384 Pages « < 286 287 288 289 290 > » Bottom

> Mattress, which brand to go for? Household

nxtpg
post Oct 27 2018, 06:33 PM

601 posts

Is it ok to buy matress online? Shopee or lazada?
pinkroselle
post Oct 29 2018, 08:17 PM

20 posts

Hi all sifu, I am looking to buy the Slumberland hotel series President Suite as it was very comfortable when we tried in a hotel. Unfortunately, it is not open to retail. Has anyone here know where can I purchase it or is there any similar one? And what is the price please?
pinkroselle
post Oct 29 2018, 08:31 PM

20 posts

Hi all sifu, I am looking to buy the Slumberland hotel series President Suite as it was very comfortable when we tried in a hotel. Unfortunately, it is not open to retail. Has anyone here know where can I purchase it or is there any similar one? And what is the price please?

iamsobloodysick
post Oct 30 2018, 11:14 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(pinkroselle @ Oct 29 2018, 08:31 PM)
Hi all sifu, I am looking to buy the Slumberland hotel series President Suite  as it was very comfortable when we tried in a hotel. Unfortunately, it is not open to retail. Has anyone here know where can I purchase it or is there any similar one? And what is the price please?
not for sales.

BlackWoods
post Oct 30 2018, 11:25 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

Just an opinion to those who are looking to buy a new mattress.
Try not to look for those mattress used in hotels which you find it 'comfortable'.
Remember, the mattress is used in a hotel, where you just stay for a few days.
For your home, you are going to sleep every single day.

Look for a firmer mattress with better support. Good for your back and spine, also it depends on your sleeping position and behavior as well.
iamveryfunny1984
post Oct 30 2018, 01:29 PM

How much is a king size nowadays going for? something with pillowtop.
emdc
post Oct 30 2018, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(iamveryfunny1984 @ Oct 30 2018, 01:29 PM)
How much is a king size nowadays going for? something with pillowtop.
I just bought a King size pillow top from REX (Home Renovation Expo) in Midvalley 2 weeks ago.
RM 3200 DORMA - Royal Executive Luxe
iamsobloodysick
post Oct 30 2018, 03:33 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(emdc @ Oct 30 2018, 02:26 PM)
I just bought a King size pillow top from REX (Home Renovation Expo) in Midvalley 2 weeks ago.
RM 3200  DORMA - Royal Executive Luxe
the mattress name originates from Dunlopillo.

it is used by Eclipse and now Dorma as well.
WhitE LighteR
post Oct 30 2018, 10:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,339 posts

Wow. Under dunlopillo brand it's sold at almost 5k with frame. Price quoted during home fair
emdc
post Oct 31 2018, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 30 2018, 10:01 PM)
Wow. Under dunlopillo brand it's sold at almost 5k with frame. Price quoted during home fair
Came with free with King mattress protector and 4 pillows (2 memory foam & 2 with down stuffings)
Absolutely love the sleep i get on it. Very firm below the fluffy pillow top. Like sinking into cloud but yet having back support. I feel it pushing up on my spine.

J_Vansen_S
post Nov 1 2018, 10:08 AM

313 posts

hi all, anyone else from East Msia?
im looking for mattress with budget 5k max 6k, pocketed spring+latex type.

This post has been edited by J_Vansen_S: Nov 30 2018, 11:17 PM
tkarwai
post Nov 4 2018, 09:23 AM

115 posts

Do you have the contact of the shop? I would like to order one for the queen size.
Koooko
post Nov 4 2018, 11:22 PM

Anyone tried Dunlopillo phantom, search online but can’t find the model. Comparing this model with Serta royal elite. Both seems comfy.
ryde
post Nov 5 2018, 01:28 AM

17 posts

hi, anyone can recommended good mattress? budget around rm2k-3k.
ryder_78
post Nov 5 2018, 02:34 PM

1,558 posts

QUOTE(ryde @ Nov 5 2018, 01:28 AM)
hi, anyone can recommended good mattress? budget around rm2k-3k.

Ikea Hovag medium firm or firm depending on your preference with Tussoy pad(topper).
iamsobloodysick
post Nov 6 2018, 05:42 PM

2,006 posts

Sealy new collection

POSTUREPEDIC ASPIRE - Haynes

Emo_Boy
post Nov 8 2018, 12:22 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

Hello guys, I looking for budget mattress. check on lazada there are various brand like aerofoam, dr alstone , spinaRez, goodnite

lazada selling SpinaReZ queen size RM359 on 11.11.

any different for pocket spring, bonell spring , normal spring ? cocounut fibre?

with topper is better?

thicker is better? like 10-12inch? sorry cause I still using single 3ft hostel bed.

Vio
post Nov 9 2018, 02:18 PM

828 posts

hello guys, im planning to buy a mattress for my grandma, shes around 70 years old. can anyone recommend one? my budget will be around 1k ? is this adequate ?

would be best if can recommend someone from melaka too.

This post has been edited by Vio: Nov 9 2018, 02:18 PM
Kennethlee99
post Nov 9 2018, 07:27 PM

Hi guys.I'm looking for medium-firm mattress
Budget around 4k
Any recommendation?
eddie2020
post Nov 10 2018, 05:24 PM

Trusted
3,083 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/i2420698...lFlag=true&mp=1
thinking to get this... not sure is it good?

384 Pages « < 286 287 288 289 290 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:43 PM