Collectibles HotWheels Thread V14
wacko_joy
Nov 17 2008, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM) So upset didn't get TH C6R today, that I rip up all my other C6R cards. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wah! Keng ar! You have so many wheels variation for C6R... don't feel upset.. i also don't have  Will search harder
wacko_joy
Nov 17 2008, 04:09 PM
^ Aiyar me also... long didn't hunt liao.. plan to hunt tis weekend.. current wave satu pun tak ada saya...
wacko_joy
Nov 19 2008, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Nov 19 2008, 10:16 AM) PICS!! dont play play with the farnny car else ... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Very keng!
wacko_joy
Nov 19 2008, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(retrocruise @ Nov 19 2008, 06:26 PM) OF COURSE I WANT VW and some cars look intering like Tail Dragger NOW WE ARE TALKING! LIKE ME KNOW the price or what is th arrangement meant go down to JB on Sunday Added on November 19, 2008, 6:28 pmTALK 2 ME , DEMON TALK 2 ME! Added on November 19, 2008, 6:29 pmWHA!!! SOUND LIKE TALKING TO THE DEVIL!!!! Aiyar... i also same wor.. so far i dun have bug.. i wan ... santa claus..... is coming to town  tkt, any preview from you This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 19 2008, 06:54 PM
wacko_joy
Nov 21 2008, 11:52 AM
er... he means cold war?
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(hokuan @ Nov 21 2008, 10:38 PM) Latest FXX that hit our store! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yup! and the Enzo as well. I like the black one. forgot wat model oredi. trying to wait for sale 1st baru beli This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 22 2008, 02:12 AM
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 21 2008, 07:55 PM) raba must kill we » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « how about fxx with raba batman lawan sampai car also burn haha guess wat.. i saw the scale 1:1 one @ my working place today. here the picto  last saw a yellow lamborghini @ MV.. very regret din take photo. Then heard fro my colleague say that he say red one around our workplace... so far haven't stumble yet. Oh ya... tis car the plate number is 360. I wiki it.. found out that tis F430 is a sports car produced as a successor to the 360. Coincident or purposely? i dunno This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 22 2008, 02:21 AM
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 02:28 AM
^ oops! look almost the same to me .. hehe. Thanks for pointing it to me
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 02:56 AM
^ i didn't adjust properly the setting. Should be brighter and less grainy. My fren say got ppl inside the car... i dunno. aiyar.. now feel paiseh liao According to wiki: F430 is the third-quickest Ferrari road car ever made, following the Enzo and the 599 GTB. tat's y hard 2 find here.. expensive I see and compare that two models... finally noe what da different liao.. the front and the hole at the side is different shape This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 22 2008, 02:57 AM
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 03:05 AM
sorry .. off topic a bit ar.. but allow me to provide tis info.. around my workplace bungalow cost 5mil  i think they can afford oso.. but dunno lar... Added on November 22, 2008, 3:07 amQUOTE(elgee @ Nov 22 2008, 03:04 AM) i have seen the f430 around near my place. there is a lambo showroom near my area, but some ferraris hang around there too. a few testarossas, a f430 and a lambo gallardo drove past me once.  a lambo lp540-6 was behind my car once lol, the engine sound was amazing! then it turned back to the showroom and parked with another 4 lp540-6, all of which are different colours.  wah! where you stay ar? everyday can see chun chun car This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 22 2008, 03:07 AM
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 03:09 AM
^ Solaris Mont Kiara
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 22 2008, 03:13 AM) u should go up to the owner and show your hw ferrari, from enzo too all sorts hehe what wiki is that..not updated f430 scuderia is more faster than 599 and just slight behind enzo  can say alot also f430 in malaysia just hard to spot..all garage queen haha but some rich laa can buy bangalow 5mil but not many will buy a car cost 2mil when few years time the value really until teruk teruk elgee, lp560-4 memang cun, hw should make it  Source i should show off my tooned enzo, cannot buy 1:1 scale one
wacko_joy
Nov 22 2008, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(elgee @ Nov 22 2008, 03:14 AM) the showroom is in sunway, near my uni. i pass by the showroom on my way to uni.  yeah all the lambos were showroom units. the neon green lp560-4 was the most eye catching, followed by the pure white. (edit: oops, 560-4 not 540-6  ) not so far away there is a porsche showroom too.  yeah this is over OT. spam some pics: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « regardless of all da ferrari car, i think ur customized one lagi power how i wish staying around there... can listen to that furious sound
wacko_joy
Nov 23 2008, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 22 2008, 08:36 AM) huh? puchong? y all da sudden puchong?  Added on November 23, 2008, 9:54 pmQUOTE(hokuan @ Nov 22 2008, 11:45 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « tis da car that i talking about.. the black ferrari.. er.. wat model liao ar? very chun tempo This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 23 2008, 09:54 PM
wacko_joy
Nov 23 2008, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(qombee @ Nov 22 2008, 10:43 PM) Added on November 22, 2008, 11:25 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « all no hotwheels related  I got one car almost like yours one oso .. This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 23 2008, 10:05 PM
wacko_joy
Nov 23 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Nov 23 2008, 08:05 AM) No new haul  cuz no new hunting. Spam old haul. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « If you see another black 360 modena... can grab for me as well?
wacko_joy
Nov 23 2008, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(qombee @ Nov 23 2008, 10:17 PM)  nice.i also hav that one..is same car with same tempo but dif colour...too bad i can' take so nice picture like u did..  time to get a digicam  m not using digicam... m u sing my old faithful K750i..
wacko_joy
Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM
My haul today... thx to Sinclair  so sorry for keeping you waiting so long...sorry for all the hassle   Btw, if anyone got see the carbonator, pls PM me the place.. of course only KL & PJ lar  Thanx Oh ya! Btw, if anyone here looking for a complete set of Initial D yodel, u can go to Puchong IOI mall, toycity - new arrival This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 26 2008, 01:59 AM
wacko_joy
Nov 26 2008, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(tkt @ Nov 26 2008, 10:44 AM) not complete set lah....tarak Subaru~ was thinking 2 buy da Truenos but then i already have extrassssss maybe next stop there if da Truenos still there, i'll buy them,  Is not? Aiyar.. didn't see clearly... i saw black bonnet AE86, so i assume complete coz that one is harder to find.. TKT, any good stuff for me?
wacko_joy
Nov 27 2008, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(arttt_anime @ Nov 27 2008, 11:46 AM) Added on November 27, 2008, 11:47 ammy celica collection...who knows which one i still missing??? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  i only know what i missing... all