purplelized
post Nov 14 2008, 10:49 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(DarkChild @ Nov 14 2008, 03:27 PM)
I got to see a Reventón right in front of me at the SEMA Show 2008...

a couple more at Reventón at SEMA Show 2008.
Nice photo... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
purplelized
post Nov 27 2008, 09:55 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Jia. @ Nov 27 2008, 12:46 AM)
haha chill lah fuzagi ! jk ny .

anyway my 360 is WQW 55 .

pardon my old 360 >< !  sad.gif
nice ride...thanks for sharing...biggrin.gif
purplelized
post Dec 10 2008, 10:38 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
Lambo spotted in my neighbourhood.

this lambo is the one i posted in v2 tongue.gif

whr u spotted that lambo?

This post has been edited by purplelized: Dec 10 2008, 10:40 AM
purplelized
post Dec 10 2008, 01:08 PM

84 posts

oic....anyways nice shoot.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
purplelized
post Dec 14 2008, 02:45 AM

84 posts

Lambo with no engine????
purplelized
post Dec 15 2008, 01:07 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Dec 14 2008, 11:18 PM)
Just to share this photo here...(Taken from Cari forums Malaysia)

* Credit to owner who snap these photos
  notworthy.gif
wow....reali drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
i m from Penang n m a chinese also...but not rich also...still driving a proton...lolz
purplelized
post Dec 17 2008, 02:08 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 17 2008, 11:27 AM)
Kiaramas Cendana. 1+ million for.. well a luxury condo. XD

Anyway it depends whether the owner lives in mainland or island Penang. If island, the building costs, and the land cost for a bungalow is OVERWHELMING.. if you haven't got an old piece of land, it's going to cost you a bomb to build a bungalow there.

Mainland bungalow building is MUCH cheaper.
its true...i m from Penang mainland
a bungalow in island is 2-3 times more expensive than in mainland
at certain location in Penang, a condo there can buy a bungalow in mainland....lolz
purplelized
post Dec 26 2008, 12:55 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(whack ! @ Dec 26 2008, 12:38 AM)
R8

wow R8 drool.gif drool.gif
izzit your R8?
u seems to hav access to it...hehe
purplelized
post Dec 26 2008, 01:56 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(whack ! @ Dec 26 2008, 01:02 AM)
haha...i wish it was mine..belongs to my bro's boss..got a ride in it too and d owner really punch it..great car
ic...lucky u...got a ride in it sumore... drool.gif drool.gif
yea i agree with u...its reali a great car in my opinion... rclxms.gif
purplelized
post Dec 27 2008, 11:37 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(whack ! @ Dec 27 2008, 03:03 AM)
it comes with the R-tronic

BJS...how bout this front view?

looks fierce... tongue.gif
purplelized
post Dec 29 2008, 10:11 PM

84 posts

wow....u went into the Lambo Planet...haha
purplelized
post Dec 31 2008, 10:23 AM

84 posts

if u guys dun mine me ask how do you diffrentciat between M6 and 6 series?
purplelized
post Jan 3 2009, 01:04 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jan 2 2009, 11:54 PM)
Not one, but TWO Aston Martin DB9's  drool.gif

I regret not having my DSLR at that time  cry.gif
Hence the not-so-professional shots.  sad.gif
eventhought without ur DSLR...its very nice n professional shot also...hehe tongue.gif
purplelized
post Jan 20 2009, 11:32 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jan 20 2009, 11:21 PM)
Stunning trio:
• Project Kahn Bentley Continental GT
• BMW M5
• Porsche 911 (997) Turbo

very very nice shot ther anType drool.gif drool.gif
i knw is a bit off topic but how you edit it?
purplelized
post Feb 15 2009, 06:07 PM

84 posts

That car definately not a zonda....its a ferrari.....i saw kind of a brocheur about that car when the car was 1st time on show in autocity thats was in 2007 that time.....as u can c in the photos i taken in 2007 at autocity smile.gif

those 2 ferrari's beside is also the same owner......the owner juz staying round my place and i knw the owner's son smile.gif
purplelized
post Feb 15 2009, 09:41 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(PetaiMan @ Feb 15 2009, 07:23 PM)
so what car is this?
can u tell the us the history about this car?
i m sori that time when i took those photo's i was not reali into cars yet
so i cant tell u the car history
reali regretted i did't take a close shot of the brocheur
but i think that, that model is like wat they say the ferrari P4 but its modded
my friend dun reali wan 2 talk bout his dad collection...haha...he dun simply say out
if got chance i will try 2 ask my friend more info bout the car... smile.gif

purplelized
post Feb 17 2009, 03:24 PM

84 posts

wow drool.gif ....whr is that may i ask??
purplelized
post Mar 9 2009, 04:20 PM

84 posts

definitely is infront of G-hotel...
how come i no luck of spotting it...T.T
purplelized
post Mar 9 2009, 05:00 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(IvanDass @ Mar 9 2009, 04:33 PM)
That's why. stay in PG for 10 years also haven't seen this DB9. Seen another grey one though. But had KL plates on.
u stay 10 years, i stay for my whole life...20 years d....did't even spot a real Aston martin b4...lolz

0.0251sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:43 PM