In SS15. Asia Cafe, it's bloody huge. Right in front of Subang Inti campus, you can't miss it.
The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list
Nov 15 2008, 04:49 PM
696 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Melaka |
In SS15. Asia Cafe, it's bloody huge. Right in front of Subang Inti campus, you can't miss it.
Nov 15 2008, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(doom89757 @ Nov 15 2008, 09:30 PM) Well I know asia cafe there near inti college & a few other colleges, so should be got a lot nice one la, I been to SS15 there on the road see a few students jalan-jalan here & there ic got a few nice one also, haha They just released new drivers and firmware for DA and Lachesis a few weeks back. I think Copperhead's a bit old so they're done optimising the drivers and firmwares.Subang chicks not bad too la, haha Back to topic since this is razer thread, dunno y suddenly cna change topic, haha It seems like razer does not have any new updates on drivers anymore, the copperhead they should do sumthing on the Button assignments things |
Feb 17 2009, 05:29 PM
I think he was using an example of how Razer's price doesn't translate directly through conversion. Probably a Copperhead, which is sold for $69.99 on the Razer website, but costs RM220 here. So he's trying to use a real life example to illustrate a more realistic price conversion. Not sure if it'll be really accurate though, the Lachesis is $79.99 there, but over here it's like RM270.
Feb 17 2009, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 17 2009, 05:31 PM) oh that way...but those are old prices tho... I remember people complaining a while back when the exchange rate was lower that BL was sucking us dry when they increased the price. Not hearing anyone saying anything about them keeping prices stable now though. But like you said, I doubt they can tahan much longer before the next price increase.if not mistaken its more expensive in SG...just that over here ban leong absorb abit of the price increase...else it will definitely be more expensive... just not sure how long they can tahan absorbing the price increase. QUOTE(e_k1117 @ Feb 17 2009, 06:44 PM) hi, i am new razer mouse user.... The click on most Razer mice is fairly obvious. But I never hear it when gaming or using headphones. Or maybe I just don't notice it.jt bought a 2nd diamondback plasma blue (not 3G) from a forumer.. wan to ask izit normal that the clicking sound is so obvious to hear ??? |
Feb 19 2009, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(r312 @ Feb 18 2009, 11:36 PM) Depends on the mouse. Mice like the DB3G have never had a firmware/driver update cause they've been reliable. Deathadder had a few firmware updates because of some USB detection problems, if I remember right, so that would be necessary if you had a problem. Then there's my fav mouse, the Lachesis. It was absolutely horrible when it came out, tracking was all over the place because of the high sensitivity. But with the latest firmware, it's pretty much the perfect mouse for me. Absolutely stable and reliable while still being incredibly responsive. Beats the SS Ikari Laser which I got just to try out. I might sell it soon. |
Feb 19 2009, 02:30 AM
I'm considering it. As a non-gaming mouse it's great, I can use it all day and not feel any tiredness. If I need the cash, I'll sell it.
Feb 23 2009, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 23 2009, 12:51 AM) the mat surface lerh..one is smooth..one is rough...not sure which is which ehhehehe...i suspect speed is smooth..control is rough one.. ..........i suspect...maybe...unconfirmed.. Dude. It doesn't get much more obvious. Speed is smooth and control is rough. |
Feb 23 2009, 12:56 AM
Feb 23 2009, 10:28 PM
Feb 23 2009, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(piumiu @ Feb 23 2009, 10:36 PM) im a claw grip. im used to small mouse and using vx nano for my notebook. If you're used to small mice, then you might want to take a skip over the lachesis. It's not small. Maybe a diamondback would be better suited for you.looking for a gaming mouse for my desktop. lachesis is worth the 265 price? any place i can get ready stock and good price? |
Feb 26 2009, 09:26 PM
True, the tech is awesome. But in a way, I still think that no piece of gaming equipment could ever be worth that price. Prices are just getting out of hand nowadays, really. I'm going to be sticking with what I have right now for a long long time.
Feb 28 2009, 04:58 PM
Hey Casa, you have a Razer Moray right? I was thinking of getting one for my iPhone. Do you think its worth it?
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM |