Credit Card Thread V5, (added FMB website to 1st post)
bluffy83
Feb 19 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(GHz @ Feb 19 2009, 07:53 AM) You:nique card using tier cash rebate. Look here, https://younique.alliancebank.com.my/faq.htmluuuhh! even public bank card give 0.7 to all transaction.. aii I thought it will be 2%.. hurrm nevermind.. just cancel it after 3 years Free anuall fee anyway guys.. I just got my Public bank card yesterday.. but the CIV pin behind it quite different with CIMB.. I cant simply "kikis" it out.  Can I simply "blackout" it with marker pen? just remember the 3 digit number.. I still can use my CIMB card without my CIV pin behind it.. dont know about Public Bank
bluffy83
Feb 20 2009, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(zenquix @ Feb 19 2009, 08:59 PM) err.. even public bank is tiered.... 0.3% 0 -3k 0.5% 3k - 10k 0.6% 10k - 30k 0.7% 30k+ http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/image..._clastdgold.pdfp/s: maybe i need to colour my post to get attention... well.. I guess nothing is free in this world.. haha.. so how about the CIV number guys? can simply black out it meh?
bluffy83
Feb 23 2009, 12:59 PM
great rebate still depends on tier.. if u spend more than 2.5k a month.. its really worth it