8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[ARCADE] DJMAX TECHNIKA, is it available in malaysia?

eleongo
post Sep 10 2012, 08:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(vvvvina @ Sep 10 2012, 12:28 AM)
i love to paly dmt in ioi.
Does somebody also go to ioi to play that?

btw,i have djmax card,but how can i use it .I bought it from china,and already registered it.But these day before i put into the machine,it couldn't read the card.

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:35 am

do u know the price of djmax technika tune ? it will be sold in malaysia?when?
and i want to buy the psvita, but i don't know the price. icon_question.gif
if u know ~ pls tell me~ thx
what version of the card (international) do you buy?
because only DMT1 card works in T1 machine, that's for sure

about the exact price and date sold in MY, i dunno...but the price in JP is 76 USD
http://www.joshuatly.com/djmax-technika-tu...ots-of-details/
vvvvina
post Sep 13 2012, 03:03 AM

QUOTE(eleongo @ Sep 10 2012, 08:28 PM)
what version of the card (international) do you buy?
because only DMT1 card works in T1 machine, that's for sure

about the exact price and date sold in MY, i dunno...but the price in JP is 76 USD
http://www.joshuatly.com/djmax-technika-tu...ots-of-details/
it's DMT1.I'm chinese,i have used this card in china before.Or u mean i must buy the card for international?

thx for u answer~ i got it.After i buy the psvita i will buy DMTT~ wub.gif
eleongo
post Sep 15 2012, 08:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(vvvvina @ Sep 13 2012, 03:03 AM)
it's DMT1.I'm chinese,i have used this card in china before.Or u mean i must buy the card for international?

thx for u answer~ i got it.After i buy the psvita i will buy DMTT~ wub.gif
well, because the machine in ioimall is international version so only international card can be used
selphie0509
post Sep 17 2012, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(vvvvina @ Sep 10 2012, 12:28 AM)
i love to paly dmt in ioi.
Does somebody also go to ioi to play that?

btw,i have djmax card,but how can i use it .I bought it from china,and already registered it.But these day before i put into the machine,it couldn't read the card.

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:35 am

do u know the price of djmax technika tune ? it will be sold in malaysia?when?
and i want to buy the psvita, but i don't know the price. icon_question.gif
if u know ~ pls tell me~ thx
price of djmax tecknika tune i think is Rm170~180. 20th sept is korea version, and 27th sept is japan version. i order korea version, when i get i post to here and tell u the price.

about ps vita i think is RM850 for black, RM 950 for white.

and i like play at ioi olso ^^
selphie0509
post Sep 22 2012, 07:32 PM

for tecknika ps vita, malaysia got stock already. RM170

TSjoshuatly
post Sep 22 2012, 07:34 PM

812 posts

NOO MOONEY TOO BUY>>>>> cry.gif
eleongo
post Sep 30 2012, 04:37 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:32 PM)
for tecknika ps vita, malaysia got stock already. RM170

Quick questions:
how much do you buy for a PSV?
the ones you mentioned RM850 and RM950 of PSV, are they converted US price?

and FYI, i just checked that there is still no stock for DMTT in mid valley

This post has been edited by eleongo: Sep 30 2012, 10:15 PM
selphie0509
post Oct 1 2012, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(eleongo @ Sep 30 2012, 04:37 PM)
Quick questions:
how much do you buy for a PSV?
the ones you mentioned RM850 and RM950 of PSV, are they converted US price?

and FYI, i just checked that there is still no stock for DMTT in mid valley
i buy psv white for RM950 at july,HK version .
about DMTT, maybe u can ask for order. as i know 20th malaysia oredy got stock (korea/english ver)
jp version i dunno olso @@ , or maybe u can download from psn at 4th oct. smile.gif

eleongo
post Oct 6 2012, 10:23 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 1 2012, 06:28 PM)
i buy psv white for RM950 at july,HK version .
about DMTT, maybe u can ask for order. as i know 20th malaysia oredy got stock (korea/english ver)
jp version i dunno olso @@ , or maybe u can download from psn at 4th oct.  smile.gif
another question (technical):
have you ever accidentally misplace the charger on your PSV before?
it is said that misplacing it might set it on fire:
http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=...x2Yj7MCP28mlQKg
selphie0509
post Oct 7 2012, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(eleongo @ Oct 6 2012, 10:23 PM)
another question (technical):
have you ever accidentally misplace the charger on your PSV before?
it is said that misplacing it might set it on fire:
http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=...x2Yj7MCP28mlQKg
i think impossible misplace, Unless you put inverted............ ==
eleongo
post Oct 8 2012, 01:00 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(selphie0509 @ Oct 7 2012, 12:49 PM)
i think impossible misplace, Unless you put inverted............ ==
that's what i mean whether have you accidentally put it inverted or not
sorry previously didn't say that clearly
NAQD
post Oct 21 2012, 02:19 PM

78 posts

Great news!

Technika 3 is available at mid valley!
Along with some other music genre machine.
RM 2 per play, no network, 1 cabinet.

2 other new music game:

This post has been edited by NAQD: Oct 21 2012, 06:47 PM
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 07:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NAQD @ Oct 21 2012, 02:19 PM)
Great news!

Technika 3 is available at mid valley!
Along with some other music genre machine.
RM 2 per play, no network, 1 cabinet.

2 other new music game:

OMGOMGOMGOMG
I WANT TO PLAY DMT3 AND MOZARC!!!!!

today just went to mid valley but didn't happen to go there T.T
just hope they won't ship out again as they did to DMT1 korea version....

gonna go back tmr afternoon, anyone wanna come along? =)
how many people playing music games btw?

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 21 2012, 07:30 PM
NAQD
post Oct 21 2012, 09:06 PM

78 posts

The other machine is not mozarc, though similar button layout.

more people playing the other machine (last picture, called maimai). maybe because is was flashier than the other two.

on the other note, at ioi mall there are actually two technika 1 machine. one at the laser shop, the other are at arcade next to cinema.
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 09:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(NAQD @ Oct 21 2012, 09:06 PM)
The other machine is not mozarc, though similar button layout.

more people playing the other machine (last picture, called maimai). maybe because is was flashier than the other two.

on the other note, at ioi mall there are actually two technika 1 machine. one at the laser shop, the other are at arcade next to cinema.
owh i get it, it's maimai the dancing music game
and the 2nd picture is muzibox, i just googled "mozarc similar" lol

EDIT: is the T3 chinese version? the words sorta looks like chinese words

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 21 2012, 09:38 PM
TSjoshuatly
post Oct 21 2012, 10:21 PM

812 posts

Ohh.... want to go there after work on... Tuesday!
Not at Galatic Laser right?
NAQD
post Oct 21 2012, 10:26 PM

78 posts

not the laser shop, this is at holiday planet.
eleongo
post Oct 21 2012, 10:55 PM

110 posts

just watched youtube videos of muzibox, it looks so freaking hard compared with mozarc X.X
EDIT: i'll be there around noon

Added on October 22, 2012, 3:51 pmjust came back from mid valley, feel SUPER SYOK!!! XD spent RM30
managed to pass low boss "white & black" set
and get to play some new songs from T2 and T3, although many other songs from all versions are missing T.T (why~~no IF and mellow d fantasy)

one question:
that T3 is chinese version which is from china, so i dunno whether is it region locked or free....if region locked then it's impossible to make it online

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 22 2012, 04:00 PM
TSjoshuatly
post Oct 23 2012, 11:00 AM

812 posts

I WANT TO GO PLAY..... RM2 per game right? i can stay there all day liao.
If anyone noticed is there headphone jack at the bottom? Will the environment there be super noisy?
Ah... planning to go there today or tomorrow.
Guess will start playing Star Mixing before gila gila go in Pop Mixing and waste all my money tongue.gif

eleongo
post Oct 23 2012, 12:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Oct 23 2012, 11:00 AM)
I WANT TO GO PLAY..... RM2 per game right? i can stay there all day liao.
If anyone noticed is there headphone jack at the bottom? Will the environment there be super noisy?
Ah... planning to go there today or tomorrow.
Guess will start playing Star Mixing before gila gila go in Pop Mixing and waste all my money tongue.gif
yeah, RM2 per play
didn't check, but it should have, and still it's loud enough for me without it....and don't put tokens on the machine, the vibration is so much that can vibrate the tokens away and ended up interrupted my gameplay lol
what time you go there?

failed AD2222 NM twice, beat u down HD in "black and white" set =.="

This post has been edited by eleongo: Oct 23 2012, 12:35 PM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:24 AM