4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 07:34 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Jan 10 2009, 07:39 PM)
150USD maybe, or he bought his Lachesis second hand.
150 usd? I would wait for a mamba sweat.gif
150 ringgit from best buy. My bro works there
So workers discount laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 02:20 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(frostmourne @ Jan 11 2009, 02:17 PM)
razer mamber have nice design...biggrin.gif how about performance?
now i dont know want to buy lanchesis or wait for mamba to replace my old krait
Buy both. Problem solved tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 08:30 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Thanks for the link. Now I finally see the real thing
I want it. It looks so great+beautiful+awesome
Probably going to save for months to get this beast
Please GOD! Give me 1 of this mamba for free
Promise not to use the mouse to do bad deeds smile.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jan 11 2009, 08:37 PM
azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 08:39 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Jan 11 2009, 08:32 PM)
tell us la when your bro can get good price xD
Lets see. After counting my precious which I saved last November
I got around 400 bucks. Need to save probably 2 more months and I can get this beast
Hope my parents dont kill me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jan 11 2009, 08:39 PM
azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 09:02 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 11 2009, 08:46 PM)
How long it would take your bro to buy it?
Is it release in the market yet?
Once it release on the day
I can ask him to get for me and ship on the day itself
So the thing will arrive in 2-3 days. Depends laugh.gif
Ready to spend my precious money on it

azrinarizz
post Jan 11 2009, 09:55 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jan 11 2009, 09:30 PM)
Tell me also...But you tell me the price 1st brows.gif
Will imform you. Will ask my bro to keep for a lookout laugh.gif

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Jan 11 2009, 09:50 PM)
brows.gif  razer will give u one
but . YOU CANT PLAY FPS / KILLING game.
u only allowed to play GRID or NFS  brows.gif
I dont mean game. Other material laugh.gif
Use mouse play nfs? Should be awesome
5000+ dpi and you move abit
Your car turn left and right sweat.gif sweat.gif

azrinarizz
post Jan 12 2009, 09:18 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Running my lanchesis at 2000 dpi on my 32" lcd. From 1 end to 1 end takes 1 sec
If 5600 dpi? Thats insane tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 16 2009, 07:06 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 16 2009, 06:56 PM)
RED LIGHT.
kanasai razer.

Awesome. Too bad my room is blue, my pc backlight is blue and my mouse is blue
So say no to red! laugh.gif Cant wait for the mamba
Faster Razer. Please release the mouse cry.gif
Feb is 2 weeks away. Must call my bro to keep a lookout
I'm ready to spend my hard on money on this beast laugh.gif
Reviews seem good. Let me test it out and write a full review once I get this beast

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jan 16 2009, 07:07 PM
azrinarizz
post Jan 16 2009, 07:46 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jan 16 2009, 07:32 PM)
i see a 'sith' released from razer jedi academy. brows.gif
Razer already released its sith earlier
The DA EA Kane's Wrath edition brows.gif

azrinarizz
post Jan 17 2009, 07:00 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jan 17 2009, 05:08 AM)
bro pls let me know la im damn desperate ady lol...
this one really kanasai...red lachesis lo...i wonder if there will be purple or pink lol
Just imagine. You are playing at a cc
A small 12 year old girl using the pink lanchesis and she is owning in the cod4 game tongue.gif
How would you react?
azrinarizz
post Jan 17 2009, 09:12 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Im drooling everyday. Waiting for the mamba sad.gif
azrinarizz
post Jan 23 2009, 10:22 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Guys, where is my birthday present which ended 2 days ago?
Cant wait for the mamba tongue.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jan 23 2009, 10:26 PM
azrinarizz
post Feb 8 2009, 08:05 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Razer mamba. Anyone got it yet? Is it released already
I'v not been in the razer tread for few weeks already
So I am left behind sad.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 8 2009, 12:08 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Feb 8 2009, 11:26 AM)
tot you're getting it from your bro? hmm.gif
Yeah im getting. But is it released in the us yet? When is the date tongue.gif
I've not been keeping track for a month now
azrinarizz
post Feb 8 2009, 01:10 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Feb 8 2009, 12:45 PM)
The Mamba has not been released yet. Not here, and not even in the US.

It'll be available through Razerzone.com sometime this February, and in US retail stores about a month after that.

Why don't you guys just register your email at Razerzone for for any updates on new products (announcements/releases/availability).

As of right now you can pre-order a Mamba through Razerzone and the estimated shipping time is in 4-6 weeks.
I've already registered. So far no reply about the mamba
azrinarizz
post Feb 9 2009, 06:02 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I tried the ikari optical and laser. Didnt like it
Prefer Razer all the way. Waiting for my mamba now tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 13 2009, 09:12 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Unlucky guy tongue.gif Waiting for the mamba. When will the mouse be released?
Im tired of waiting already sad.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 15 2009, 10:55 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

My barracuda is sitting beside me all the time happy.gif
I hate to use headphones when I am listening to songs
Its like squeezing your brain
Only use my barracuda when I play cs or cod
Other than that it is for show tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 22 2009, 04:26 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Its alredy Feb 22 and I'm so tired of waiting for the mamba
Please dont be like the megaladon cry.gif
azrinarizz
post Feb 25 2009, 05:56 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Feb 25 2009, 05:53 PM)
actually i do say... haha, just lyn database roll back so cancel off what i say ony.. i narrow down to last 2 choice ady... either G15 or 7G.. but the fate depends ony my copperhead mouse which already go for RMA... so let the mouse back ony decide...  biggrin.gif
Here razor tread. Only razer item allowed! *pssstt* go 7G la brows.gif
I'm already tired of waiting for the mamba cry.gif So long

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0437sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:55 AM