Hair Rebonding, Let's talk bout hair rebonding here! :)

butterfly1927
post Jan 11 2009, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(chocolate candy @ Jan 9 2009, 11:36 PM)
Dear Fiza,

Thanks for ur reply.

I've done d rebonding there today noon time...3 hour. They iron my hair very fast oso.
But some how....now my hair not straight as your hair in the photo (my hair at right hand side below my ear is not straight...looks wavy)
Erm...quite dissapointed with the result.  cry.gif

Regards,
Chocolatecandy
i planning to do my hair 2molo..i hope will turn out good....need to keep my finger cross adi....btw,which branch u went?
butterfly1927
post Mar 10 2009, 10:55 PM

i don't have good experience in hair exchange..i went to d sg wang outlet...not cheap also... n on d spot d result is quite good but after 2 days,i starting to c split end n curly adi..what making worse is dat,got 1 part of my hair terbakar....i went back to d salon again,they said that's nothing they can't do with it..just helped me trim a bit n said sorry to me....i guess d gal was dreaming when doing my hair...walao er...i was so upset.. so not professional...isshhh >.<

0.0211sec    0.42    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:15 PM