**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

bazaar91
post Feb 17 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(nycs82 @ Feb 17 2009, 05:43 PM)
juz curious ... are schnauzer noisy, active etc?

I had a shih tzu once. Quiet and obedient ... How can we compare schnauzers?

Area of home will be in condo/apartment
schnauzer is quite active! biggrin.gif
bazaar91
post Feb 17 2009, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Feb 17 2009, 07:43 PM)
haha... that's why i din step on any of the carpet already....  laugh.gif
yes... i agree..
i got another two shih-tzu, 1 jack russle, 1 golden retriever and 1 mongrel at home too...
if you want to compare schnauzer and shih-tzu.. then definetly schnauzer is more active and disturbing too...
shih-tzu is breed that most "manja" and lovely one... and they easily will get jealous to other dog...  rolleyes.gif
drool.gif u got so many dog!!
bazaar91
post Feb 18 2009, 11:22 AM

[quote=waichee86,Feb 18 2009, 03:41 AM]
Im amazed by da way Daisy sleep...she alwiz have *unusual* sleeping position... sweat.gif

my cooper sleeping position also like ur daisy brows.gif
bazaar91
post Feb 18 2009, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(asa @ Feb 18 2009, 02:24 PM)
opps~~ i mean dog bed, kekeke, old oredi, mind and hand not consistence  tongue.gif
i try to find liao, but could find d hand made 1, maybe i saw it from China's forum, cos they like to do hand make clothes and bed for their pet.(and they got teach how to make d bed with d most easier way)
but i saw got a seller selling at RM60 per bed.
mind to give me the link? biggrin.gif
bazaar91
post Feb 18 2009, 05:53 PM

may i know pet icon is at where?
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 01:30 PM

hi,

i would like to ask here got any people want buy white ms? because im not willing to take care him! cry.gif

anyone interested with him? pm me if u interested!
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Feb 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
I have a friend interest. Please PM the your detail and dog.
PM u d.. pls check
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(itsClois @ Feb 26 2009, 04:49 PM)
waah..why you sell him off d :'(
em.. not willing to take care him! cry.gif

Added on February 26, 2009, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Feb 26 2009, 05:02 PM)
how many month old for this white ms ?
5 months, male

This post has been edited by bazaar91: Feb 26 2009, 05:57 PM
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Feb 26 2009, 06:01 PM)
Errm...do you mean you cannot take care of him already? If you really mean you're not willing, why get a puppy in the first place? Sorry to hear you can't take care of Cooper anymore...hope he'll find his furever home soon!
ya... i dun have time to take care him, i goin to further study! his is too hyper active d, i dun have time to train him!
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Feb 26 2009, 06:25 PM)
Aww...sorry to hear that. Your parents cannot take of him too?
this the one of the problem y i wanted to sell him away.. my family member all dun like him! i dun know y , i still cant get the reason! im really feel sad to sell him away! sad.gif
bazaar91
post Feb 26 2009, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Feb 26 2009, 08:24 PM)
Why sell leh? I think if you put up for adoption is even better, as you can screen through the potential owners and set some conditions to ensure that Cooper gets to go to a good home smile.gif Not to say that by selling we cannot get good homes, but most sellers can't really have a say in who gets the puppy and if the pup will be treated well after the sale. But it's all up to you...just thought I'd throw in a few cents' worth.

Sorry to hear that your family doesn't like Cooper sad.gif Sad sometimes that a person is the only one who likes pets, but the rest of the family hates them. Hope he'll go to a great home soon!
yea.. really hope he can go his new home soon! feel so sorry wit him sad.gif
bazaar91
post Feb 27 2009, 11:46 AM

i think kelvin dun wan lo.. cos mine is dun have MKA 1
bazaar91
post Mar 2 2009, 04:07 PM

may i know if i stay in condo, pets are allow or not?

bazaar91
post Mar 2 2009, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(asa @ Mar 2 2009, 06:11 PM)
1.If Cooper never simply bark and make noise, it suppose no problem, last time Carrie oso grew at condo,
no make noise mean not disturb ur neighbor then is ok.

2.Never bite thing and bring mess.(well, Carrie was the queen in d house..so..everyday oso surprise!)

the above 1 & 2 is depend how you train him only  biggrin.gif

and 1 big point, make sure your room/house mate are welcome cooper too.
ur carrie was grew in condo? rclxms.gif no ppl complaint a??
bazaar91
post Mar 2 2009, 06:58 PM

emm~ good! i hope my cooper also like that! if not i really dun know want how d!
bazaar91
post Mar 2 2009, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(Vickie @ Mar 2 2009, 07:40 PM)
asa, great to hear this good news from you...
i understand the reason to tied TT, but at least he now is become more stable lo..

Carrie jealous already....
how was Carrie right now? last time you said she fever.. recover already or not ar?

Added on March 2, 2009, 7:43 pm

Hmm.. is that mean you can keep Cooper?
ya biggrin.gif but i just scare ppl will complaint only~ sad.gif
bazaar91
post Mar 3 2009, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 3 2009, 02:35 AM)
You already shifted to condo?

If havent, perhaps you can try to move to landed property instead.
quite hard to find a landed property at ss2 there... and all is over my budget! sad.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 11:12 am
QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 3 2009, 10:34 AM)
where and which apartment u going to stay? last time when i started to rear my bebe he also stay in apartment with me for 1 year plus there. Actually apartment that i stayed that time cannot rear pets, but who care lol.. alot student there rear dogs, cat, hamster and etc... my house that time got 3 dogs.. even my neighbour also got rear haha.. but when want to go out that time i put inside bag lo..  smile.gif  i saw some even rear golden in apartment.. lock outside the balcony.. so charm..  sweat.gif
biggrin.gif decide to stay in ken 3~ got any suggestion?

Added on March 3, 2009, 11:13 am[quote=Winnie_sia87,Mar 3 2009, 10:20 AM]
I also stay in condo. My condo is very strick with 'NO PETS ALLOWED'. I dont care.Hehe... but when bring my boy out, he must stay inside his bag, so no one will realizes. Must train him not to make noisy. Then okay dy lo.

hope it wont simply bark!! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bazaar91: Mar 3 2009, 11:13 AM
bazaar91
post Mar 3 2009, 11:46 AM

ya~ at damansara lo! but dun know will let ppl complaint or not!
bazaar91
post Mar 3 2009, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(fernando torres @ Mar 3 2009, 11:54 AM)
there are quite many dog lovers in damansar area.should be okay with it..

Added on March 3, 2009, 11:56 am

heartguard is realiable, but depends on your dogs situation one
hope so tongue.gif
bazaar91
post Mar 3 2009, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(asa @ Mar 3 2009, 12:11 PM)
Most of d condo are no pets allow. if your neighbor is Malay then u hv to make sure d door always close, dun let him expose lo. cos Malay not really likes dog.

cooper got proper train for pee/poo?

Added on March 3, 2009, 12:16 pm
now she ok lo, but i realized she drink less water recently. sometimes when i wake up in d morning,  she keep on put out her tongue licking on her face like vary thirsty,then i feed her manually lo.

and i feel she is not so close with me already  blink.gif  but i dun hope to get her attention by feeding snack to her, maybe will bring her out jalan jalan. i plan to go Melacca actually , but dunno will too susah to bring her along o not  hmm.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 12:18 pm

what do you meant by the ABNORMAL NIPPLES?
try to get d pix to upload, i think here got a lot dog lover living around BU area and often go BU garden can help your fren smile.gif
nope! sad.gif he always simply pee and poo cry.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0457sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:59 PM