Supercars & Exotics III

=Hanxz=
post Nov 13 2008, 08:05 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Nov 13 2008, 07:39 PM)
So what? V3 ruined by nufag like you? Get out please... I don't think anyone would want another johnkor...

If the poster says it's a normal Murcielago with a LP640 bodykit then so be it. Why do you want to argue about this? You own the car?

Do you even know what is a bodykit? It's a complete set consisting of door panel, interior, seat, rear light, wheels and lots more. Don't know don't talk. Nufag.
lawl...the pot calling the kettle black.
=Hanxz=
post Dec 1 2008, 11:07 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

another RR here
=Hanxz=
post Dec 3 2008, 09:37 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

@ALIAS
bentleys like pokok pisang eh? laugh.gif

and that r8..just imagine that dark beast cucuk-ing you in the middle of the night, on the highway with just the LED lights on..scary weh biggrin.gif
=Hanxz=
post Dec 24 2008, 11:09 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

=Hanxz=
post Dec 29 2008, 10:10 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

is it me or WQS 1 punya exhaust is bigger than usual?
anyway
trident king's quatroportte CM 11
=Hanxz=
post Feb 8 2009, 11:19 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

in the heart of KL...someone discarded his TVR.. sad.gif
=Hanxz=
post Feb 9 2009, 02:09 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Feb 9 2009, 01:51 PM)
When was it abandoned? Last time I saw BGA1300 was in August, and it was still looking fine.  ohmy.gif
i dun think u had been seeing the same car, this was spotted at pacific regency suites aka luna bar, the place where all the expats and caucasians stay for trips
the security guards there said it had been there for years, they just don't wanna remove it as it is still pretty much the car owner's property.

and definitely it had been not moving for damn long, even the roadtax expired in 2007.

spoke to another guy who was working in ford now and he was involved in TVR previously, they have a 3-months stint (it was just a project) in Malaysia and the car was assembled locally that time, (i can't clarify this as this is only hearsay.)

the car is bloody gorgeous so to speak, the paintjob is still looking fine underneath all the dust.
=Hanxz=
post Feb 28 2009, 10:32 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

requesting pictures from the ferrari gathering at pavillion just now. smile.gif
=Hanxz=
post Mar 15 2009, 11:42 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

the grass is greener on the other side
=Hanxz=
post Mar 16 2009, 01:43 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Mar 16 2009, 11:27 AM)
So is it your own shot, actually. Or is it random.
And question  - did you post it for us to look at that girl?
look at the pictures in it and look at what EmperorMeng posted ie. the Lambo-girl
I'm just quoting it and its in da spoiler cuz I'm not the one snapping them and I've attributed the source as well

and I'm just reiterating my point that those pictures are all from other sources and not snapped by emperormeng himself
since you're the one asking him to share the story behind that picture. rolleyes.gif
=Hanxz=
post Mar 16 2009, 02:07 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

Friend, from my point of view, that post was intended to me
since its been cleared, cheers laugh.gif
=Hanxz=
post Mar 18 2009, 07:57 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

tmr facelift honda civic launch la where got audi launch
=Hanxz=
post Mar 20 2009, 02:45 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

8 series in all its glory
=Hanxz=
post Mar 25 2009, 10:47 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

that is a shitload of cars...but wait sultan of michigan?

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Mar 25 2009, 10:48 PM
=Hanxz=
post Mar 27 2009, 03:41 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

antype
i'm wondering how u get that shot of the horses, rooftop parking of pav?
=Hanxz=
post Apr 3 2009, 06:26 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

aiyah nvm la sometimes people is just too ignorant to observe their own flaws tongue.gif
here's a few pics to gawk at
new R8 V10

owner was nearby shopping for some fishing gear biggrin.gif
=Hanxz=
post Apr 23 2009, 10:49 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

i think the typo was on purpose and you didnt answer his ques la bro,
i'm curious about the ducatis as well since you know the owner so well smile.gif

0.0503sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:08 AM