**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

FalleN
post Feb 1 2009, 06:56 PM

85 posts

yay i've collected my momoe edi smile.gif finally can join here as a MS owner liao hehe.. but today really tiring cleaning momoe pee pee lo.. she will pee everywhere except inside the cage.. once i take her outside sure pee pee all around 1.. maybe wan take territory?

any advice to train her to pee and poo inside the cage ah?
FalleN
post Feb 1 2009, 07:18 PM

85 posts

i don plan to let her sleep in cage 1.. i buy dog bed for her to sleep in my room .. she are free to sleep anywhere in my room .. but i wan her to just pee and poo in the cage cuz easier for me to clean oni.. the cage is just toilet for her lo
FalleN
post Feb 3 2009, 08:49 PM

85 posts

add me into the list too smile.gif

name = momoe
sex = female
color = salt and pepper
D.O.B = 30/11 2008
FalleN
post Feb 4 2009, 02:13 PM

85 posts

haha lol oscar look very similar to my momoe leh lol.. so cuteee... but now still trying to train her to pee inside her cage..
FalleN
post Feb 10 2009, 01:46 AM

85 posts

waaa guys looks like the gathering is really fun wo.. so nice ler.. too bad i'm not staying at kl mad.gif

hehe by the way heres an update of my girl girl ( momoe )

FalleN
post Feb 10 2009, 11:23 AM

85 posts

hehe momoe is just 10 weeks old now smile.gif but she very fierce.. keep looking for things to bite.. especially our hand and toes.. swt

This post has been edited by FalleN: Feb 10 2009, 11:24 AM
FalleN
post Feb 14 2009, 07:37 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Feb 14 2009, 02:54 PM)
hey all,

i came back from seremban to view the dog...paid rm100 deposit to book the pup... saw the mom and the pups. all 3 pups very healthy and can bark oredi.....so cute ler....i booked the male pup hehehe....love at 1st sight la...

will go see the pup again in another 4 weeks time and can collect the pup then.
yo, is it you bought the pup from the contact i gave u ah? if yes then should be the same breeder as vincent boy boy lols.. cuz the contact is given by winnie to me de.. actually i wan to buy the male pup dy but i found momoe after tat .. so i bought momoe first lo hee rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by FalleN: Feb 14 2009, 07:37 PM

0.0345sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:14 AM