Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

neroslash
post May 18 2011, 10:08 PM

162 posts

Any forumers that using Englander Texas or Louisiana model? Really hard to get info from the google about this brand. Please share the feedback of the brand if any had experience with Englander. As from the info i got from googling, all saying the mattress sag after 1-2y. I wonder how true is it.
neroslash
post May 18 2011, 11:06 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(lgs @ May 18 2011, 10:50 PM)
I found the Englander Louisiana Queen Size selling slightly less than RM2500 with divan/headboard and free soft pillow, wonder would it be a good buy and most important.. the quality... internet review sound not too promising.. sad.gif

P.S: Some people commented online the Louisiana King Size selling RM2499 with Standard Divan and headboard, Chicago King Size selling RM2999 with Standard Divan, headboard and free pillows.
i went to Lavino puchong today, was quote 1999 for Texas and 2499 for Louisiana Queen size with 2 free pillows(Memory foam for Louisiana model),bolster and mattress protector. Internet review really bad for the sagging part. All reviews by ang moh...
neroslash
post May 20 2011, 12:35 PM

162 posts

i found another new promo by Goodnite Chirostar for Parents day. The Mattress itself is RM1188, i tried it and find it quite comfortable. Anyone had experience with it?

0.0205sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:01 AM