jonuslee
post Dec 18 2008, 02:18 PM

Simple Guy with a Simple Life
1,167 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Dec 18 2008, 11:30 AM)
Bro,
Did you ever make police report before?

From my experience making police report of my lost IC
police always want to make it my fault of losing my IC as i was pickpocket while entering a bus
it's not my fault coz i kept my IC in my wallet & deep in my back pocket that no one could see it
but the police scolded me & said i'm careless
WTF right? If you know you gonna loose something, you will prevent it right?
how on earth i will know that someone will pickpocket me?

so, from that, from what i heard & read, when someone's making police report, police will scold them
& the bad news is, they will not do something about the report, just, keep it as a record of their job
many reports meant they are hardworking person  shakehead.gif
Is like that one.My fren also kena.He said if say lost it and it is easier for them to write report .

0.0130sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:19 AM