i tot all gaming mouse clicking sound sure loud 1..is normal rite? lol
The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list
Feb 17 2009, 10:00 PM
2,231 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
i tot all gaming mouse clicking sound sure loud 1..is normal rite? lol
Feb 17 2009, 10:25 PM
btw..can i ask some lame question...=.=
im looking to change my old IE3.0..and searching for razer mouse tat glow/color in red..so it can match my lcd + my keyboard(dunno when).. is it really exist? im not gud in razer products... juz got Mantis and Exactmat only.. |
Feb 17 2009, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Feb 17 2009, 11:24 PM) CH n diamondback 3g mate. they have it in red color. n the DA command n conquer edition. btw. IME3.0 pawns all. so no point changing. lol. Oh...but for now really admire the DeathAdder eventho is not red..lol..but design really My IE3.0 already 3 years d...the color also pudar from silver to black....haha..but its really tahan lasak... If can i wanna evade diamondback...not very durable for..bcoz both my fren use it and spoil already and doesnt reach 1year..huhu... any DA user here cab give me comment about the mouse? or how is it perform.. |
Feb 18 2009, 12:51 AM
Feb 18 2009, 03:52 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Feb 18 2009, 02:01 AM) Weird.. my DB still using since it first released.. so its abt 3years + liaoz?... lol... still working great (just that the rubber part practically all peeled off.. so quite shiny buttons now..lol), really light mouse compared to my DA. Erm..either both,my member is unlucky or u r the lucky one..hehe...The problem my member face is sometimes the mouse disconnect and connect...like the usb got problem...><"Atho my DB its first edition one.. not the 3G one... but i don't think the quality lessen... rite? Cheers |
| Change to: | 0.0401sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |