**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

lilyhaw
post Jan 7 2009, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 6 2009, 02:11 PM)
my dog just goes crazy when feeding time, he will never sit there listening to u.
he will just rush to kitchen and sit there, jumping, shouting
i also have the same prob like u..hahaha..like never see any foods b4 la..but now at least when i asked her to sit..she knows..but cannot sit still or more than 1 min..haha..

really need sometime to train them la..step by step lo..my bailey now seem to be confuse on command also..when ask her to stand she sit..kek sei man...and pee poo..really hard to train...i feed her in toilet one..so,i hope she will pee or poo inside..but if she is alone in there..she wont pee or poo but she will sleep..kek sei le..if we teman her..then only she will pee or poo lo..and i found out one new thing from her..b4 she pee or poo..she must stand on wall..then only bend down n pee or poo wo..why ar..so weird one..

well,anyone of you feed ur MS with this brand Eukanuba dog foods?

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jan 7 2009, 02:13 AM)
dat day wen i come back from shopping, i saw daisy and happy biting my Guess dust bag..and i whack them cukup cukup...din giv them dinner..then now they very guai d...giv me those kesian look...haha

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:14 ami reali wanna see how Bailey cry ler..isit wif those kesian sound ge? got tears anot? coz sumtimes i see daisy oso got tears in her eye ge wor...but i dunno is she crying or got choke wif her kibbles
tears im not sure la..but i know that when dog cry hor..very kesian one...
my bailey hardly cry one..only that day went for vaccination she cried..hahaha..
in fact my old dog cried alot when he is puppy..heehehe..

This post has been edited by lilyhaw: Jan 7 2009, 02:48 PM
lilyhaw
post Jan 7 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 02:54 PM)
so fast vodka got future wife oledi??? and vodka got daughter???

I also want to get Wilbur a wife, but not now...cannot afford now....

I think my Wilbur already mess up with all the commands...i think he thought we dun lie the shit, so he go and eat it and clean it up.... drool.gif

i change the food fr science plan to purina one...but it seems like wilbur dun like it.....have to change again.....i heard that nutro choice and blackwood also ok for MS?

Did u all give your MS vitamin?
haha..

i also wanna get hubby for bailey when she is bigger enof..but not now la..
coz i plan to let her give birth to baby MS.but they said later her fur not nice wo..

lilyhaw
post Jan 9 2009, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Frenly @ Jan 9 2009, 03:33 PM)
this is how cash look after grooming

Cash so cute..look very guai..
lilyhaw
post Feb 10 2009, 12:22 PM

alamak..i missed out so many things!

lilyhaw
post Feb 27 2009, 05:48 PM

zzz..i missed the gathering!!!

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Feb 26 2009, 01:30 PM)
hi,

i would like to ask here got any people want buy white ms? because im not willing to take care him! cry.gif
[attachmentid=820069][attachmentid=820069]

anyone interested with him? pm me if u interested!
waaa...why u dont want him ler..he so cute!!
i almost get another MS..unfortunately..the owner duno how to take care and mati adi the babies..sigh!

This post has been edited by lilyhaw: Feb 27 2009, 05:52 PM

0.0348sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:07 PM