QUOTE(CLF @ Nov 12 2008, 01:33 PM)
Fullamak Lambo!
Btw livinzo, if you could invest a bit, get a Flickr PRO account. Very useful especially you running photoblog.
No upload limit, no bandwidth limit, etc, what can you ask for more?

yeah... im thinking of getting flickr pro, can put more albums... but im using photobucket as well...
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 12 2008, 05:11 PM)
I've been following your blog for a while. Very nice photos.

thanks for the support, i didn't actually know people follow my blog..
QUOTE(2darkdevil3 @ Nov 12 2008, 06:11 PM)
i love some of the photos. like the post box. the faded background is turning it to a nice shot!
thanks man, that one of my fav shots
QUOTE(vkeong @ Nov 12 2008, 06:14 PM)
nice blog.. but i notice a lot of youtube vids too
i find that using vid is much easier to understand than using words
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Nov 12 2008, 06:15 PM)
hmm interesting blog... very nice pictures!!! just hope someday this year( if possible) can get a dSLR
get one, you wont regret... but i have to warn you its a expensive hobby...
QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Nov 12 2008, 08:01 PM)
Superb Lamborghini photos there. Very nicely-taken indeed.
thanks man...
QUOTE(CLF @ Nov 12 2008, 08:46 PM)
Anyhow I'd love to see full shots of the Gallardo instead of certain angles only.
Those cars look HAWT if compare to other cars around. It should stand "shorter" than a normal Kancil.

i do have some shots, but it is ruin by other people posing with it...
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 12 2008, 09:50 PM)
How you shooting for "The Rims", I more interested about it?
i use a large aperture... so you can see the out of focus effect
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Nov 12 2008, 10:04 PM)
hmm macro using normal digi cam?? hahaha
using a 40D... 50mm 1.8 and the kit lens...