Technical ia it true - operasi tebas lalang-, d-day is today

CerebralRogue
post Nov 12 2008, 03:11 PM

287 posts

I think exchanged consoles will be updated in their system. Like mine, I was told that the marketplace downloads are now tied to my GT and the new console ID. Likewise with the NXE preview program I'm in, it also asks for your GT and console ID. So refurbish shouldn't be an issue as long as its registered.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 12 2008, 04:26 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(benghee @ Nov 12 2008, 03:43 PM)
So u ald installed the NXE preview program via USB? r u modded or genuine console coz if u r genuine, it will b a high risk by doing so. I'm thinking to try it out too since there is a chance to install game into hdd. I dun have internet connection at home and don't have Live ID.
No mine is the official preview program, so I installed it over Xbox Live and I can still connect to Live. Which is why you can see my avatar in my Signature. Those who installed via USB cannot go on Live.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 12 2008, 04:32 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Nov 12 2008, 04:29 PM)
oh well, only about a few more days before everyone can make their own avatars
True, then you'll know how limiting it is mad.gif
Loads of the beta testers are giving avatar related suggestions in the beta forum for them to change it, especially the ability to change the color for the bajus.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 12 2008, 05:15 PM

287 posts

Wonder if the new NXE will also include more banning features. I'm sure the lanun will then try to remove NXE install files from their lanun copy in the future. LOL
CerebralRogue
post Nov 12 2008, 05:47 PM

287 posts

Just beli ori, tiada masalah

0.0141sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:38 AM