SteelSeries Fan Club V2, Professional Gaming Gear

CasaNova™
post Nov 30 2008, 02:44 PM

2,166 posts

but the sellers in lyn oso quite cheap..580..

CasaNova™
post Dec 1 2008, 03:41 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Dec 1 2008, 03:15 PM)
Sp has a better plastic base, the material is transparent, go ahead and try it if you think thrs a problem with my credibility, because some users said that combo dint work well, head over the 1st ss thread and read up...
Just get another ss pad, its really similar man, the sp offers little to no difference...
listen to the master..if u are comfortable with a pad, y dun u get the same 1..so u dun hav to get used to a new pad all over again..
CasaNova™
post Dec 1 2008, 09:19 PM

2,166 posts

haha..u seem desperate bro..get both den..lol..

or mayb u can go to hardware.gotfrag.com and check out the reviews..
CasaNova™
post Dec 3 2008, 06:34 PM

2,166 posts

people people..calm down..stop spamming less..we are jus here to talk about steelseries stuff

btw..is the 4H using the same chipset as the 5H?only the design varies?can some1 confirm on this?
CasaNova™
post Dec 3 2008, 09:02 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(pred- @ Dec 3 2008, 07:05 PM)
if i remember correctly the sound produced by 4H and 5H has a difference, actually all the 3H, 4H, 5H are good, just depends on which kinda sound u prefer like more bassy or etc
so which 1 has less bass?i hate headsets that are bassy because when i play 1.6 the gun shot sound will kill my ears..

so wat edifier is trying to say is dat ultimately 5h is the best?lol..i aint rich man bro..

CasaNova™
post Dec 5 2008, 03:04 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 5 2008, 02:24 PM)
Not sure but u can buy 1 to try and let us know the result  tongue.gif
its normal Qck?
CasaNova™
post Dec 6 2008, 02:57 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(watsup99 @ Dec 6 2008, 01:57 AM)
may i know where can get IME 3 in malaysia?
thankyou
wrong thread n place to ask..but try asking moderno..they are bringin it in..but the stock finishes vr fast..
CasaNova™
post Dec 6 2008, 09:57 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Protester @ Dec 6 2008, 09:41 PM)
I own a SS QCK pad, am i qualified for this thread tongue.gif?
haha..of cz u are welcome..
btw which qck u got?

any new qck mass users here can post the pic?
CasaNova™
post Dec 7 2008, 12:13 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Dec 7 2008, 12:07 AM)
I am qck mass user (got free from mois.. tongue.gif ) but i cant post pics.. sad.gif So, what do u want to know about qck mass? In comparison with my razer goliathus control, qck mass is >>>>>>>>>>>> than razer.. It's basically qck heavy with smaller dimension but same thickness.. smile.gif Ideal for those who have small - average size table.. smile.gif
no no..i do hav the old 1..i jus wana see the 1 with the new logo..cz last time edifier show but i ask the sellers they dun hav..
CasaNova™
post Dec 8 2008, 12:44 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 8 2008, 12:39 AM)
The red edition shud reach on next week.  smile.gif
ooh..retailing for how much?

CasaNova™
post Dec 10 2008, 02:25 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Dec 10 2008, 12:48 AM)
hahaha, u don care la.... this is 1 of the issue of SS program....biggrin.gif i guess ppl havent realise..
yeah man..get urself ur dpi/cpi/wateva owning pi..hahaha..

y dun u find your own settings?and another best way is to direct the questions to steelseries support..they will assist you until u get ur answer..

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0430sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:52 PM