How much is your highest bill charge?(TM), How much debt to tm u manage to rack up?

TSEccentrical
post Nov 12 2008, 01:18 PM, updated 18y ago

105 posts

I'm asking how much is the highest bill anyone have got for not paying their streamyx bill etc.

Bcoz I'm getting a letter from telekom telling that I had to go to court and discuss my RM128 debt. And all the court expenses should be on my tab.
JC_93
post Nov 12 2008, 01:21 PM

JUZ RM90
ramblie
post Nov 12 2008, 01:21 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 12 2008, 01:18 PM)
I'm asking how much is the highest bill anyone have got for not paying their streamyx bill etc.

Bcoz I'm getting a letter from telekom telling that I had to go to court and discuss my RM128 debt. And all the court expenses should be on my tab.
Did you pay your bill regularly? If yes, the ignore it.

If you can't afford to pay all the stated sum, then minimum payment is RM10, depend on how you negotiate with the TM Billing dept.

Go to court? Never heard TM bring up her case to court, except the fraud cases nod.gif
SUSJoehans
post Nov 12 2008, 01:31 PM

33 posts

streamyx bill owe them 580 now, told them i no money,
i offer monthly pay back 50 on top of my 60 so total monthly 110
they say ok and never disconnect my streamyx also, sometimes they are good, just sometimes thumbup.gif
TSEccentrical
post Nov 12 2008, 01:33 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Nov 12 2008, 01:21 PM)
Did you pay your bill regularly? If yes, the ignore it.

If you can't afford to pay all the stated sum, then minimum payment is RM10, depend on how you negotiate with the TM Billing dept.

Go to court? Never heard TM bring up her case to court, except the fraud cases  nod.gif
Trust me, they sent me a red letter. Its from Noble Nexus Sdn. Bhd.. Is it a seperate company? But they're asking me to pay for my TM bills or an officer will come to my house and settle things on the court.
ramblie
post Nov 12 2008, 01:34 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 12 2008, 01:33 PM)
Trust me, they sent me a red letter. Its from Noble Nexus Sdn. Bhd.. Is it a seperate company? But they're asking me to pay for my TM bills or an officer will come to my house and settle things on the court.
No la...they just a vendor 'tukang pungut hutang' for TM. Ignore them.

Go straight to TM and discuss regarding you bill and partly payment. It will do nod.gif
SUSJoehans
post Nov 12 2008, 01:35 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 12 2008, 01:33 PM)
just call telekom and work on the payment, pay them a little and little slowly and finish it liao rclxm9.gif

TSEccentrical
post Nov 12 2008, 01:36 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Nov 12 2008, 01:34 PM)
No la...they just a vendor 'tukang pungut hutang' for TM. Ignore them.

Go straight to TM and discuss regarding you bill and partly payment. It will do  nod.gif
Oh, thanks for the info. I want to rant all I can.
Jenn77
post Nov 12 2008, 01:38 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

Wut? vmad.gif My bill, RM 450++ never ask me to go to court also? Mine it's a bill dispute + fraud account! Since Nov 2007 until Nov 2008 also they didnt manage to solve, got to call 100 each time I receive my TM Bills.. complained just go to deaf ears.. all this happened because of TM appointed a irresponsible and dishonest contractor who came to my house to install my telephone line and they auto applied a streamyx account for me without my permission! So TM, where's my invitation to court? vmad.gif
ramblie
post Nov 12 2008, 01:41 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Nov 12 2008, 01:38 PM)
Wut?  vmad.gif My bill, RM 450++ never ask me to go to court also? Mine it's a bill dispute + fraud account! Since Nov 2007 until Nov 2008 also they didnt manage to solve, got to call 100 each time I receive my TM Bills.. complained just go to deaf ears.. all this happened because of TM appointed a irresponsible and dishonest contractor who came to my house to install my telephone line and they auto applied a streamyx account for me without my permission! So TM, where's my invitation to court?  vmad.gif
I'll put bet all my savings to you, if TM dare to come to your house and ask for their money biggrin.gif

And I don't think so their willing to come nod.gif
TSEccentrical
post Nov 12 2008, 01:48 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Nov 12 2008, 01:38 PM)
Wut?  vmad.gif My bill, RM 450++ never ask me to go to court also? Mine it's a bill dispute + fraud account! Since Nov 2007 until Nov 2008 also they didnt manage to solve, got to call 100 each time I receive my TM Bills.. complained just go to deaf ears.. all this happened because of TM appointed a irresponsible and dishonest contractor who came to my house to install my telephone line and they auto applied a streamyx account for me without my permission! So TM, where's my invitation to court?  vmad.gif
See. I use for only a week on last september, then they cut my line due to my bills reaching rm350. Then I pay, rm250, waiting for a month, they didn't reconnect the line. I go to the centre, they say there's no trace of payment and asking me for receipt. I go all the way from kajang to semenyih over and over in one day for the business, after one day of hard work, they manage to recover the transaction.

Story doesnt end there, October, they cut my line again, wonder why? Check my bill, rm250 again, meaning I had to pay rm99 for a streamyx i used for only a week. Ive paid rm150 for now and they reconnect my line. Then the letter came regarding my recent bill, that is RM128(edited), asking me to go to court... I just facepalm doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif ...

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Nov 12 2008, 01:50 PM
WebWalker
post Nov 12 2008, 02:01 PM

Computer Geek
12,851 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 12 2008, 01:48 PM)
See. I use for only a week on last september, then they cut my line due to my bills reaching rm350. Then I pay, rm250, waiting for a month, they didn't reconnect the line. I go to the centre, they say there's no trace of payment and asking me for receipt. I go all the way from kajang to semenyih over and over in one day for the business, after one day of hard work, they manage to recover the transaction.

Story doesnt end there, October, they cut my line again, wonder why? Check my bill, rm250 again, meaning I had to pay rm99 for a streamyx i used for only a week. Ive paid rm150 for now and they reconnect my line. Then the letter came regarding my recent bill, that is RM128(edited), asking me to go to court... I just facepalm doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif ...
You might having bad track record there ... and they just take immediate action even the amount is small.

p/s no offense

This post has been edited by WebWalker: Nov 12 2008, 02:02 PM
TSEccentrical
post Nov 13 2008, 09:24 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Nov 12 2008, 02:01 PM)
You might having bad track record there ... and they just take immediate action even the amount is small.

p/s no offense
I don't mind, I already resolved this problem by paying my bill at the TM point. And guess what, I use the TM bill payment machine and it phailed. The next morning I come they say my number is new and the machine is still not updated to receive transaction of new number, asking for their receipt, again.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Nevermind, I hope anyone doesnt fall in my situation again.
Efalex
post Nov 13 2008, 11:15 PM

361 posts

I received the warning letter every 2 month both my personal Streamyx bill and my company bill. Why? Coz I only receive bill every 2 month.

No bill, no payment especially for company. Stupid company, even sending bill monthly also can't do it right, yet they can send the warning letter promptly.....
ramblie
post Nov 14 2008, 10:31 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ Nov 13 2008, 11:15 PM)
I received the warning letter every 2 month both my personal Streamyx bill and my company bill. Why? Coz I only receive bill every 2 month.

No bill, no payment especially for company. Stupid company, even sending bill monthly also can't do it right, yet they can send the warning letter promptly.....
See...how efficient they are...

When comes to asking the money.... sad.gif
linkinstreet
post Nov 14 2008, 05:43 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

RM400 for me and no letter. but might be because I only pay using kiosk, and usually I overpay, meaning if RM88, I pay RM100. But during the month before Raya up till now, the kiosk is "KIOK", meaning I can't use it. Because I arrive home very late, and I work 6 days a week, i don't have time to go to post office or shit. So I don't really care. If the kiosk is fixed, I will pay. If not I don't give a damn

A183RT0
post Nov 15 2008, 06:23 AM

108 posts

My highest bill charge is when I using TMISDN package, i play internet in a month with double dial-up line is about RM439 i think.. it has 2 years ago.. my old man scold me so i had wasted my allowances just to pay that month's TMISDN bill..
ramblie
post Nov 15 2008, 12:12 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 15 2008, 06:23 AM)
My highest bill charge is when I using TMISDN package, i play internet in a month with double dial-up line is about RM439 i think.. it has 2 years ago.. my old man scold me so i had wasted my allowances just to pay that month's TMISDN bill..
ISDN totaly expensive on those days...even my friend kaput to pay the bill... sad.gif

But he manage to settle it with RM30-RM40 monthly payment and still on until today... smile.gif
notystar_exe
post Nov 22 2008, 12:36 AM

✖kapan™✖
725 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 14 2008, 05:43 PM)
RM400 for me and no letter. but might be because I only pay using kiosk, and usually I overpay, meaning if RM88, I pay RM100. But during the month before Raya up till now, the kiosk is "KIOK", meaning I can't use it. Because I arrive home very late, and I work 6 days a week, i don't have time to go to post office or shit. So I don't really care. If the kiosk is fixed, I will pay. If not I don't give a damn
lollike that also hav? tongue.gif

poor ya..
ahcheap
post Nov 22 2008, 12:53 AM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

8xx something, because i suspend my account, but they continue the billing.But just cleared last few weeks ago.
yks8845
post Nov 22 2008, 02:49 PM

317 posts

rm 1000 above ( my brother use it without limit and over while package i subscriced was rm 44 per month), i just ignore it..

after one year...a guy form tmnet called me and asked me to paid else they will cut the streamyx line ( account has been suspect due outstandin since 2007)

i went to tmnet point , stated out i am not able to paid in full amount. then i ask for paid by monthly...they are ok and friendly and proceed it immediately for me.. now i only have to paid rm 100 per month..

Added on November 22, 2008, 2:52 pmby the way, TS u may pay ur outstandin amount in any of tm point. believe me, they just wanna scare u only..their main purpose is to ansure they receive payment from u.

This post has been edited by yks8845: Nov 22 2008, 05:23 PM
Flicx
post Nov 22 2008, 03:53 PM

63 posts

They know most Malaysian can't afford to pay full RM500++ so they will help by making you pay little by little till the debt is no more

Their Streamyx service sucks but at least they help us pay back
ahcheap
post Nov 22 2008, 04:57 PM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Nov 12 2008, 01:18 PM)

Yeah alread told u, RM8xx no pay since first bill...drag for about 1 year and just cleared the bill last few weeks.
greatgreedyguts
post Nov 25 2008, 01:21 AM

When in doubt, toss your wife
666 posts

when u use RM44 or RM20 package.. rmr to use other ppls acc who suscribed unlimited when going online non stop

0.0193sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:10 AM