who called me? are you Muchan user posted image
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:02 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Nov 14 2008, 12:59 AM)
lol is it Rusty? why the black color turn into brown? laugh.gif
u are the 1st owner who had black ms and its cute wub.gif
maybe is the flash light, many at KL own this color. I think at penang I the first 1 have. here another member F.Chicken also have.
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:03 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:01 AM)
y head onli? da rest of da body ler?
have two 86 asking me about black MS. that is cool, the body already cut, aya it for fun to show only.

Added on November 14, 2008, 1:04 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:02 AM)
kerrie~ ya....all my dogs fart too
Jason,
the MS age can change? because my dog already have more age.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 14 2008, 01:04 AM
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:10 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 14 2008, 01:07 AM)
put their DOB enough la..
also can, but i saw no much people do, never mind. let it be,

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 14 2008, 01:11 AM
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:12 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:10 AM)
dun worry...will remove the age since it is not necessary.....
yea, if can place the picture at name there. will know they dog
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:22 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:17 AM)
no picture cos tis will cause long posting and it is unnecessary....

example: got 40 owner...and each member got 2 ms..means there will be 80 pictures of ms la!!!!sorry...cant
Aya, you can asking them who want place at there, cut to 50x50 or 70x70. that is my opinion.
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:28 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Nov 14 2008, 01:26 AM)
wuts 50 x 50
yea tongue.gif
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:36 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 14 2008, 01:34 AM)
he is talking about the dimension of the picture..

clement, we should let you start MS thread, so you can edit all the picture for the members smile.gif
the ms owner do and place at here,jason just copy the link. not need jason add many job.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 14 2008, 01:36 AM
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:38 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:29 AM)
clement..wat is 86?
Muchan 86, he also have 86 you also. how i know what is that. maybe is you code.

Added on November 14, 2008, 1:39 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:36 AM)
iluvzz~~ myb i m wrong cos open the ms thread....
jason you are head for this MS.I follow you.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 14 2008, 01:39 AM
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 01:44 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:43 AM)
not mean anything...no worries...smile.gif
he think have mean? i cannot image what is that?
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 02:19 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Nov 14 2008, 02:18 AM)
my house number oso 86 wo laugh.gif
LOL
clementcpteh
post Nov 14 2008, 07:49 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 14 2008, 07:23 PM)
sure...come join us on 23 nov...welcum welcum...

-------------------------------------------------

ned help...who can be our gathering photographer???capture all the photos for the gatheirng???
come join 23 nov.
clementcpteh
post Nov 15 2008, 08:56 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(geNesis623 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:31 PM)
Hi Ling Ling, my Pepper oso born on 2nd Sept 2008 leh... biggrin.gif

Btw, i think me n my bro will join u guys for d gathering next week but we r not bringing Pepper along... hope 2 c u guys thr...

Tis is Pepper's pic...

That is cute.

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 15 2008, 11:53 AM)

Added on November 15, 2008, 11:55 amling ling ~welcum to house of miniature schnauzer...where u from??mind to join us at the 2nd miniature schnauzer gathering on 23 nov at central park,bandar utama???

just came back from bukit gasing...toro really enjoy the trip....can go to my blog to check out the photo and video clip....very nice place for dog and owner...smile.gif

http://mypet-jason86.blogspot.com/
the blog look awesome! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 15 2008, 08:57 PM
clementcpteh
post Nov 15 2008, 09:22 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 15 2008, 09:03 PM)
clement~~thx....
put more MS picture.
clementcpteh
post Nov 15 2008, 11:53 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 15 2008, 11:21 PM)
sound like more n more waiting for the 3rd gathering...wakaka......any suggestion for our coming 3rd gathering???i mean when???since our 2nd gathering just next weekend.....
2nd gathering not yet start, plan for 3rd?
clementcpteh
post Nov 17 2008, 09:25 PM

2,439 posts

MS members,
I have 3-4 month MS puppy want give away, to who stay at Penang state, the color like rocky. Is free.
the dog only for owner like keep in house and use good quality dog food. That is basic required from the owner.
clementcpteh
post Nov 18 2008, 09:35 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Nov 18 2008, 08:56 AM)
what i'm mean is i think most of the countries is regconized white schnauzers and able to register but not accepted to be compete in dog show...

Added on November 18, 2008, 8:58 ambut white schnauzers is hard to maintain their coat.. easily get dirty and yellowish...
follow the AKC standard. It no Recognized. don't follow other. I cannot see other have mention more understand how the Qualifications and Disqualifications for the white MS. My member bought white color with MKA cert, but not already 8 month, the color mixed with light yellow. it not whole white. so it already get cheat by breeder.

Added on November 18, 2008, 10:12 am
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 18 2008, 02:13 AM)
I think Clement looking for Penang people.
hi all,
is only for penang people, I already gave more then 3 dog offer to public.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Nov 18 2008, 10:12 AM
clementcpteh
post Nov 18 2008, 10:40 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Nov 18 2008, 10:28 AM)
Clement, why need to gave away the puppy? Any reason? Are you coming to the gathering? If yes can bring the puppy here as well? I am very interested le. Got female one? Penang people so lucky le.
I have PM to you, I always do offer to penang state people, it also required by owner. i not coming. It far away.
clementcpteh
post Nov 18 2008, 01:06 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Carinmanfong @ Nov 18 2008, 01:01 PM)
too bad i hv a salt and pepper already. otherwise might consider .. tongue.gif
The owner want give to me, but I already have many. I most like buy then adopt, because I can choice myself. When you have experience about MS, you will look for show quality.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:13 PM