130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

FriedChicken
post Nov 19 2008, 10:59 AM

70 posts

hey hey...got one product VERY GOOD and Effective..i have one now..i used it..and find it really effective..seriously..
it's call UrineOFF
you can go www.urineoff.com.my
then you ask them where is the nearest shop selling the urineoff...or you just call them..
this wan you can use on any surface and is safe...coz it's using enzyme..
only 38.90 for a bottle of 500ml..
you people should really try..
=)
edwinlcw
post Nov 19 2008, 11:07 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Nov 19 2008, 10:59 AM)
hey hey...got one product VERY GOOD and Effective..i have one now..i used it..and find it really effective..seriously..
it's call UrineOFF
you can go www.urineoff.com.my
then you ask them where is the nearest shop selling the urineoff...or you just call them..
this wan you can use on any surface and is safe...coz it's using enzyme..
only 38.90 for a bottle of 500ml..
you people should really try..
=)
i saw in flurr NZX.. cost about 50 bucks... but not sure if is 500ml 1.... can use on bed ar?? i thought only on floor... hmm.gif
FriedChicken
post Nov 19 2008, 11:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(fernando torres @ Nov 19 2008, 10:55 AM)
walao! so ma fan one,luckily bobo nvr pee on my bed.
she pee on my sis bedsheet once is becoz she was too excited when saw me.

my sista fren juz came ,sked dog like crazy..
what u guys feel if ur frends very sked of ur dog?
haha...
got one time..
(this happen with my golden - that time he still quite active)
my flen came over...she so sked..
i started laughing(not evil laughter ya xP)..
then i couldnt control myself..and couldnt stop laughing..so i couldnt catch my breath to control my dog..
so when she almost cried..i oni stopped..and asked him to sit and stay.. ><
whoopss..come to think of it..last time i was so naughty la.. (tat time primary school oni.. XP)
haha..

Added on November 19, 2008, 11:11 am
QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Nov 19 2008, 11:07 AM)
i saw in flurr NZX.. cost about 50 bucks... but not sure if is 500ml 1.... can use on bed ar??  i thought only on floor... hmm.gif
hmm..
you can go to the website and check it out how to use on fabrics..
dont use water first you noe..
must use that wan first...
coz the water will spread out the urine..even if diluted..
then ur bed gonna DIE...haha

This post has been edited by FriedChicken: Nov 19 2008, 11:11 AM
edwinlcw
post Nov 19 2008, 11:20 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Nov 19 2008, 11:10 AM)
haha...
got one time..
(this happen with my golden - that time he still quite active)
my flen came over...she so sked..
i started laughing(not evil laughter ya xP)..
then i couldnt control myself..and couldnt stop laughing..so i couldnt catch my breath to control my dog..
so when she almost cried..i oni stopped..and asked him to sit and stay.. ><
whoopss..come to think of it..last time i was so naughty la.. (tat time primary school oni.. XP)
haha..

Added on November 19, 2008, 11:11 am

hmm..
you can go to the website and check it out how to use on fabrics..
dont use water first you noe..
must use that wan first...
coz the water will spread out the urine..even if diluted..
then ur bed gonna DIE...haha
too late...i already used water on it..sad.gif
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 02:30 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Nov 19 2008, 07:43 AM)
my pee on my bed last nie... shakehead.gif
anyone know how to clean off the smell ar?? cry.gif
LOL you pee on ur bed rclxm9.gif

try use baking soda, put on top of the stain and rub it.. after that clean with wet cloth. Need do a few times. Best is after that put ur bed under the sun.
jessyca_loh
post Nov 19 2008, 03:19 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 17 2008, 09:25 PM)
MS members,
I have 3-4 month MS puppy want give away, to who stay at Penang state, the color like rocky. Is free.
the dog only for owner like keep in house and use good quality dog food. That is basic required from the owner.
Hi Clement,
May i know if the puppy is female or male ?

U know both mine are Female and not yet spay one..if got Male one i sure pengsan..
waichee86
post Nov 19 2008, 05:26 PM

595 posts

hepy vomit today...4 times d...sigh....isit bcoz of da banana or persimmon?
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 05:46 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

stop everything, fast him, dun feed anything till b4 u sleep.. include his kibbles. Best is till tomorrow morning oni feed him la..but see situation, scare he hungry, giv a bit oni. He got upset stomach already, give more water.

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 19 2008, 05:46 PM
waichee86
post Nov 19 2008, 06:07 PM

595 posts

2day morning i got class at 8am...so i giv him eat at around 6 sumting..then he vomit twice on my bed...argghhh!

then i skip my 10am class and wen i reach home, he vomited on da floor...and daisy poo inside da cage...*pengsan*...then i faster faster bath them...luckily my 12pm class cancel last min, so i sleep and go to coll again at 2pm...sigh....luckily he din vomit wen i come back juz now...if not i sure muntah darah...

i hate wednesday wan lor...i got class from 8am til 4pm..and bcoz daisy climb out from da cage so i have to lock her inda cage and put hepy inside da playpen...sigh...headache
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 06:25 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

@@ What a busy day, you stay very near to your college one ah, can go back and forth so many times tongue.gif
waichee86
post Nov 19 2008, 06:53 PM

595 posts

about 10-15mins drive lar..consider near lor...
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 08:00 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

so is he better now?
fernando torres
post Nov 19 2008, 08:49 PM

100 posts

oh .poor deby,y she cant eat banana 1?
bring her to see doctor if still vomiting.
they didnt sleep in same place one?
LiNg LInG
post Nov 19 2008, 09:00 PM

hi guys.....
i aware that isaac got dan-druff nie.....
some one told me that should change his dog food or shampoo
he eating hill's dog food
and using bio groom shampoo(special for puppy)
which should i change?
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 09:17 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

change the food (kibbles) =) Get a better brand of food for him. Science Plan is not that good nod.gif

And if you can get a medicated shampoo also better. Just wash him few times with medicated shampoo and then you can use back the biogroom.

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 19 2008, 09:19 PM
TSjason86
post Nov 19 2008, 09:20 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

kibbles...
waichee86
post Nov 19 2008, 11:02 PM

595 posts

he din vomit since then....da last time he vomit is wen my fren is helping me combing him...luckily my fren noe he's goin to vomit so she faster faster run away, if not, hepy sure puke at her face. lol....

now he juz diam diam lying on da floor lor...i oso dunno wats da prob...his vomit is watery wan...
iluv2zzz
post Nov 19 2008, 11:23 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

upset stomach lor.. stop the banana and what persimmon? if you wanna try, try one of them after few days later LOL
waichee86
post Nov 19 2008, 11:51 PM

595 posts

he din drink much today oso...will put glucose in his water later...
iluv2zzz
post Nov 20 2008, 12:35 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

no nid la..

I guess everyone of us now need to buy a syringe. The "injection tube" that people use to feed medicine to baby. Buy that syringe and when they drink very little water, use syringe and feed them water. "Force" them drink.

Too much glucose also no good.

130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:53 PM