> Mattress, which brand to go for? Household

kyoshooo
post Mar 17 2013, 12:20 AM

382 posts

Anyone heard of king coil embrace? King size with frame around rm3800. Good buy?
kyoshooo
post Mar 18 2013, 02:40 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Mar 18 2013, 01:25 PM)
it's a house brand, u might be paying extra money but similar with one of the kingkoil product smile.gif
the sales person told me this is export model. true?
kyoshooo
post Mar 19 2013, 12:32 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Mar 18 2013, 05:44 PM)
as far as i know "Embrace" is a material and not a model name. perhaps u could see from this
http://en.kingkoil-indonesia.com/products/...ess-collection/

it comes with embrace material for some particular model in indonesia. But as far as i know kingkoil has a factory in indonesia, why do they still need import mattress from us sweat.gif
The brand name is embrace, The sales manager claim it is export model. I should have take photo before buying. From your info it could b import from Indonesia. Knn cry.gif
kyoshooo
post Apr 21 2013, 10:44 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(borebby @ Apr 21 2013, 10:32 PM)
Just found your post. I have been told for the same, it is export model
I just bought RM1944 without bed frame at Mid Valley.
Told before discount price is RM3888.
Seems like I'm second victim.
You bought king or queen?
kyoshooo
post Apr 22 2013, 08:55 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(borebby @ Apr 22 2013, 07:44 AM)
Queen Size. It is 50% discount.
Bed Frame, after 50% discount, is RM700, I didn't take it.
How about u ?

I saw king size, it is around RM4300 before discount without bed frame if I'm right. Forget to take the photo.
After discount, should be around RM2150.
If they give you the wooden bed frame, that one cost around RM1K++ ....

I search online. Really don't have embrace series.

I believe it is one of following series. Just not sure which one.

Princess Anna Embrace
http://springbed-shop.com/index.php?main_p...products_id=183
Princess Sophia Embrace
http://springbed-shop.com/index.php?main_p...products_id=185
Princess Elizabeth Embrace
http://springbed-shop.com/index.php?main_p...products_id=184
Anyway, bought. Don't think much because you can't do much. (but I still thinking).

If u compare with local king koil pocket spring series, it still cheap loh.
That's what I can think to make myself happy.  icon_rolleyes.gif
KNN a month ago it was RM3700 now only RM3100 for king size with frame!

This post has been edited by kyoshooo: Apr 22 2013, 08:57 AM

0.0199sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:13 PM