126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Collectibles HotWheels Thread V14

hokuan
post Nov 20 2008, 09:03 PM

1,336 posts

I'm using ixus 860is, but will have some noise..I think is the lighting problem..You got put table lamp when taking photo?
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 09:14 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Looks like we are using the same camera. thumbup.gif

Yep, I put a table lamp and don't use the flash.
retrocruise
post Nov 20 2008, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Nov 20 2008, 05:45 PM)
no...come on....haha, I mean if you would give yourself a limit, how many would that be?
to me if there is T-HUNT i will take for future trade, but the question is are we for real? that we have a limit and see another regular and not buy it ? refering only to regular t-hunt...

This post has been edited by retrocruise: Nov 20 2008, 09:21 PM
hokuan
post Nov 20 2008, 09:50 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Nov 20 2008, 09:14 PM)
Looks like we are using the same camera.  thumbup.gif

Yep, I put a table lamp and don't use the flash.
I tried to use one table lamp, but the effect is not that good..Haha..how many table lamp u use?
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 09:55 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Just one, but you should put a paper in front of the light to diffuse the light - make the light spread out and be even on the subject. And you should also put papers on the side of the subject (out of camera view), this will bounce the light back on the subject. The subject will look surrounded by light and shadows will be reduced. thumbup.gif
kurz
post Nov 20 2008, 10:45 PM

176 posts

in hobbytiam got talk bout this too..

this mr. madmoz's DIY light box..thought u guys should try this too thumbup.gif

hokuan
post Nov 20 2008, 10:49 PM

1,336 posts

Thanks a lot! I will try it out, but just a little problem just now. I was trying to take photo for a blue color diecast, doesn't end up nice. The image becomes blue-ish..
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 10:49 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Wow, his box looks well done up. My is really 'simple' doh.gif if you guys saw it.

Anyway, Subaru extravaganza coming ... whistling.gif

hokuan
post Nov 20 2008, 10:50 PM

1,336 posts

New from majorrete kah?
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 10:53 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Majorette? What is Majorette? whistling.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

Seen this before? whistling.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Added on November 20, 2008, 10:56 pmSubaru gang thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Nov 20 2008, 10:56 PM
hokuan
post Nov 20 2008, 10:58 PM

1,336 posts

I want to see the back of the car tongue.gif tongue.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 11:02 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

The back sux, so plain. sad.gif
PowerSlide
post Nov 20 2008, 11:03 PM

----------
6,035 posts

really alot of subaru hehe

arttt_anime
post Nov 20 2008, 11:14 PM

huwaaaa....cant save those subaru!
titaniumboss
post Nov 20 2008, 11:37 PM

Added on November 20, 2008, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Nov 20 2008, 10:53 PM)
Majorette? What is Majorette?  whistling.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

Seen this before?  whistling.gif

FFFFFuiiiiyooooooo, nice subarus u have there expecially the chrome wan. drool.gif
its from track aces right? but i think not available here carded cry.gif

This post has been edited by titaniumboss: Nov 20 2008, 11:41 PM
zacktan
post Nov 20 2008, 11:51 PM

630 posts

Are those Imprezzas going to be released here?
titaniumboss
post Nov 21 2008, 12:05 AM

does anybody here have this car willing to let go? biggrin.gif thanksss

dannyl77
post Nov 21 2008, 12:11 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Nov 20 2008, 05:16 PM)
My lunch haul earlier...

PYdrummer... Ur Lunch is always so Power one !!... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
When can have lunch with u ??....Ajar i sikit u punya Kung-fu.... brows.gif

Wah, a lot of Mustang u got.. i am still looking for mine... Can offer me one for sale or Trade ar ? if i tak jumpa jumpa juga.. biggrin.gif .... i am still trying to find the Funny car, GTO & yellow Fxx also... shakehead.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 12:17 am
QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Nov 20 2008, 12:04 PM)
JB hauls..

Wah Humaizy, Terrernya ... Just reach JB , so soon u r so familiar with the place & have such a Power Haul... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by dannyl77: Nov 21 2008, 12:17 AM
pydrumerboy
post Nov 21 2008, 12:25 AM

@danny....its usually just a feeling since I go to those places to hunt quite often, kinda sense when they restock through observing the racks....haha...dunno can explain or not....sometimes works, sometimes not....haha...just ask any other hunter here and they should know what I mean....I hope....haha

You wanna trade? ok with me? perhaps you can pm me or something...haha we can talk no problem.
TSsanlino90
post Nov 21 2008, 12:30 AM

52 posts

pydrumer got keen sense when hunting.. brows.gif brows.gif kalah spiderman! hahahaa! laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:36 PM