2,448 posts

The qck wrath of lich king look beautiful
Feel like getting it smile.gif or should I stick to the plain black one
azrinarizz
post Nov 17 2008, 11:53 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

True. Comfortable mosue is the most important
I feel that I can pawn more if i use my cheap mouse in cod than my Razer. But cod4 is the other way round
Is the wotlk pad expensive?
azrinarizz
post Jan 2 2009, 09:35 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

7G faded? Wow, you must be an insane gamer
Do you sweat alot when you game?
azrinarizz
post Jan 2 2009, 06:42 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jan 2 2009, 05:59 PM)
any one know where can i get siberia black edition??
i onli saw red and white so far =.=
Try modernopc. At subang
Many forummers said the black will come in stock this month
Not sure when. Try calling moderno laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 2 2009, 06:53 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jan 2 2009, 06:51 PM)
lol any shop in lyp or near lyp?
btw any one know how much is the warranty?
i just break my headphone
I am not sure about low yat
What headphone are you using? How you broke it? blink.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 3 2009, 07:16 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

SteelSeries Qck mass user reporting in! tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 4 2009, 08:00 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Jan 4 2009, 05:11 AM)
U go there buy asap. Sometimes the salesperson maybe newbie dunno the actual price then key in RM359 for 7g then untung la.
359 real or not? I call cycom later
If real I will go down to lowyat and get myself one brows.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 4 2009, 12:55 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I called cycom and was talking to thuzar. Thats what she told me her name was.
I think she is Japanese
When I ask about the 7G, she was like lenovo? what? huh?
I said steelseries(slowly sumore). She goes lenovo? I said keyboard!
She gave me the price 599. Then I asked her that the price in the paper from lowyat web is a typo?
She goes huh? 500+? I ask her is it a typo? She answered huh again. I was pissed off and said thanks
I even said slowly so many times. I think the price is 599
Allit selling 579 if I am not mistaken laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 4 2009, 05:20 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QCK mass FTW! My lanchesis feel so good on it tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 10 2009, 07:43 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

HD555 is a good headset. Tried it before
I want a 7G keyboard. But the price is insane sad.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 10 2009, 04:16 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Looks great tongue.gif
The pads are poisoning me
But just bought my QCK mass last weekend
How much is the price ?119?
azrinarizz
post Jan 10 2009, 05:06 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jan 10 2009, 05:03 PM)
just back from lowyat omg siebria red edition all sold out  cry.gif
laugh.gif Sad case. If I go moderno later. Can free me 1 pad?
I'm your frequest customer. Bought so many things from you
azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 02:23 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jan 11 2009, 02:10 PM)
Did i say that???
The MYM will reach Malaysia on Feb.  smile.gif
Feb. Will take note brows.gif
I guess it would be the black ss background with mym logo?
And ss logo on the btm left rolleyes.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 8 2009, 01:03 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(9048 @ Feb 8 2009, 10:30 AM)
sad la..mine's fake..damn it
Get the refund man. I wanted to get the siberia from him last time
Luckily I made the right choice and kept my Barracuda tongue.gif
5w33 selling his red siberia. Saw his pic and its the fake one like ash posted
I think he dissappeared because 1 guy ask why he never reply pm

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Feb 8 2009, 01:08 PM
azrinarizz
post Feb 9 2009, 05:42 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Feb 9 2009, 05:11 PM)
sharing some pics of the newly stocks arrival on SteelSeries itemsicon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif

Abang moderno ada 12 pad. Bagi saya satu mouse pad ss percuma. Frequent customer laugh.gif
Luckily I bought my pad at AllIT. Even if I pay a 3-5 ringgit more, I feel the ori is there happy.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Feb 9 2009, 06:04 PM
azrinarizz
post Mar 22 2009, 10:36 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Try QCk mass. Very nice thick pad tongue.gif
I find that SS pads are better than razer. Smoother also

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Mar 22 2009, 10:37 AM
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:52 AM

Made in Malaysia!