Technical ia it true - operasi tebas lalang-, d-day is today
benghee
Nov 12 2008, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(oyama @ Nov 12 2008, 08:36 AM) err..anyone in this LYN kena ban? last night juz playing nicely n quietly..afraid to online~ wakaka~ y r u affraid of kena banned? r u a modded user? If u r and had been online before, y dun u already got banned in the first place or is Microsoft randomly pick ppl to ban?  too many questions, huh.....
benghee
Nov 12 2008, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(technophile @ Nov 12 2008, 01:22 PM) my previous machine was modded. still i had fun online with cod4, fifa'08, and others... no ban what so ever. once i had the lens changed (dead lens case), the day i brought it back from the shop, connect to xbl, kena ban. so playing modded console online with ahem games is not a sure fire way to get you banned. did u get ban instantly after get your console from the shop or u play few days then Microsoft Sentinel found you finally?
benghee
Nov 12 2008, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Nov 12 2008, 03:11 PM) I think exchanged consoles will be updated in their system. Like mine, I was told that the marketplace downloads are now tied to my GT and the new console ID. Likewise with the NXE preview program I'm in, it also asks for your GT and console ID. So refurbish shouldn't be an issue as long as its registered. So u ald installed the NXE preview program via USB? r u modded or genuine console coz if u r genuine, it will b a high risk by doing so. I'm thinking to try it out too since there is a chance to install game into hdd. I dun have internet connection at home and don't have Live ID.
benghee
Nov 12 2008, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 12 2008, 03:49 PM) NXE update has been leaked but to whom install it they cant go online since the system is not yet fully launch only a few tester able to online I got the leaked NXE downloaded n it can b installed via USB, just my home dun hav the internet connection, wouldnt it b harm if i just install it since Sentinel wont detect me anyway.
benghee
Nov 13 2008, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(yhanlee @ Nov 13 2008, 03:51 PM) some of my frens are unmodding their machine already. They will only remod when the coast is CLEAR. But so far i never heard anyone from Malaysia got banned.... Maybe the banwave this time is at a smaller scale. I remember during the 1st banwave the average frens online on my frenlist is 30 but dropped to 15 only. But this time around the no is still maintained.. So your friends who got modded machine got banned during last time or some of them r keep playing in modded version still under the radar? There r many modded users in oversea, mainly U.S who have latest hack firmware (e.g. iXtreme) got banned in past 3 days and the hit rate is nearly 90%, u mod u turn on Live u exit game n turn back on the console...walah! You have Banned msg pop out!