post Nov 26 2008, 10:20 AM

-
7,951 posts

No problem.. icon_rolleyes.gif
genesic
post Nov 26 2008, 05:23 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2008, 08:31 AM)
@glook,

somewhere around RM200.
second hand only worth tat much ?
its really sad to see tat..
Last time when it come out, it was like the best camera phone with autofocus !

arfaie
post Dec 2 2008, 11:57 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

last time i bought it RM960.00..now only 200?
genesic
post Dec 3 2008, 06:06 AM

821 posts

well, now this page is dying too
not much ppl are stil using this phone anymore..
TSericmaxman
post Dec 3 2008, 08:03 AM

-
7,951 posts

There are, but not aware of its presence.
larrytty
post Dec 3 2008, 09:30 AM

422 posts

w850 is more common compared to w810 i guess
but i feel w810 is better if u dun need the 3g:)
heheh

wondering how much is it right now? (old stock)
RM200 for second hand??? dun think its that cheap...
i saw a faulthy one on sale and its RM200...
so i guess a second hand functional one is around RM300? or maybe a lil less:)
TSericmaxman
post Dec 3 2008, 10:05 AM

-
7,951 posts

Well, the W810 is much better then the W850, even the W610, IMO.

The W810 has

- Autofocus camera, which the W850 doesn't.
- Can zoom in 2mp and 1mp, where the W610 can't, although it has AF.
- Software is much more faster if compared to the W850 and W610
evilhomura89
post Dec 8 2008, 12:34 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Dec 3 2008, 06:06 AM)
well, now this page is dying too
not much ppl are stil using this phone anymore..
there are still many ppl using this phone..
but not much of them came back to this thread as this phone is relatively stable n nothing more can be discuss
dat's why there is not much ppl in this thread
TSericmaxman
post Dec 9 2008, 08:36 AM

-
7,951 posts

Agreed. And does anyone know which is the newest firmware? mine is R4EA031. Is it still the latest?
LeonTan
post Dec 9 2008, 11:38 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Dec 8 2008, 12:34 PM)
there are still many ppl using this phone..
but not much of them came back to this thread as this phone is relatively stable n nothing more can be discuss
dat's why there is not much ppl in this thread
maybe... tongue.gif

Btw I got a small problem.. sometimes very hard to charge la... my phone cant detect after I plug to my charger... Need to goyang goyang it only can detect... whats the problem? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Dec 9 2008, 11:41 PM
TSericmaxman
post Dec 10 2008, 10:14 PM

-
7,951 posts

is the charger post clean? the phone's port gets dirty after a while.
antho1
post Dec 10 2008, 10:20 PM

230 posts

Anyone has the faulty w810i or w810i motherboard itself? if yes please let me know, urgent want it
LeonTan
post Dec 10 2008, 10:45 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 10 2008, 10:14 PM)
is the charger post clean? the phone's port gets dirty after a while.
already clean it but the problem still occured... maybe is time to change a new 1... sad.gif
TSericmaxman
post Dec 11 2008, 10:09 AM

-
7,951 posts

Not so soon. Have you tried different chargers?
nickerlas
post Dec 11 2008, 02:13 PM

(:
931 posts

mobile9.com for themes and ringtones and wtv
xtreme_paranoid
post Dec 11 2008, 06:56 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

so long not post here..huhu

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Dec 9 2008, 11:38 PM)
maybe... tongue.gif
Btw I got a small problem.. sometimes very hard to charge la... my phone cant detect after I plug to my charger... Need to goyang goyang it only can detect... whats the problem? hmm.gif
same as mine..
need to trying several times..

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 9 2008, 08:36 AM)
Agreed. And does anyone know which is the newest firmware? mine is R4EA031. Is it still the latest?
R4EK001 is the latest i think
LeonTan
post Dec 11 2008, 11:33 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 11 2008, 10:09 AM)
Not so soon. Have you tried different chargers?
yup... tried 3 chargers...

just sold my w810i... sad.gif
but like the phone very much... sad.gif
Oxigen
post Dec 11 2008, 11:48 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

got one phone faulty come in today from my sister - problem, once turn on the phone, only white screen keeps bliking and not entering "startup" screen and also the option to choose either start phone or flight mode.
I ams suspecting hardware issue on this but if I would to update the firmware on this, can I do it with the phone turned off?

-cheers-

TSericmaxman
post Dec 12 2008, 02:16 PM

-
7,951 posts

Possible. There is a way to flash it while its off... I think..
Jt2020
post Dec 17 2008, 04:42 PM

210 posts

Hi. I am w810i user too...
Just want to say that this phone really rocks! thumbup.gif
I dropped it in water few weeks before but until now it's still functioning normally. laugh.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:14 AM