The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

thken
post Feb 11 2009, 06:54 PM

keep walking
938 posts

just bought a razer mouse - razer krait, kinda disappointing with it cuz it require cd to install it, not plug and play, i wonder it can work with vista or not........
thken
post Feb 12 2009, 02:57 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Feb 11 2009, 07:44 PM)
dude it is plug and play la...nonit install driver oso nvm one...
dude, my pc need but my laptop no need

This post has been edited by thken: Feb 12 2009, 02:58 AM
thken
post Feb 12 2009, 11:47 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Feb 12 2009, 04:19 AM)
u try to plug in different usb port and see...
still the same...front or back just couldnt detect a mouse unless i put the driver inside the cd rom
then i have to use key board and control....really angry vmad.gif vmad.gif
anyway i must admit the mouse is very good and reliable, just setting up the mouse is very frustrating.
thken
post Feb 12 2009, 04:28 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(gerogelow88 @ Feb 12 2009, 03:16 AM)
Just got a Mantis speed Mat and a Razer copperhead, a give from my godbrother ^^

Problem i have is-.-' My Razer Lycosa - mirror is blue-.-'!! can't match with green

Added on February 12, 2009, 3:18 am

Don't blame on the mouse... what Rig are you using right now?

1) Shut down your PC
2) plug in the mouse
3) on your pc
4) any problem do ask ya ^^
what you mean Rig?
nope, try that b4, still cant. after install, can plug in or out anytime
anyway i think is the XP prob

Added on February 12, 2009, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Feb 12 2009, 03:04 PM)
means other cap ayam mouse also your system can't detect?or just your krait?
just my krait... shakehead.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Feb 12 2009, 03:30 AM)
Thats weird...  blink.gif

Anyways, what o/s its on yer pc and laptop?..

both XP
btw, the desktop is not mine, pinjam form fren de. my desktop is using vista. now under repair

This post has been edited by thken: Feb 12 2009, 04:31 PM
thken
post Feb 12 2009, 05:04 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 12 2009, 04:44 PM)
sounds like a driver, either razer or some other brand, is clashing with the mouse.
there is no real reason why it shouldnt be plug n play.
dont know la. but now the mouse bring no prob to me. quite happy to have it for non-gaming application also, my hand no need move so far
thken
post Feb 17 2009, 10:28 PM

keep walking
938 posts

how to put my name in the razer thead? i mean owner of razer product?

0.0382sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:07 PM