Supercars & Exotics III
Blue_Diamond
Mar 8 2009, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(IvanDass @ Mar 4 2009, 05:02 PM) Where's the R8? never seen it on the road. Anyone here has? QUOTE(JtuneD @ Mar 4 2009, 05:53 PM) Try to look back few pages, u should see a Silver colour Audi R8 with no plate BAY 99I saw a Silver R8 before on the road bearing registration no. WRW8 if i'm not mistaken. Did not manage to take the pictures as it passed me quite fast at the Jln Tun Razak tunnel..Imaging the sound..
Blue_Diamond
Mar 8 2009, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Siege @ Mar 8 2009, 11:34 AM) the R8 very silent lor...a lil bit like DB9 i saw 2 R8.....1 at marriot hotel valet -the valet guy so nice^.^- let me took pics... n 1 at a place very unexpected...kampung baru...at a cheap car wash around there...the owner muz be dumb... didnt took pic....coz...i didnt bring my phone...such a waste.. R8 cough* audi TT cough* wif plastic vents... 1 of my neighbour's car » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « gtg i post the real 1 later... QUOTE(interpol828 @ Mar 8 2009, 04:15 PM) I saw Audi R8 WRW8 near Damansara Height.The car sound really silent.. Aiks..probably i'm wrong about the sound the R8 emits..  but such car with a silent sound? This post has been edited by Blue_Diamond: Mar 9 2009, 12:52 AM