QUOTE(keanoppy @ Jan 25 2009, 12:14 AM)
haha nowadays is the trend u try visit wangsa maju v2 la...each pc got 1 DA and 1 normal logitech mouse... IMBA
The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list
Jan 25 2009, 12:30 AM
1,216 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jan 25 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(astria @ Jan 25 2009, 07:53 AM) well, maybe, cuz first time buying such mouse with light... do not worry so much about the light as it doesnt affect the mouse at all...the light is just added bling for the mouse...anyway, this is another shot, taken juz now... previous one was taken last night.. [attachmentid=778307] anyway enjoy ur new gear QUOTE(8u8u @ Jan 25 2009, 10:33 AM) welcome to the club Added on January 25, 2009, 2:35 pmoh ya b4 i forget i wishes all razer owner a very happy chinese new year...may u frag more with ur razer gear throughout the golden ox year This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Jan 25 2009, 02:35 PM |
Jan 25 2009, 07:20 PM
Jan 26 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(8u8u @ Jan 26 2009, 03:07 PM) haha happy cny...bro dont say poor or not poor...i believe if u want the stuffs damn badly u will somehow save some money to get it...that is wad i do kena poison ady no antidote |
Jan 26 2009, 07:49 PM
Jan 27 2009, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(8u8u @ Jan 26 2009, 08:32 PM) nola...i only own a deathadder and a goliathus...going for tarantula soon if i got money Added on January 27, 2009, 12:24 amhappy cny too This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Jan 27 2009, 12:24 AM |
Jan 27 2009, 01:53 PM
Jan 29 2009, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(ir1z @ Jan 29 2009, 07:27 AM) hii guys just budging in to register my free obtained copperhead ROG version that came with my asus G50 as i havent seen anyone with the same model at owners list on the first post this is awesome bro...u get urself a very limited copperhead haha...![]() btw i dont like the asus word on the mouse though anyway great stuffs...hope u enjoy it |
Jan 30 2009, 01:10 PM
Jan 30 2009, 02:27 PM
stop this already... phoenixxx is just trying to voice out his dissatisfaction towards his faulty keyboard which he RMA-ed and still got problems...imagine that is you and you would probably do the same thing...
there is no point in flaming around here...we are all razer equipped and we are proud of it |
Jan 30 2009, 03:30 PM
phoenixxx i think u should go for ur 2nd RMA...even though u dont use the ports but then next time if u planning to sell it out it would be a problem for you...ppl might not want to buy because of the problem
Jan 31 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Jan 31 2009, 01:34 PM) my mouse is not working,time to grab razer mouse. try to join in this bulk...brand new deathadder at affordable price...anyone sell used or cheap razer death adder mouse plz pm me. thx you,urgent. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/917714 |
Feb 1 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Feb 1 2009, 05:43 PM) Show off!... (psst!.. its there any chance ur selling that off yea mamba mamba mamba hahaha...can ask ur clan mates do some reviews and let us know here hehe... And abt the sound?.. rm5?.. no nid lar.. pc-speaker can liaoz Btw Everdying, u did u ask yer clan mates in SG hows the the Razer Mamba?.. *juz curious* Cheers |
Feb 3 2009, 06:28 AM
goliathus now quite cheap already wad...i get my alpha version for rm60 only
Feb 4 2009, 02:27 AM
omg i just planning to get myself a nice headphone
Feb 4 2009, 01:03 PM
walao this OEM tarantula damn tempting la...btw wads the difference between the retail one and this OEM set???
Feb 4 2009, 06:49 PM
The term, OEM (original equipment manufacturer) refers to companies that make products for others to repackage and sell. Resellers buy OEM products in bulk, minus the costly retail packaging that comes with individually sold units. The product itself is essentially the same as its more expensive, retail-packaged sibling. OEM products are used in many industries, but are perhaps most prevalent in electronics.
Generally, dealers of OEM products add something of value before reselling the merchandise. An OEM vendor that does this is known as a "value added reseller" (VAR). A VAR might build components, sub-systems, or systems from quality OEM parts. OEM goods allow VARs a wide range of creative marketing choices, which permits smaller dealers to be competitive in the marketplace. OEM products can be utilized at several different levels of industry. For example, assume a fictitious company, "Head Music," makes popular sound cards, and wants to introduce a DVD player to the marketplace. Not making DVD players themselves, they enter into a contract with Sony to supply OEM DVD players to them. Head Music receives the Sony-manufactured DVD players in bulk, affixes their own logo to the players, bundles them with their sound cards, and they are repackaged as "Head Music DVD and Sound Card." Taking this basic concept a step further, assume that a local Mom and Pop VAR wants to use Head Music's DVD package in PC clone systems they are building. They contact Head Music and enter into a contract to buy the DVD/sound card combo in bulk, or OEM. They will be shipped to the VAR minus the expensive retail packaging, at a substantial savings. The VAR will install the packages in their PC clones, along with other OEM products, from motherboards to CPUs and hard drives. Even the operating system will be OEM, for example, from Microsoft. When the VAR is finished they can offer a PC clone with brand name components and software at a competitive price. OEM software will have different product numbers than retail packages, and support may be provided by the VAR, rather than the maker of the software. Functionally, OEM and retail versions of software should be essentially the same. OEM hardware can be purchased directly by the public at a savings of up to 30%. Hard drives are typical OEM items, purchased in an anti-static wrapper without box, cables and often without drivers or a manual. The warranty is generally the same, and drivers, manual and support are available online, when not provided with the product itself. Some OEM products, however, do have shorter warranties. This is true of many CPUs where the retail version carries a three-year warranty, and the OEM version, one year or less. Check any OEM product you are considering for support and warranty details. OEM goods are a great value for the consumer and are environmentally friendlier than waste-producing retail packaging. However, for those new to technology, retail packaging will supply everything you need for the product, often including a toll-free number for support. Meanwhile, over-the-counter OEM products might be better suited to those who are at least minimally computer savvy. source : http://www.wisegeek.com/what-is-oem.htm This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Feb 4 2009, 06:50 PM |
Feb 4 2009, 07:33 PM
Feb 4 2009, 10:43 PM
Feb 5 2009, 06:18 PM
yup...but i think not yet available in malaysia...
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:36 PM |