**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Nov 13 2008, 12:40 PM) my MS not like my golden.. she wun simply eat things wan le.. you giv her food she will oni lick lick lick and lick.. then maybe 1/2 hour later when she feel is okay oni she will eat.. o.O? but so far i tried 2 types of dog treats she oso liddat.. haha.. eventhough she like to beg for food..but when giv her she dun eat..?! This is abnormal.. no food will make him chase after it?? And your MS is still puppy wor!! There might be the case of vitamin deficiency, that leads to appetite lost. Even the pickiest dog will chase after something, especially treats.
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Nov 13 2008, 02:59 PM) no la...she will go after food..but reluctant to eat when given to her.. haha.. for my golden..dunnit think wan..straight away gulp down.. as for my MS she'll like lick lick lick oni.. == very ba pei la... like my Sushi, when she wants to eat, I dun wan giv her, den scold her.. den I giv her eat, she dun wan eat, keep humf me oni.. keke..
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 08:58 PM
7th month still consider puppy geh.. your "not that active anymore" means what? Puppy should be very active! Even adult MS also very active..
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 09:49 PM
oh then normal la.. they sleeps a lot.. but when play, also very crazy..
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(geNesis623 @ Nov 13 2008, 10:33 PM) Ok..ok...will post d pepper's pic soon... No..no... i cant bring her out yet coz not yet finish her jab leh... wait til finish her jab then i'll introduce pepper 2 u guys la...hehee... kesian pepper, i cant bring her 4 grooming, so pepper's hair abit messy... paiseh!  contact jason86 if you reli want grooming, he can go your place to groom, so you no nid scare ur dog kena anything from outside  Added on November 13, 2008, 11:13 pmQUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 13 2008, 11:02 PM) I doubt about it, I has an experience since Mid Villa Dog show, I from Penang to KL, this forum member nobody turn up when I reach at Mid Villa. It remain a unclear mark! I would like you how miniature schnauzer gathering going be. its mid valley... I was there, I don't even know you went there. We did our small gathering there. Did you try to make any gathering uh? How come non of us (in my group of gathering that day) know about it!? This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 13 2008, 11:13 PM
iluv2zzz
Nov 13 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 13 2008, 11:14 PM) This what the name call digital dude do the fuc king gathering there. It waste my time and money to be there. clement, pls be polite. Do not use any rude words here... digitral is not even at the event. This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 13 2008, 11:42 PM
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 13 2008, 11:36 PM) Jason, I friendly to tell you, why less people?how to convince people have interest coming. That is two point need take more attention. If just like who join give a name. I think from MS list don't know how many number able to get. If I stay at Kl, I going fulling help you for gathering. Too bad cant hep much. clement.. pls respect other people lah.. don't think what you said giving any help right now too.
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:31 AM
there is one saying, if not helping then shut up.. else consider as spamming XD We always welcome people contributing useful information, supports.. and not something like, if I were there I will help, but too bad.. so you take care urself..
Like you say, perhaps do some activity, but you are not suggesting any activity that is suitable for our gathering? This kind of suggestion does not matter if you are in KL, Penang or even India.
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:34 AM
LOL the objective is so clear from the begining, perhaps only you blur  Gathering............ I do you a favor, searching the online dictionary: a group of persons together in one place get it?
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 12:33 AM) wow...india....got indian ms???feel lik wanna go n meet 1 u go india find la..
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 14 2008, 12:37 AM) India MS makan carry one. carry tak boleh makan... curry boleh..
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 12:42 AM
ok stop spamming lah.. get back to MS talk.
whose MS is taiko/taijie here now.. who eldest ah?
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 01:07 AM
put their DOB enough la..
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 01:34 AM
he is talking about the dimension of the picture.. clement, we should let you start MS thread, so you can edit all the picture for the members
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 14 2008, 01:36 AM) the ms owner do and place at here,jason just copy the link. not need jason add many job. not everybody know how to resize the picture to 50x50.. you see, 5 of us here talking, 3 don't know what is 50x50.. Added on November 14, 2008, 2:07 amQUOTE(clementcpteh @ Nov 14 2008, 01:38 AM) Muchan 86, he also have 86 you also. how i know what is that. maybe is you code. Added on November 14, 2008, 1:39 amjason you are head for this MS.I follow you. yah.. their mutual code of 86.. you know the 86 tofu? -__- I guess this is so simple that anyone can guess it. What's wrong with you not knowing what is the 86 behind their name? Which year you born at? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Generation Gap  This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 14 2008, 02:08 AM
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:09 AM
eh winnie got new code, 87.. more advance  *joking* Yes dog can fart.. I knew it when I bring them in my car.. wah.. we (human) were arguing who made the GAS.. no one admited, then we think and think.. should be the dogs.. ROFL..
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:11 AM
no no winnie.. we talking schnauzlish..  you need to learn.
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:12 AM
LOL, winnie faster call gorgor jiejie..
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:12 AM
schnauzlish sifu is jason86...
iluv2zzz
Nov 14 2008, 02:14 AM
The gang of Eighty Six.. power.. sifu of schnauzlish  winnie u bringing boyboy to gathering? Added on November 14, 2008, 2:15 amLOL.. I don't know who is dai si jie wor.. but I am for sure not in the gang of eighty six.. aaah... our annie jie (babymiki).. my jiejie. This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Nov 14 2008, 02:15 AM