Collectibles HotWheels Thread V14

Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 10:27 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Dec 2 2008, 10:16 AM)
^ How come yours one is 4.90.. mine one is 5.90 ar...? sigh! Nvr mind still love it  biggrin.gif
I think it's becoz some 7E staff in some outlets didn't put the new price tags onto the cards, they just leave it be...
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 10:35 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Dec 2 2008, 10:32 AM)
how do i move t font to t middle of t page?
BTW, bro Demon, you mispelled "Thread" on the V15 title... smile.gif
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 02:46 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 2 2008, 12:41 PM)
guys~
refer 2 previous post.....

do u all wanna make complaints 2 Berjaya Group bout certain 7E services?
bout their attitude 2wards customers @ wat so ever.
Wah, you guys bumped into some not so nice services, huh? What I experienced last nite at one of the PJ 7E outlets was nothing like that... Instead, got this Chinese guy in his late 40s or early 50s who came in to the shop and keep trying to chat up with the young Malay guy staff manning the counter... I'm not sure if he's drunk but he kept asking the Malay staff things that the Malay guy have no idea how to answer him... Ask about his love life lah, his family lah, this lah, that lah... shocking.gif Wah lao eh... doh.gif sweat.gif I hear also beh tahan, I really pity the poor Malay staff there, he was also like dumbfounded and dunno what to do...
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 03:18 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Dec 2 2008, 03:14 PM)
Guy trying to chat up guy??  doh.gif
Yeah, man, but I dun think he's gay lah, but I think the Chinese guy may be a bit cuckoo oredi... And he was a bit rude towards the Malay staff also, he sounded quite threatening actually... The one line I remember he said to the Malay staff, "Hey, whenever I ask you a question, you look at me, OK? Don't do other things." sweat.gif
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 03:31 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Dec 2 2008, 03:28 PM)
Yep, have to be careful in those situations, try not to provoke ppl like this. Maybe can save the malay chap by coming up and saying "Dik, nak bayar Hotwheel ni. Kalu ada lagi dekat stor, tolong ambik", then maybe he glady go take for you.  laugh.gif
Well, as much as I would like to help him, I was oredi done with rummaging through the HW carton his other colleague took out earlier and after I paid for the HWs, his colleague rushed into the store room to take a personal phone call, leaving him alone to take care of the counter, that was when the cuckoo guy walked in...
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 04:17 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Dec 2 2008, 04:15 PM)
WAH BRO, so fast u rape them all already... some cars i still havent found it lo.. the brown dodge van..
Errr, yeah loh, cannot tahan liao... tongue.gif The brown Dodge van is relatively easy to find actually, dun give up, sure will score wan... smile.gif
Vanquish
post Dec 2 2008, 04:34 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(dreamer_adrian @ Dec 2 2008, 04:25 PM)
super hotbird lagi???!!!!  blink.gif  blink.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

i dunt even have a regular hotbird
Cannot compare wan, pydrumerboy is "God of Hot Wheels" mah... biggrin.gif
Vanquish
post Dec 3 2008, 11:30 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Managed to find a MB VW Caddy and a Heavy Hauler at 7E last nite...
Vanquish
post Dec 3 2008, 12:10 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(retrocruise @ Dec 3 2008, 11:48 AM)
very true seriusly, but you notice the regular hotbird not many compare to regular GT mustang?
Perhaps Mattel got too many TH Mustang waves in hand, so they one shot distribute this wave out to most of the 7Es...

0.0457sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:30 AM