Desa Park City? Anyone?, Price = Comfort?

Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 09:28 AM

718 posts

One Central Park @ Desa ParkCity...wow retarded price for a condo costing above RM1million. Moreover its not landed & surrounded by other condos.....
Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 10:05 AM

718 posts

sometime advises can be taken ignorantly by ignorant people...sigh....
Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 10:40 AM

718 posts

Everyone can come up with signboards but whether can deliver or not is a question. BTW did DPC win any awards for 2013???

Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 02:09 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 23 2013, 01:11 PM)
For me worth zero...building not even build yet also can win award
Award can easily be bought wt money or relationship..pure stupidity to even mention awards
Are you sure awards are based on incomplete projects? Please read more instead of giving a sweeping statement.
Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 02:12 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 23 2013, 01:06 PM)
He mention he "Retarded" mah...how to blame him brows.gif
i didnt mention, but since u admit that you identified yourself as retarded...i will rest my case...
Marine Boy
post Oct 23 2013, 03:30 PM

718 posts

Go for G&G

Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 10:23 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 23 2013, 01:15 PM)
I might be bias but there is only one dpc in malaysia...yes only one can never be duplicated

Same like mid valley, klcc snd pavillion...yes only one in malaysia and can not be duplicated...those retarded sales agent and developer always claim their development to be just like one of this few...that is why they r retarded
Who says property development cannot be duplicated??? Who says gadgets or products cannot be duplicated??? Sony Walkman became obsolete & overtook by iPod? Donald T , you still used Sony Walkman??? In this modern society, no one is irreplaceable. If a project is successful, the best or successful developer will emulate & come up with even better projects. What matters is a successful business model. Those who made sweeping statements = Obsolescence.....
Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 11:37 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 24 2013, 11:08 AM)
Duplicate??? No.

Imitate. Yes.
Duplicate ...synonymously = Copy
Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 11:38 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 24 2013, 11:08 AM)
Duplicate??? No.

Imitate. Yes.
Please refer to the wonders of English...Synonyms

Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 02:17 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 24 2013, 02:10 PM)
Noted boss.  rclxms.gif

I reckon 1 of the synonym for imitate is borrow. So:

Can I borrow a pen from u? = can I imitate a pen from u?

Actually no rite or wrong ge. Synonym is synonym. Defination can b differ. I'm most of the time wrong. Just ignore (discount <synonym>) me.  icon_rolleyes.gif
hehehe...ok lah..you are ok to us. So different from the 'Sweeping man".
Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 04:51 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 24 2013, 04:45 PM)
come la.

buy this, the LB30 in jade hill. my one just vp. very cheap only. 1.7mil brows.gif

can be my neighbour.

This is Future dpc said by propcafe. but price still not so expensive.

http://gamudaland.com.my/jadehills/gallery/site-progress/

U can visit me...see house beautiful inside jadehill. pls pm me. thumbup.gif
hi take some pictures for us to see. The house, the surroundings, the landscape. Thks
Marine Boy
post Oct 24 2013, 05:25 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 24 2013, 05:07 PM)
Nowadays people than dun understand property also can talk apout property
The whole blardy argument is about " the one and only" ...meaning no doubt business and development blueprint can be used and duplicated time after time but the uniqueness of the location is one and only ...that relates to the serroundings, traffic flow, human flow in a bigger extend fung sui

Can Molton do an exact Pavillion in other location like Bukit Jalil...sure u can stupid but the surroundings starhill, glamorous bb street, sg wang...is like all the irreplacable actors and actress in the movie...u need of them to be what pavillion is today

Is not an offence to be Dumb but it is when u speak out knowing that u r one:w
The way you speak is just like an old broken record spinning & spinning with no end. So obsolete & i can sense anger & dissatisfaction from you.....
Marine Boy
post Oct 25 2013, 10:06 PM

718 posts

Bro Yapp...what high rise KL condos r u looking for?
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 10:28 AM

718 posts

We are experiencing heavy DOS traffic. Mitigation in effect.

Why this happens?

0.0165sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:23 PM