QUOTE(elyzia @ Nov 18 2008, 01:50 AM)
omg pls dun mentioned bout e3.. i hate e3
i used to go for a hair rebonding at e3 1yrs ago at genting klang there..
they were having a promotion of hair rebonding cost rm99 only but i prefer to take the rm250 coz my hair is abit dry and they do promise me that this treatment wont damage my hair ( of coz will damaga la ) as they are using a so call superb protein or treatment on my hair
in the end , my hair turned up like a mess .. my fren who nvr try rebonding b4 went there oso kena..
i complained and argued v them , but they blame me that i didnt take care of my hair ( shit , i stop 4 days after rebonding and i rush to e3 after i hav my first shower after the hair rebonding ..) the worst they blamed me for using a wrong shampoo!! anything oso can b their excuses /..

all of my frens emphasize e3 is the worse and dun go there unless u plan to spoil ur hair.......i used to go for a hair rebonding at e3 1yrs ago at genting klang there..
they were having a promotion of hair rebonding cost rm99 only but i prefer to take the rm250 coz my hair is abit dry and they do promise me that this treatment wont damage my hair ( of coz will damaga la ) as they are using a so call superb protein or treatment on my hair
in the end , my hair turned up like a mess .. my fren who nvr try rebonding b4 went there oso kena..
i complained and argued v them , but they blame me that i didnt take care of my hair ( shit , i stop 4 days after rebonding and i rush to e3 after i hav my first shower after the hair rebonding ..) the worst they blamed me for using a wrong shampoo!! anything oso can b their excuses /..
i've no idea, coz i've nvr been there, but since much of my frens saying that, i wont go neither...

Dec 8 2008, 08:28 PM

0.0207sec