6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

SteelSeries Fan Club V2, Professional Gaming Gear

EricCYL
post Jan 9 2009, 12:11 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

I think he mean the pad not even after rolled out. Don't worry, it's normal.

Use for few more days and it will straight itself smile.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 9 2009, 06:24 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jan 9 2009, 02:52 PM)
So which is your fav? HD555 or Siberia or 5HV2? laugh.gif It seems more people have Siberia than 5HV2, isn't 5HV2 better?
Of course HD555 laugh.gif , but now days not using it for gaming anymore.

QUOTE(prominen @ Jan 9 2009, 03:54 PM)
I bet he like HD555 better...I already that when tested it yesterday...damn nice bass  rclxms.gif
Nice eh? 5Hv2 and Siberia cannot compare with HD555. HD555 is truly audiophile class nod.gif

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jan 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
I'm very tempted to get a 5HV2 or HD555 if I can find one here, but I'm most probably heading to the states on August :-\ Gotta resist for 7 months laugh.gif
You can get HD555 from Walabies smile.gif , i got mine from him rolleyes.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 10 2009, 08:13 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Lucky i bought my Siberia chili red earlier tongue.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 02:59 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Should show you guys my QCK Heavy before and after wash result laugh.gif . But then again, i forgot to take a snap shot sweat.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 03:46 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

I don't think it would spoil the mousepad sweat.gif

You know what, since my QCK mini at office little bit dirty with those gray stain (dry sweat sign). How about i do a work log how i wash it and document it in pic'? laugh.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 04:31 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Well, i tried all sort of thing of cleaning. So far wipe only good for fast cleaning wiping off those dirt like ciggy' ash, dust and etc but in the end once dry you can still see the sweat stain on the pad ohmy.gif

I like washing it laugh.gif although takes quite some time but you get almost 95% spanking new mousepad feeling once dry laugh.gif

This post has been edited by EricCYL: Jan 13 2009, 04:32 PM
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 04:35 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

That i'm not very sure sweat.gif , have to test touch and feel the fabric on the colour first for example Fnatic / MYM / Moon / MBR QCK pad hmm.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 04:41 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

No special limited pad to test tongue.gif , unless somebody sponsor me a pad use until dirty then i try wash brows.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 05:14 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

LOL laugh.gif not planning to buy those limited pad. Unless after CNY angpao money got a lot + (*ahem* activity brows.gif ) then might consider rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by EricCYL: Jan 13 2009, 05:14 PM
EricCYL
post Jan 13 2009, 10:03 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(alley @ Jan 13 2009, 10:02 PM)
ermmm......

to you all ss fans......

im selling my ikari laser for rm300............

ill give a qck mass mousepad also if u buy it...........

just bought it last DEC.................

still in great shape.................

still uner waranty..............

do PM me................

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Dude, you post at the wrong section sweat.gif go create a thread in garage sales doh.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 14 2009, 02:22 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Mass can become floor matt laugh.gif , big and good rolleyes.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 15 2009, 10:04 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

LOL laugh.gif blame war pulak doh.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 16 2009, 03:28 AM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Ash also start selling SteelSeries product's ohmy.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 21 2009, 12:06 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Trust me you guys, i'm a Siberia Full Size / Neckband / 5Hv2 user laugh.gif .

What i can say is, Siberia Full Sized is suitable for long wear for music / games / movie icon_idea.gif .

5Hv2 suitable for C.S1.6 if you are in serious business with C.S brows.gif . For music wise, this 5Hv2 is more on sharp sound's and little bit of bass. sweat.gif

For Siberia Neckband, it's something like hybrid Siberia Full Sized and 5Hv2 = entertainment + serious gaming mode bruce.gif ph34r.gif . Siberia Neckband is more bassy than Siberia Full Sized rolleyes.gif but then again i seen people complain about putting stress to your head and it will slip when prolong usage hmm.gif . But then again, user preferences laugh.gif i got little stress but no slipping down issue for me wink.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 21 2009, 02:27 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

I don't own Siberia Neckband anymore, traded with prominen Mousesports 5Hv2 already laugh.gif

This post has been edited by EricCYL: Jan 21 2009, 02:28 PM
EricCYL
post Jan 21 2009, 08:06 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM)
You use it with the USB soundcard ah? If you don't quite a lot of bass one lor. icon_rolleyes.gif
Dude, i got like 3 USB soundcard laugh.gif . X-Fi Go! / Plantronic and some unknown brand you famous talking about biggrin.gif . I even add Fiio E5 micro amp to bass boost the 5Hv2 rolleyes.gif .

But i still don't like using 5Hv2 with all enchantment and still perform below sub par i expected tongue.gif

Now i use 5Hv2 for some C.S / COD4 / L4D whistling.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 21 2009, 10:13 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Many gadget does not mean i'm pro laugh.gif . I just bought them for the sake of fun and cool thumbup.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 22 2009, 05:33 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Jan 22 2009, 05:14 PM)
i did the base color successful, but dunno how to do words. T.T a simple SWL is all i want on the mouse. Ahaha. The guy who moded the DA is ieet!
You can try ask whether modguy can mode for you what? laugh.gif

Anyway guys, don't off topic anymore. sweat.gif

sign0006.gif sign0006.gif sign0006.gif sign0006.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 23 2009, 02:23 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Yeap, all Siberia Full-Sized Headset White. They singing the Dotard song laugh.gif
EricCYL
post Jan 23 2009, 03:57 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Jan 23 2009, 03:56 PM)
is nice la the headset blush.gif
Did i say it's ugly? laugh.gif I just saying they singing the dotard song only rclxub.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0396sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:26 AM