Desa Park City? Anyone?, Price = Comfort?

icemanfx
post Jun 7 2021, 10:55 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 7 2021, 08:20 AM)
Same question asked few years ago. Prices have gone up and will continue to do so due to scarcity of land
Landed and high rise are different species and behave differently. poorperly asking, m.v, valuation, transacted, foreclosure price could be substantially different.

https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ens/non-landed/
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ree/non-landed/
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...two/non-landed/
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...one/non-landed/
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...way/non-landed/
https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ont/non-landed/

Comparing numbers listed to sell Vs transacted; a large proportion have been in the market for extended period of time, transacted price is suppressed and likely to drop.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 7 2021, 12:11 PM
icemanfx
post Jun 8 2021, 01:22 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 8 2021, 07:06 AM)
Certain condos in dpc yes price is stagnant due to size issue n facing issues. But not the good ones. Nvr short of inquiries fr potential buyers but the owners just holding too tight unless the offers r matched.

Landed is flying at historical pace here for now. Sustainable onot v need to see how's the buyer behaviour after tis Mco3.

Having said tat, kaptong onot dpc has its own beauty n value. Its not meant for every1 especially bulu. 😉
Like everywhere else, only 12.5% of units is desirable.

QUOTE(powerlinkers @ Jun 8 2021, 07:53 AM)
luxury properties only fly during economic growth period... price should start appreciating this year due to massive inflation coming from USA.
as if napic overhang and the law of supply and demand is irrelevant.

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 8 2021, 07:58 AM)
The power of QE.

Many yrs ago apart fr dpc I strongly recommended industrial props especially those factories with land. Check it out 😊

Bulu won't share tis with 2 important reasons.
1. They hooted themselves which is unlikely
2. They hav no idea at all

😎
you were promoting commi a few years ago. do you realize a semi d factory in k.d was recently sold for 20% cheaper than 2 years ago.

icemanfx
post Jun 8 2021, 07:23 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 8 2021, 02:11 PM)
Lalalum go grab 😎

Wait no more 💪
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 7 2021, 12:54 PM)
Rule of thumb

Dun follow skl
🤭
icemanfx
post Jul 28 2022, 03:28 PM

21,456 posts

https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ark/non-landed/

https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...way/non-landed/

https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...ree/non-landed/

icemanfx
post Oct 7 2023, 06:56 PM

21,456 posts

Given current market sentiment, the developer is more likely to launch commercial title in 2025 than next year.
icemanfx
post Oct 17 2023, 06:24 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Oct 7 2023, 11:23 PM)
But according to their previous pace.

Even there’s a stage of stagnant of real estate during 2017, they still launch South Brook and the response was totally out of their expectations, overwhelming. Later on 2019,PR and a year later PP.

I don’t see why the developer have to drag launching their project since it’s always so hot selling, ppl queuing overnight to get their desired unit.
QUOTE(bennomin @ Oct 7 2023, 11:23 PM)
Haha that’s my personal hope larhh

Don’t let us wait too long PPcity.
QUOTE(bennomin @ Oct 17 2023, 04:39 PM)
So far left 10% of unit available for Noöra.

Catch the balance 101 units.

If not, it’s going to be a long wait till the next resi in DPC. And expecting price to be rocket high.
This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 17 2023, 06:25 PM

0.0323sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:09 AM