you lol...

gluck...
calvinteh
post Nov 17 2008, 10:04 AM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

the wotlk is cheaper than market...hold it there. if by tmr i still havent got mine, i'll buy urs tongue.gif
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 17 2008, 10:17 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Alright =P Cos I already have everything I need, and I won another whole set of WoW games.. SO no point lol. PC can't take dual-boxing anyway so I want to sell it off =)
calvinteh
post Nov 17 2008, 10:19 AM

346 posts

i dunno if my pc is strong enough to concurrently run 2 Wow
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 17 2008, 01:48 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Wrath of the Lich King and 60-day Reload Card have been sold. First post has been updated.

Added on November 18, 2008, 8:40 amUpdated. Buyer backed out. Lich King and 60-day game card are available again.

This post has been edited by ArmedandDangerous: Nov 18 2008, 08:40 AM
benny1990
post Nov 18 2008, 08:54 AM

52 posts

bro , mind to sell me wow tbc expansion Disc 2 ? =)
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 18 2008, 09:10 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Disc 2 only? xD It's DVD leh =P

Nobody else interested? =(
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Nov 18 2008, 10:19 AM

4,476 posts

I'd be more worried about paying for 2 wow accounts subscription fees :_:

Anyway i also won the wow game card so yay biggrin.gif
calvinteh
post Nov 18 2008, 02:17 PM

346 posts

nope sorry...
i got my CE last night tongue.gif
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 18 2008, 03:58 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

T_T Nobody want vanilla WoW, BC, WotLK and 60-day game card? =P
ch@ich@i
post Nov 18 2008, 04:33 PM

330 posts

aiks... i thought i've sold your gamecard and wotlk?

anyway thumbup.gif on your wotlk... besto price 150...
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 18 2008, 08:59 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Yeah, buyer had emergency so couldn't buy =(
kiranaga
post Nov 20 2008, 02:55 PM

T_T Nobody want vanilla WoW, BC, WotLK and 60-day game card? =P

how much it is?

do u stil have the product?
ujai84
post Nov 20 2008, 07:31 PM

15 posts

Bought WoW : Wrath of the Lich King from him at 7pm just now.. punctual seller.. 2 thumbs up for you dude
TSArmedandDangerous
post Nov 20 2008, 07:55 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Hey ujai! Nice doing business with you =)

Wrath of the Lich King has been sold, only WoW, TBC (available in Battlechest form) and 60-day reload still available. Show me your offers, and I will contact you as soon as possible =)

First post of this thread has all necessary details on how to contact me and the starting prices of the items.

Have fun queuing up to get into your realms! =P Nagrand pop has died down a bit since launch kekeke.

Added on November 21, 2008, 6:59 pmAll items have been sold. Thank you everyone and hope you like my service, and I'll see you in World of Warcraft!

This post has been edited by ArmedandDangerous: Nov 21 2008, 06:59 PM

0.0189sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:20 AM