Technical ia it true - operasi tebas lalang-, d-day is today

benji
post Nov 12 2008, 03:31 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Nov 12 2008, 03:11 PM)
I think exchanged consoles will be updated in their system. Like mine, I was told that the marketplace downloads are now tied to my GT and the new console ID. Likewise with the NXE preview program I'm in, it also asks for your GT and console ID. So refurbish shouldn't be an issue as long as its registered.
just wanna say.. agree
benji
post Nov 12 2008, 03:53 PM

778 posts

i think he is selected 360 user who been selected for NXE trial. The selected user already get the 2nd update that allowed them to online. they can change the avatar already. that's what i read from 1 of the forum i dont remember. correct me if im wrong smile.gif
benji
post Nov 12 2008, 04:49 PM

778 posts

hehehe.. bro CerebralRouge, can i borrow ur xbox baju.. tongue.gif

so back to topic, the ban waves is true rite? any news if any lyn mmbr got banned today?
benji
post Nov 13 2008, 05:51 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(yhanlee @ Nov 13 2008, 03:51 PM)
some of my frens are unmodding their machine already. They will only remod when the coast is CLEAR. But so far i never heard anyone from
Malaysia got banned.... Maybe the banwave this time is at a smaller scale. I remember during the 1st banwave the average frens online on my frenlist is 30 but dropped to 15 only. But this time around the no is still maintained..
unmod is good.. but not guaranty wont be ban as consoles still save the boot log. so anyone can find a way to clear the boot log, the percentage of being ban should be lower i think. And yes.. no news anyone from malaysia got ban yet. ill think ill give it a shot tonite with my other console.. tongue.gif maybe lah..

0.0181sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:31 PM