The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

i_love_japan
post Feb 27 2009, 06:35 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 27 2009, 04:21 PM)
doh.gif
ask them go buy rm20 gamepad la tongue.gif
QUOTE(chanws8 @ Feb 27 2009, 06:18 PM)
Lol, good idea...Even the RM20 gamepad spoiled, ur heart also wont feel pain  laugh.gif  laugh.gif ...
no need liao, cause i've moved out from the house like 8 months ago. laugh.gif now i'm the only 1 who use my PC.

but the keyboard letter couldn't be saved anymore. cry.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 11:49 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ Mar 2 2009, 12:45 AM)
Maybe Czone will sell the up coming razer mamba at super low price... drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
lol, u're not the only one who is hoping so. brows.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 03:04 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Mar 2 2009, 01:52 PM)
anybody 2 reccomend in lyn selling off razer mouse?
im interested in buying one..hehe =D
which razer mouse u're looking for?

braindead_fr3ak
this guy is conducting some razer bulk. u can pm him for more info.

i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 03:11 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Mar 2 2009, 03:06 PM)
im lookin for copperback chaos green..
any other models to recommend?hehe
hmm, it depends on which type of hand gripping u're used to it.

different mouse have different hand gripping. for death adder it's a palm grip where u actually grip the mouse with ur palm.

another gripping which is similar to copperhead is the diamondback 3g. u may wan to consider that as well.

p.s : i'm using a green copperhead. might sell it off in 1 - 2 months time. still waiting for the mamba to be launched. if u're still interested by that time, u may drop me a pm. tongue.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 03:38 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Mar 2 2009, 03:19 PM)
i see..hm..the death adder isnt as nice as the copperhead though..i still like the copper head..
i saw a thread selling copperheads at 220..is it worth it?
the guy u recommended only sells lachesis =(
copperhead should cost somewhere around that price. try to nego somemore.
if u bundle it with a exactmat or any other mat, u should be able to get it slightly cheaper.

i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 03:54 PM

753 posts

hmm, for ur first mouse, i think coppperhead should be sufficient.
RM300 is the average price u get for both item. if u wan it cheaper, u can try searching for second hand mouse in garage sales section.

as for lachesis, u'll need to pair it with razer destructor mouse pad in order to fully control it.
if u use it with cloth mat, the mouse cursor is totally unable to control.
what i mean is the mouse cursor will move from bottom to top at all of a sudden.
many lachesis user experienced the same problem.
i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 04:22 PM

753 posts

for death adder or copperhead, both type of pad should work just fine.
the problem happens only on lachesis.

for ur budget, u should be able to get either hard pad or cloth mat.

hard pad - exactmat (slightly over budget) tongue.gif
cloth mat - goliathus
i_love_japan
post Mar 2 2009, 04:27 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 2 2009, 04:24 PM)
but i think ppl complain alot about the copperhead...dunno now still got problem onot la...
hmm, really? i've been using it for 2 years+ and not even a single problem occurs yet.

btw my copperhead is the 1 in plastic packaging which is the older packaging.
the latest 1 is in a paper box right? maybe the old version is better than the latest one. who knows? tongue.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 11:20 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Mar 3 2009, 10:21 AM)
those keyboards are cool..but very costly =(
since im using laptop..so i'll settle with my new razer mouse =D laugh.gif
costly, but worthy. tongue.gif

for laptop, i guess an extra keyboard is not necessary. unless u have the extra money.
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 03:39 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(pikachuds @ Mar 3 2009, 03:04 PM)
i see Mamba is already available at Razerzone's stock. Do you guys have any ideas when it reach to Lowyat? ( hope next week ><)
hmm, i thought that's a pre-order from razerzone which takes about 4-6 weeks to get it?
so they are available now in razerzone?
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 04:58 PM

753 posts

time to give Ban Leong a call. any volunteers please? tongue.gif

and please update here as everyone is eager to get our hands laid on one of these babies. laugh.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 05:19 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Mar 3 2009, 05:11 PM)
i'm only eager to know the price. tongue.gif
lol. price would be definately somwhere around RM400-500.

USD 129.99 x 3.7 = RM480.
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 08:48 PM

753 posts

not rich la. been saving quite a long time already. tongue.gif time to get some new stuff from razer.
i_love_japan
post Mar 3 2009, 09:31 PM

753 posts

hmm, probably would not exceed RM500.

as u see, the price listed in razerzone is USD129.99. after conversion should be around RM480.

let's take an example. Razer Krait costs USD39.99. after conversion it's around RM148. but we can get it for RM99 from any shop that sells it.

so let's hope that it falls around the price range of RM400-450 for Mamba. biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0440sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:02 PM