8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SteelSeries Fan Club V2, Professional Gaming Gear

SuBryN3
post Mar 11 2009, 02:03 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i sked ma...mana tau terbeli fake product...rugi tau lol...

im oso worry that the neckband will make my ears pain =.=
SuBryN3
post Mar 11 2009, 10:20 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i got play sudden attack oso...hehe

but i feel that the graphic not so nice...
SuBryN3
post Mar 13 2009, 08:41 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Mar 13 2009, 12:46 AM)
The SteelSeries usb soundcard  wasn't designed to be a main card for your sound. It was meant for gamers that travel alot. It doesnt really make you sound that much better but it gives you the option of customizing and keeping the same sound all the time no matter which pc you are at.

Performance between the neckband and the normal siberia is the same. They use the same speaker. Only the design varies.

I too was contemplating between the neckband and the normal siberia. In the end I got myself the Siberia with USB and I'd say it was very worth it. =D
thx for the good info...thats the answer i wanted haha...if performance is the same then i know which one to get ady hehe =p

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 13 2009, 01:01 AM)
nope. the mousepad.
actually we all know that. those usb soundcard are for lan purposes mostly. we are actually comparing the soundcard to the x-fi go. which sounds way better.
means it is not recommended to get the sound card la??? coz it is kinda expensive for that sound card... =(

SuBryN3
post Mar 13 2009, 05:28 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

after bundle the soundcard it becomes so expensive lol...actually wad is the difference with and without soundcard???
SuBryN3
post Mar 13 2009, 06:07 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i know its hard to describe the sound lol but i really dunno wanna take the usb sound card onot...aiiihhhh
SuBryN3
post Mar 13 2009, 06:43 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

haha kenix im not sure coz i dont own ikari...and my fren who does 1 is using qck and 1 is using razer pro pad...not problem for them ^^
SuBryN3
post Mar 15 2009, 06:24 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

there are difference between laser and optical tracking...some ppl just cannot suits themselves with laser sensor mouse but some find it more comfortable with them...we cannot argue with type of sensor is more suitable for wad game coz it is a depends on the user himself...

just my opinion for my experiences...

Added on March 15, 2009, 6:32 pmany bro here can tell me is this safe to buy???

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=904256&hl=

This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Mar 15 2009, 06:32 PM
SuBryN3
post Mar 15 2009, 08:25 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

but then again how he can sell so cheap??? market price so high leh...i sked i kena con >.<
SuBryN3
post Mar 15 2009, 09:28 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

alright thx bro for the info...will get from him soon hehe
SuBryN3
post Mar 16 2009, 07:46 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

cap ayam can be very fast but the tracking is seriously making me headache...last time maybe i wont notice it...not until i get myself a proper gaming mouse...
SuBryN3
post Mar 16 2009, 09:37 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yea true...buying gaming mouse most important its because they are comfy...and besides that more accurate...faster response...help me alot when im doing my photoshop work ^^
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 01:43 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

no white bling bling oso enough to poison ppl ady...if they add bling bling to ikari im sure ppl will all get ikari ady hahaha brows.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 02:28 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

the side there got 1 small white light to display the dpi setting only...other than that no more light...but ikari laser got display screen below the mouse...xiu keong wad are u watiing for brows.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 02:51 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

microsoft sidewinder x8 brows.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 04:12 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

confirm i will go and test gao gao SS item at pc fair booth =p
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 05:18 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 17 2009, 04:51 PM)
u wont feel paiseh ar? test gau gau but nvr buy... lol..  doh.gif
haha wont paiseh one...i test gao gao then buy 1 mouse pad biggrin.gif
calvin oso go test gao gao...so that we compliment each other wont paiseh ady tongue.gif

QUOTE(9048 @ Mar 17 2009, 05:08 PM)
Keep poisoning ppl  shakehead.gif
Too bad. BUT..xiu keong..GOGO !! What are you waiting for? laugh.gif
u oso poison xiu keong la shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Mar 17 2009, 05:13 PM)
hey there is something i wanna enquire about siberia neckband
just got mine a while ago and i tried it on my Sony MP3 player
even at highest volume it sound it produces also ngam ngam only
havent tried it with my PC yet, is that how it is supposed to be ?
izit because of sony mp3 player...i got experience with sony products their volume is quite low one...and yet so expensive shakehead.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2009, 06:38 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

all waiting for edifier tai kor to reveal wat promotion is coming on next month pc fair haha...cant wait for it though...
SuBryN3
post Mar 19 2009, 03:18 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

50 to 70 pcs and all using ikari laser and 4H??? wow i gotta visit this cafe ady...
SuBryN3
post Mar 19 2009, 04:52 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

promo promo...my dompet oso promo ady =.=
SuBryN3
post Mar 19 2009, 07:03 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

waiting the tai kor to reveal haha

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top